Description:

Whiz Kid - very beautiful and fun educational game for kids. It has more than two dozen challenges to the development of logic, mathematics, mental arithmetic, care and other knowledge and skills of the child. For example, you need to find 10 differences in two almost identical figures to determine how much time on the clock, according to certain rules to pave the way for the frog and so on. Application suitable for both preschoolers and children in the lower grades.

advertisement

Download Whiz Kid

New in this version
1. New levels
2. Fixed some bugs
3. Has been added level complexity.
4. Now also in French, German, Spanish, Danish, Swedish and Norvegian
5. Completed levels are now ticked
6. Added level number indicator
general information
Version 2.0.20
date of download 2015-05-12 16:26
The size 9.97 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 2.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2015-05-12 16:27:01
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

BILLING

BILLING

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(36)
3.8★ 76.04%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2012/01/14 12:23
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Whiz Kid — очень красивая и веселая обучающая игра для детей. Здесь имеется более двух десятков задач на развитие логики, математики, устного счета, внимательности и других знаний и умений у ребенка. Например, нужно найти 10 отличий на двух почти одинаковых рисунках, определить сколько времени на часах, проложить по определенным правилам путь для лягушонка и так далее. Приложение подойдет как дошкольникам, так и детям в младших классах.

Реклама

Скачать Whiz Kid

Новое в этой версии
1. New levels
2. Fixed some bugs
3. Has been added level complexity.
4. Now also in French, German, Spanish, Danish, Swedish and Norvegian
5. Completed levels are now ticked
6. Added level number indicator
Общая информация
Версия 2.0.20
Дата загрузки 2015-05-12 16:26
Размер 9.97 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Исландский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2015-05-12 16:27:01
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Все приложения MobiwolfPro на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(36)
3.8★ 76.04%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2012/01/14 12:23
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |