Description:

The game is a casual arcade Snakebird for android as a basis from which developers Noumenon Games decided to take over the already known "snake", however, is not just a game turned out, in spite of the simple décor.

The essence of the game is familiar and simple: eat everything edible that you will find on the level and get to the exit. Therefore, many arcade letspleery characterized solely as "modern snake with well-developed physical component." After all, it is because this part of the game and you have most of the problems arise - if there is no ground under you - you will die. But the fruit can be mysteriously in the air, and they, too, can be like the earth. If the meeting with the land is inevitable - though beware of the thorns under a or water.

In this arcade game of all fifty-three level, but do not rejoice in it - each of them can get stuck, and for a few hours or days, so to go for an evening under the coffee mug game is unlikely. But you are not tied to linear stages - moving on the map, and the player selects the phase that will test his nerves and mind to the test.

A game as was described earlier in the review, a very, very different in the course of its passage. While some steps, even a first grader will pass, others will force to smash his head, not only you but also your friends. Do not forget about the different levels of style - absolutely special design and unlike gambling zones will please the most sophisticated amateur variety. Among other things, the game is available for download on a PC, so that the most difficult levels you can try to pass on it.

If to sum up, we can say that the game in any case find an audience. In so doing, it will help:

  • interesting and varied story component
  • the perfect musical accompaniment
  • cross-platform


So do not hesitate, download the game now - this will give you an analog snake sharp impression, and you can download it for free.


advertisement

Download Snakebird

general information
Version 5
date of download 2016-10-10 12:20
The size 44.04 MB
English No
requirements
Android 2.3.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-10-10 12:21:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

BILLING

BILLING

BILLING

BILLING

BILLING

BILLING

BILLING

BILLING

BILLING

BILLING

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(0)
0★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2016/10/13 10:17
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Игра Snakebird это казуальная аркада для андроида за основу которой разработчики из Noumenon Games решили взять уже известную всем «змейку», однако, простой игра не получилась, не смотря на простое оформление.

Суть игры знакома и проста: кушайте все съедобное что найдете на уровне и добираетесь до выхода. Поэтому многие летсплееры характеризуют аркаду исключительно как «современную змейку с развитой физической составляющей». Ведь именно из-за этой части игры у вас и возникнет большинство проблем — если под вами не будет земли — вас ждет смерть. Зато фрукты неведомым образом могут быть в воздухе и на них тоже можно стоять, подобно земле. Если встреча с землей неизбежна — остерегайтесь хотя бы шипов под собой или воды.

В данной аркаде всего пятьдесят три уровня, но не радуйтесь этому — на каждом из них можно застрять, причем на несколько часов или дней, поэтому пройти за вечер под кружку кофе игру вряд ли удастся. Но Вы не привязаны к линейным этапам — двигаясь по карте, игрок и выбирает тот этап, который испытает его нервы и разум на прочность.

Игра, как было описано в обзоре ранее, весьма и весьма различается по ходу ее прохождения. Если одни этапы пройдет даже первоклассник, то другие заставят поломать голову не только Вас, но и ваших друзей. Не забывайте и про разную стилистику уровней — абсолютно особый и непохожий дизайн игровых зон порадует и самого изощренного любителя разнообразия. Помимо прочего, игра доступна для загрузки на ПК, так что, самые трудные уровни вы сможете попробовать пройти на нем.

Если подводить итоги, то можно сказать, что игра в любом случае найдет аудиторию. В этом ей помогут:

  • интересная и разнообразная сюжетная составляющая
  • прекрасное музыкальное сопровождение
  • кроссплатформенность


Так что не стоит медлить, скачивайте игру сейчас — этот аналог змейки подарит вам острые впечатления, а скачать его можно совершенно бесплатно.


Реклама

Скачать Snakebird

Общая информация
Версия 5
Дата загрузки 2016-10-10 12:20
Размер 44.04 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 2.3.3+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2016-10-10 12:21:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Все приложения Noumenon Games на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(0)
0★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/10/13 10:17
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |