8Bit Highway: Retro Racing

8Bit Highway: Retro Racing

8Bit Highway: Retro Racing
8Bit Highway: Retro Racing


Game 8Bit Highway: Retro Racing is a racing runner, which copies the entire old times games dandy, shogi and similar consoles. Of course, the game pixel, is familiar to all, and many already bored with 8 bits, which sometimes seem to be pretty attractive, especially if you are tired of twisted plots and cool graphics!

The gameplay is incredibly simple here, but it is in this simplicity lies its entire chip. Do you have a view from above, from the highway to four lanes, the car, the traffic is a little bonuses and money that are scattered on the road. Of course, not without the police, who will lead the hunt for you, especially if you dare to go too far.
In general, Rahner format then met in full, you do not have brakes, there is only the possibility to readjust between bands, any accident will have to start from scratch, points are awarded for the time that you stay on the road, and the collected money you can spend on new cars, which then quite a lot of. In addition you will find a great 8-bit soundtrack, always loved by all fans of this genre.


  • Drive carefully and do not crash
  • collect the money
  • Avoid meeting with the police
  • If you get to the north, the road will be slippery!

games Disadvantages:
Nothing surprising, but there are no ads, no Donat, then they do not need, it is a fact. But does that make the game perfect? If so understand, the only thing touched than modern games - statistics with the leaders and the opportunity to see advertising to continue to the crash site, but otherwise the game is very primitive.

Bottom line: be honest, even among the original eight-bit games were those of the content in which an order of magnitude greater than here, so call the game 8Bit Highway: Retro Racing interesting will be difficult, but in general, it is addictive, and it is exactly what classic property for which we have it and love!


Download 8Bit Highway: Retro Racing

New in this version
- UI improvements (now its more compact and informative)
- New winter road. Be carefull it's rather slippery!
- Bug fixes and small improvements
general information
date of download 2016-10-04 12:23
The size 14.73 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Bengal, Bosnian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 4.0+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-10-04 12:33:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us



Rate the game:

2016/10/08 10:21
Related games:
© 2011-2015 mob-core.com  |

8Bit Highway: Retro Racing
5 (4)

Описание:

Игра 8Bit Highway: Retro Racing это гоночный ранер, который полностью копирует старые игры времен денди, сеги и подобных приставок. Само собой, игра пиксельная, это привычные всем, а многим уже надоевшие 8 бит, которые, иногда, кажутся довольно привлекательными, особенно если вы устали от закрученных сюжетов и крутой графики!

Геймплей тут безумно простой, но именно в этой простоте и кроется вся его фишка. Вам предлагают вид сверху, шоссе из четырех полос, автомобиль, трафик, немного бонусов и деньги, которые разбросаны по дороге. Само собой, не обошлось и без полиции, которая будет вести охоту на вас, особенно если вы посмеете зайти слишком далеко.
В целом, формат ранера тут соблюден полностью, тормозов у вас нет, есть только возможность перестраиваться между полосами, любая авария и начинать придется заново, очки начисляются за время которое вы остаетесь на дороге, а собранные деньги можно потратить на новые автомобили, которых тут довольно много. Помимо этого вас ждет отличный 8-битный саундтрек, неизменно любимый всеми поклонниками такого жанра.

Особенности игры:

  • водите аккуратно и не врезайтесь
  • собирайте деньги
  • избегайте встречи с полицией
  • если доберетесь до севера, то дорога станет скользкой!


Недостатки игры:
Ничего удивительного, но тут нет рекламы, нет доната, они тут не нужны, это факт. Но разве это делает игру безупречной? Если так разбираться, то единственное чем современность коснулась игры — статистика с лидерами и возможность посмотреть рекламу чтобы продолжить с места крушения, в остальном же игра очень примитивная.

Итог: скажу честно, даже среди оригинальных восьмибитных игр были те, контента в которых оказывалось на порядок больше чем тут, так что назвать игру 8Bit Highway: Retro Racing интересной будет сложно, но в целом, она затягивает, а это именно то свойство классики, за которое мы ее и любим!


Реклама

Скачать 8Bit Highway: Retro Racing

Новое в этой версии
- New POWER-UPS: x2 speed boost and money magnet!
- New cars.
- New icy road.
- New achievements.
- New splash-screen.
- New sound effects.
- UI and gameplay improvements, bug fixes.
Общая информация
Версия 1.3.0.1
Дата загрузки 2016-12-07 12:16
Размер 15.03 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Азербайджанский, Белорусский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Боснийский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Гуджарати, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Исландский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Пенджабский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Албанский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 4.0+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2016-12-07 12:45:15
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Все приложения Cute Squid на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(4)
5★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/10/08 10:21
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |