Navigation for android

17.10.2016

Definitely a useful application for those who love to travel, particularly by foot, but it is not love then wander in search of a place from which the left ...

30.01.2016

The application is required to be in the bank "useful" in your gadget, as it greatly expands your vozmozhsti to work with your files and android on it!

19.12.2014

Everyone loves to travel and this app will make your travel more convenient and fun! In fact, it is a huge database that should be on any traveler!

24.06.2014

Hello, friends! And today, we have to review the application of the company Yandex, Yandex City. The application is essentially an analogue of the well-known foursquqre. But not without differences and additional functions, which we now discuss. So Yandex City is a small but still social. network with geolocation. The main idea is grading reviews and small cafes, restaurants, bars and other entertainment. All evaluations are collected into a single point, and then you say being in a different city can visit the great places that other people liked.

10.03.2014

Moovit: Route planner - an application for mobile devices and its name is already clear for what it is intended. Peredvigayes faster than yesterday, navigate efficiently than yesterday, it is now possible, your route is laid!

13.05.2013

Find WC application is extremely useful if you are in an unfamiliar city and you have a problem in order to find a toilet. Yes, yes! That toilet, do not be surprised, but sometimes it is a big problem, once you get up in front of a choice - to behave properly or to give vent to nature, but now the problem is solved, thanks to this program ;)

13.11.2012

The program MapsWithMe Pro is gorgeous and beautifully detailed maps of the world for android, an important feature of which is no longer needed on the internet when using them. If your android no regular access to the Internet - it does not matter, because of these cards you will not get lost!

13.01.2012

Trekbuddy is a J2ME application for GPS navigation. If you are tired of using GPS applications that require access to GPRS, such as Wayfinder, Nav4all and Mobitrack Pro, the application TrekBuddy for you. It is completely free and allows you to download local maps directly from the phone, such as: Nokia, Siemens, Blackberry, Palm, Sony Ericsson

  • Tracking GPS navigation and easy travel
  • raster maps
  • the ability to create the atlas for different layers of a zoom map
  • tracklogging in NMEA or GPX format
  • Easy navigation
  • the compass (HPS)
  • GPS-point transmission via SMS

10.10.2011

Yandex.Metro - An application that posoblyaet intend to prepare their travel in the metro. With his support, you can pass the time on the road and to choose the best route.

08.08.2011

Navitel Navigator - GPS navigation software for android with detailed maps of Russia, Ukraine and more!

08.04.2011

Glympse - a long-awaited application for android, programmaGlympse shows the location of the person on the map google. You can send your contact information by any convenient means (email, sms, fasebook, twiter) and the man who got you to be able to link in real-time on google maps to find out about your move. The program allows you to watch not only your movements, but also indicate the speed, will help to make the route to the destination, and more.

15.02.2011

Google Sky Map - The majority of mobile devices determine your location based on GPS navigation, that is, they can display a map of the sky, which is above you. But the system does not google Sky Map ostanavilas on this one - based phones have the potential to google Android compass, and also have other sensors that can detect which way you look. Thus, if your android phone has a compass, accelerometer, which allows to determine the position using GPS and time by hours, enough of all this we may know in which direction you look, the result is a completely new look to the sky

« Previous
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |

Навигация для андроид

17.10.2016

Определенно полезное приложение для тех кто любит путешествовать, особенно пешком, но при этом не любит блуждать потом в поисках места от которого ушел...

30.01.2016

Приложение которое обязательно должно быть в копилке «полезностей» на вашем гаджете, так как оно значительно расширяет ваши возможсти по работе со своим андроидом и файлами на нем!

19.12.2014

Все любят путешествовать и это приложение сделает ваши путешествия намного удобнее и интереснее! Фактически это огромная база данных которая должна быть у любого путешественника!

24.06.2014

Всем привет, друзья! И сегодня у нас на обзоре приложение от компании Яндекс, Яндекс Город. Приложение по сути является аналогом всем известного foursquqre. Но не обошлось без различий и дополнительных функции, о которых мы сейчас и поговорим. Итак, Яндекс Город представляет собой, небольшую но все же соц. сеть с геопозиционированием. Главной задумкой является выставление оценок и небольших отзывов кафе, ресторанам, барам и другим развлекательным заведениям. Все оценки собираются в единый балл, после чего вы, допустим оказавшись в другом городе сможете посетить отличные места, которые понравились другим людям.

10.03.2014

Moovit: Планировщик маршрутов — это приложение для мобильных устройств и из его названия уже понятно для чего оно предназначено. Передвигайьесь быстрее чем вчера, передвигайтесь эффективнее чем вчера, теперь это возможно, ваш маршрут уже проложен!

13.05.2013

Приложение Find WC крайне полезно если вы оказались в незнакомом городе и у вас возникла проблема с тем чтобы найти туалет. Да, да! Именно туалет, не удивляйтесь, но иногда это бывает большой проблемой, попав в которую вы встаете перед выбором - вести себя прилично либо дать волю природе, но теперь проблема решена, благодаря данной программе ;)

13.11.2012

Программа MapsWithMe Pro это великолепные и прекрасно детализированные карты всего мира для андроида, важной особенностью которых является отсутствие надобности в интернете при их использовании. Если на вашем андроиде нет постоянного доступа в интернет - не беда, благодаря этим картам вы не заблудитесь!

13.01.2012

Trekbuddy является J2ME приложением для GPS навигации. Если вы устали от использования GPS приложений, требующих доступа к GPRS, таких как Wayfinder, Nav4all и Mobitrack Pro, то приложение TrekBuddy именно для вас. Оно совершенно бесплатное и позволяет загружать карты местностей прямо из памяти телефонов, таких как: Nokia, Siemens, Blackberry, Palm, Sony Ericsson

  • Прослеживание GPS и простая туристическая навигация
  • растровые карты
  • возможность создания атласа для различного зума слоёв одной карты
  • tracklogging в NMEA или формате GPX
  • простая навигация
  • экран компаса (HPS)
  • передача GPS-точки через SMS

10.10.2011

Yandex.Метро — Приложение, которое пособляет намереваться готовить свои путешествия в метрополитене. С его поддержкой вы сможете убить время в пути и избрать лучший маршрут.

08.08.2011

Навител Навигатор - навигационная GPS программа для android с подробными картами России, Украины и не только!

08.04.2011

Glympse - долгожданное приложение для android, программаGlympse показывает местоположение человека на карте google. Вы можете отправить свои координаты любым удобным способом (по email, sms, fasebook, twiter) и человек, который получил от вас ссылку сможет в реальном времени на картах google узнавать о вашем перемещении. Программа позволяет наблюдать не только ваши перемещения, но и указывать скорость, поможет составить маршрут до точки назначения и многое другое.

15.02.2011

Google Sky Map - Большинство мобильных устройств определяют ваше местонахождение на основе GPS навигации, тоесть, они могут показать карту звездного неба, которая располагается над вами. Но система google Sky Map не останавилась на этом – телефоны на базе google Android обладают возможностями компаса, а также имеют другие датчики, которые могут определить в какую сторону Вы смотрите. Таким образом, если в Вашем андроид телефоне есть компас, акселерометр, позволяющий определить позицию с помощью GPS и время с помощью часов, то всего этого достаточно дабы узнать в каком направлении вы смотрите, в результате получаете совершенно новый взгляд на небо

« Предыдущая
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |