Drift car city traffic racer
0 (0)
Drift car city traffic racer

Description:

Game Drift car city traffic racer is a clear rip-off for the android, which even in the title implies several more adequate and better projects, but it is sad - it works!
Game developers - office called LeYoo, Inc, a motto which offers you to enjoy mobile games ... What's also interesting, this game is positioned as the second part of a similar project, and what has changed -. hard to say, but one thing I have noticed for sure. The first part of the game not download more than 500 thousand people, that for such a "waste" is only natural, however, the second part of which the question has been downloaded over 10 million times, a figure that is actively approaching 50 million, every day collecting a bunch of negative images, so who is it shakes?

So what I did not like in this game?
Start small - no originality or a variety of gameplay can please not here, for the most part short races, and sometimes difficult to understand what is happening and what needs to be done, but in fact everything is simple - you need as quickly as possible to get to the finish line. Trails here with turns, sometimes encountered traffic, but it is so small that it does not take into account costs. As for the design, it is stuck somewhere below average, even if the weak schedule can sometimes justify orientation weak device, then a bunch of effects associated with nitro or finish are difficult to understand, because when you decide to accelerate and presses the cherished red button with nitrous nitrogen, it seems that the car is trying to move into another dimension, the fire from under the wheels, zippers ... what !? And when you cross the finish line, you see poor salute, just like the children of the fire crackers ... In this physics game, no, but there is only drift to replenish the supply of nitro to accelerate again and again to see the lightning, as if you were in the movie " Back to the Future".
In addition, you will find 17 unlicensed cars that are painted crooked and still trying to appear licensed, that even more frustrating. But in fact, even more frustrating Donat heavy and a lot of advertising, which will come out at every opportunity.

Bottom line: I do not know why 10 million people have already downloaded this game, but I beg you, do not swing the game Drift car city traffic racer, thus you maintain such developers to create and force chto-to like that again and again.


advertisement

Download Drift car city traffic racer

New in this version
v 2.6.1
1. New UI, more beautiful and better design
2. Better car performance and creat your favorite car
3. Beautiful scenery of road, not only a racing game but also a soul travel
4. More excited racing, need good technology, here is your territory
5. Daily collection and task serve more coins and diamonds
general information
Version 2.6.1
date of download 2016-10-01 13:09
The size 38.85 MB
English No
Other languages
Chinese
requirements
Android 2.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-10-01 13:12:07
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

BILLING

BILLING

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

receive data from Internet

Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app's service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage.

Receive data from Internet

C2D_MESSAGE

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(1)
1.58★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2016/08/12 10:50
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Drift car city traffic racer
0 (0)
Drift car city traffic racer

Описание:

Игра Drift car city traffic racer это явный плагиат для андроида, который даже в названии предполагает сразу несколько более адекватных и более качественных проектов, но что печально — это работает!
Разработчики игры — контора под названием LeYoo,Inc., девиз которой предлагает вам наслаждаться мобильными играми... Что тоже интересно, данная игра позиционируется как вторая часть схожего проекта, причем что изменилось — сложно сказать, но одно я заметил точно. Первую часть игры скачало не более 500 тысяч человек, что для подобного «мусора» вполне естественно, однако, вторая часть, о которой и идет речь, была скачана уже более 10 миллионов раз, причем эта цифра активно приближается к 50 миллионам, каждый день собирая кучу негативных образов, так кто же ее качает?

Так что же мне не понравилось в этой игре?
Начнем с малого — никакой оригинальность или разнообразием геймплей тут порадовать не может, заезды по большей части короткие, причем иногда даже сложно понять что происходит и что нужно сделать, хотя по сути все просто — нужно как можно быстрее доехать до финиша. Трассы тут с поворотами, иногда даже встречается трафик, но его настолько мало, что учитывать его вообще не стоит. Что касается оформления, то оно застряло где-то ниже среднего, причем даже если слабую графику порой можно оправдать ориентированностью на слабые устройства, то кучу эффектов связанных с нитро или финишем понять сложно, потому что когда вы решаете ускориться и жмете заветную красную кнопку с закисью азота, складывается ощущение что автомобиль пытается переместиться в другое измерение, огонь из-под колес, молнии... что это!? А когда вы пересекаете финиш, то видите убогий салют, точно как дети из хлопушек стреляют... При этом физика в игре никакая, а дрифт существует только чтобы пополнять запас нитро, чтобы снова ускориться и снова увидеть молнии, словно вы оказались в фильме «Назад в будущее».
Помимо этого вас ждет 17 нелицензионных автомобилей, которые криво нарисованы и тем не менее пытаются казаться лицензионными, что расстраивает еще больше. Но на самом деле еще больше расстраивает увесистый донат и огромное количество рекламы, которая будет вылезать при каждом удобном случае.

Итог: не знаю почему 10 миллионов людей эту игру уже скачали, но я прошу вас, не качайте игру Drift car city traffic racer, тем самым вы поддерживаете подобных разработчиков и заставляете создавать что-то подобное снова и снова.


Реклама

Скачать Drift car city traffic racer

Новое в этой версии
v 2.6.1
1. New UI, more beautiful and better design
2. Better car performance and creat your favorite car
3. Beautiful scenery of road, not only a racing game but also a soul travel
4. More excited racing, need good technology, here is your territory
5. Daily collection and task serve more coins and diamonds
Общая информация
Версия 2.6.1
Дата загрузки 2016-10-01 13:09
Размер 38.85 MB
Русский Нет
Другие языки
Китайский
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2016-10-01 13:12:07
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Получение данных из Интернета

Приложения смогут принимать Push-сообщения от службы приложения. Использование этой службы подразумевает интенсивный обмен данными. Вредоносные приложения могут использовать эту особенность для проведения DoS-атак.

Получение данных из Интернета

C2D_MESSAGE

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Все приложения SuperPitaya на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(1)
1.58★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/08/12 10:50
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |