3d game for android

30.06.2017

Classics in action! This is the only way to say about this game, because this is another variation on the theme of the hit of all times PAC-MAN, however, already in 3D and some other features.

12.11.2015

In the android out more interesting projects, especially in terms of the approach to them and the general implementation, the project is another interactive story ... Rate!

17.01.2014

Hi all my friends! Today we look at an interesting arcade game from the studio Istom games, Nyan cat: The space journey. The game is presented in the form of Rahner, where Nyan Cat goes up, collecting coins and overcoming various obstacles. As I said, all the way you can collect power-ups that can later be spent on improvements or purchase in the game.

22.10.2013

Hello friends! And today, after more than a year after the first part, the company introduced a new Madfinger zombishutera Dead Trigger 2. Let's start with the background. Dead Trigger - is a zombie shooter. Offering us to fight in a closed area, against infected zombies who are willing to do anything to get rid of you. Dynamic gameplaya, powerful spec. effects are well-designed location - all that memorable for Dead Trigger.

11.08.2013

Happy Dinos game takes you back to a time when our planet was inhabited by cute dinosaurs that lived in peace and harmony with the surrounding world, and they can not extinct at all? Anyway, it's a great opportunity to get to know their world, moreover, they themselves will be happy to meet, and not because they are hungry, but just because they are happy.

02.06.2013

Battle Of The Saints I is the first part of the game, made ​​in 3D role-playing genre, which already guarantees some attention to his person, but there are some other issues that have not noticed that it is simply impossible. For a start it's the classic gameplay, thanks to which you will get a feeling that you're playing in something old and familiar with one hand, but new and interesting on the other.

13.02.2013

Game Era's Adventures 3D invites you to take part in amazing adventures Era. Era - this is not a period of time, it is very cute and inquisitive dinosaur that is waiting for you to begin to implement the plan conceived by the study of the world.

05.02.2013

The Rolling Dead game is not designed for children or people with weak minded, so do not get me wrong - we have been warned. Every minute of the game will be filled with chaos, murder and lots of blood, so if you do not like the sight of blood and cruelty is nasty to you, I'm afraid you like this game also will not work, as all the rest - welcome!

27.01.2013

Solar Warfare game is a kind of laser shooting, where you have to control the spaceship and travel to different worlds, the performance of which will impress everyone. Try out this exciting gaming experience and would not trade it for a lot of peers.

21.01.2013

Stellar Void game will allow you to master the difficult art of traveling through space and starry void, the occupation is very calming. As you may have guessed, you're in outer space in all its glory with his riddles and mysteries, wonders and dangers, so install and enjoy!

13.01.2013

My Little Hero game will allow you to immerse yourself in the vibrant and exciting dreams of the main character - a boy Billy, who persistently tries to save his best friend. Children's imaginations, especially when such sale will melt anyone, even the most cynical person android!

27.12.2012

The game 3D X WaterMan very unusual, because one elementary game includes 3 of the role and the forms in which you have to visit to get through to the end. Inhabit the same you will be in a three-dimensional world of Mario, where your enemy - the devil himself!

« Previous
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |

3д-игры для андроид

12.11.2015

На андроид выходит все больше интересных проектов, особенно с точки зрения подхода к ним и общей реализации, данный проект представляет собой очередную интерактивную историю... оценим!

17.01.2014

Всем привет друзья! И сегодня мы посмотрим на интересную аркаду от студии Istom games, Nyan cat: The space journey. Игра представлена в виде ранера, где Nyan Cat летит вверх, собирая монетки и преодолевая различные препятствия. Как я уже сказал, на всем пути вы сможете собирать бонусы, которые позже можно будет потратить на улучшения или покупку внутри игры.

22.10.2013

Всем привет друзья! И сегодня спустя больше года после выхода первой части, компания Madfinger представляет новую зомбишутера Dead Trigger 2. Традиционно начнем с предыстории.Dead Trigger — это шутер про зомби. Предлагающий нам сразиться на закрытой территории, против зараженных зомби, которые готовы на все, чтобы избавиться от вас. Динамичный gameplaya, мощные спец. эффекты , хорошо проработанные локация — всем этим запомнился нам Dead Trigger.

11.08.2013

Игра Happy Dinos вернет вас в те времена когда нашу планету населяли милые динозавры, которые жили в мире и согласии с окружающем миром, а может они и не вымерли вовсе? Так или иначе это отличная возможность познакомиться с их миром, к тому же они и сами будут рады встречи, и не потому что проголодались, а просто потому что они счастливы.

02.06.2013

Battle Of The Saints I это первая часть игры, выполненной в жанре 3D ролевые, что уже гарантирует некоторое внимание к своей персоне, но есть и некоторые другие моменты, не заметить которые просто невозможно. Для начала это классический геймплей, благодаря которому у вас сложится ощущение что играете вы во что-то старое и привычное с одной стороны, но новое и интересное с другой.

13.02.2013

Игра Era's Adventures 3D приглашает вас принять участие в удивительных приключениях Эры. Эра - это не какой-то промежуток времени, это очень милый и любознательный динозавр, который очень ждет вас чтобы приступить к реализации задуманного плана по исследования окружающего мира.

05.02.2013

The Rolling Dead это игра не рассчитанная на детей или людей со слабой психикой, так что не обижайтесь - мы вас предупредили. Каждая минута данной игры будет наполнена хаосом, убийствами и огромным количеством крови, так что если вы не любите жестокость и вид крови вам противен, боюсь вам эта игра тоже не подойдет, всем же остальным - добро пожаловать!

27.01.2013

Игра Solar Warfare представляет собой своеобразный лазерный тир, в котором вам предстоит управлять звездолетом и путешествовать по различным мирам, исполнение которых поразит любого. Испытайте этот захватывающий игровой опыт и не променяйте его на массу аналогов.

21.01.2013

Игра Stellar Void позволит вам овладеть искусством трудных путешествий через пространство и звездную пустоту, занятие крайне умиротворяющее. Как вы уже догадались, вас ждет космос во всей своей красе с его загадками и тайнами, красотами и опасностями, так что устанавливайте и наслаждайтесь!

13.01.2013

Игра My Little Hero позволит вам погрузиться в яркие и интересные сны главного героя - мальчика Билли, который настойчиво старается спасти своего лучшего друга. Детские фантазии, особенно при такой реализации смогут растопить любого, даже самого циничного пользователя андроида!

27.12.2012

Игра 3D X WaterMan очень необычная, элементарно потому что одна игра включает в себя 3 роли и формы, в которых вам предстоит побывать чтобы пройти все до конца. Обитать же вам предстоит в трехмерном мире Марио, где ваш противник - сам дьявол!

26.12.2012

Игра Forsaken Planet это стратегический экшен, имеющий кросс-платформенный мультиплеер и занимательнейший геймплей. Хочу обратить внимание на то что это Альфа-версия игры, поэтому о любых проблемах сообщайте разработчикам, игра от этого станет только лучше!

« Предыдущая
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |