Description:

Game developers have prepared Nyamyam Limited which is at first glance a first draft, but in reality it is a real hotbed of projects, in the best sense of the word. If you go to Google Play and the drive name of the game in the search, the first thing that appears in the issue - Music, for one dollar, you can download the complete soundtrack, and over 15 cents a single song ... only then you will find the game itself, which, unfortunately, it would cost $ 3, which, logically, only twice the price of the soundtrack ... a little strange, but once it becomes clear that the music in this game plays an important role!

So what do we offer this game, in addition to a great soundtrack?
The game is an interactive story, so that its second strongest side - a story that is very competent on the gorgeous design, which is called otherwise than a masterpiece of art is difficult. Moreover, for many owners androids game will be a kind of excursion into the Japanese tradition and culture is imbued with this content and detail of every second of the game.
Our journey is quite long and very interesting, we will visit in the dense forests, old churches, beautiful valleys and other locations, which fully describe the beauty of Japan. However, what is our main goal?
The goal we have a strange ... we will help the cherry trees, which remained without flowers and suffering ... I do not know what we would have done in other situations, may have gone to the city for a new fertilizer or a tree, but the developers have a different opinion, and have come up in this regard a lot of tasks and adventures. As the game will need to collect the flowers (probably at the end will need to find the glue and glue them in place), while avoiding a variety of hazards and similar unpleasant situations, which will form the basis of the gameplay.

Features Tengami:

  • calming unique gameplay
  • the first Android-applied practice of book-cot
  • a stunning soundtrack (by David Wise)
  • each location worked out with love and care space
  • The game is available on a huge range of languages


Weaknesses games Tengami:

  • the game is only available in the paid version, no sampler


The result: a perfect combination of the volume and elaborate world of Japanese culture and a wonderful soundtrack that will allow you to relax and have a lot of fun, but only for three dollars ...


advertisement

Tengami

Rating:

(5)
3.53★ 70.5%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/11/12 10:11
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Игру подготовили разработчики из Nyamyam Limited у которых это на первый взгляд первый проект, но на самом деле это настоящий рассадник проектов, в хорошем смысле этого слова. Если зайти на Google Play и вбить название этой игры в поиск, то первое что появится в выдаче — музыка, за полтора доллара можно скачать полноценный саундтрек, а за 15 центов отдельную песню... только потом уже вы найдете и саму игру, которая, к несчастью, обойдется уже в 3 доллара, что по логике вещей лишь в два раза больше чем цена саундтрека... немного странно, однако сразу становится понятно, что музыка в этой игре занимает важное место!

Так что же нам может предложить эта игра, кроме отличного саундтрека?
Игра представляет собой интерактивную историю, так что вторая сильная ее сторона — сюжет, который очень грамотно стоит на великолепном оформлении, назвать которое как-то иначе чем шедевром искусства сложно. Более того, для многих владельцев андроидов игра станет своеобразным экскурсом в японские традиции и культуру, именно этим контентом пропитана каждая секунда и деталь игры.
Наше путешествие будет довольно длинным и очень интересным, мы побываем в густых лесах, старых храмах, красивых долинах и других локациях, которые в полной мере описывают красоты Японии. Однако в чем же наша главная цель?
Цель у нас довольно странная... мы будем помогать дереву сакуры, которое осталось без цветов и страдает... не знаю что именно бы мы сделали в другой ситуации, может отправились бы в город за удобрением или новым деревом, но разработчики другого мнения и придумали на этот счет массу заданий и приключений. По ходу игры нужно будет собирать цветы (видимо в конце нужно будет найти клей и приклеить их на место), избегая самых разных опасностей и подобных неприятных ситуаций, что и станет основой игрового процесса.

Особенности игры Tengami:

  • умиротворяющий уникальный геймплей
  • впервые на андроиде применена практика книжки-раскладушки
  • потрясающий саундтрек (by David Wise)
  • каждая локация проработана с любовью и космической внимательностью
  • игра доступна на огромном количестве языков


Недостатки игры Tengami:

  • игра доступна только в платной версии, пробник отсутствует


Итог: идеальное сочетание объемного и проработанного мира, японской культуры и чудесного саундтрека, что позволит вам расслабиться и получить массу удовольствия, но только за три доллара...


Реклама

Tengami

Все приложения Nyamyam Limited на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(5)
3.53★ 70.5%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/11/12 10:11
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |