Game Pokemon GO for Android is a project that is even difficult to bind to any genre, who even as loud shouts that this is an innovation in the gaming industry, and there is some truth. But let's start from the beginning. There is a very well known company like the Nintendo, which has long been famous for its set-top boxes, as well as owns the franchise for such a phenomenon as "Pokémon", which are terribly popular animals, about which today have become forgotten, but they managed to pull the nerves parents all the world who every day hear from their children's cries of "I want Pokémon!" or something like that. Therefore, we already have a "Pokemon", but the second part was the company Niantic, Inc., Known to some owners of android (in general it is more than 10 million) on the game the Ingress, which included social interaction of people on the ground that the game has transformed into a battlefield, review the way this game you can find on our site. But it was 2 years ago and, despite the high popularity of the game, something it lacked. However, combining augmented reality gaming and Pokemon get to play Pokemon GO, the number of downloads which for the first month is approaching 50 million, and at times it shake, even those who do not know who the Pokémon who have not watched this cartoon.

What is going on here? In fact, everything is quite simple, the database of the applications and Ingress Field Trip (remember, this is still the application from the developers of Niantic, Inc.) has been fully loaded into this game and complemented a reality, a reality in which they live and in which Pokémon they you need to catch. Focusing on sensor in the application you can find out how far you are from the Pokemon, and then, using your phone's camera, you will be able to track him down and catch running pokebolom it. By the way these same pokeboly also need to look at the area, all of their limited number, I'm afraid that in the major cities of these people will start to fight ...
Catching Pokemon you add it to your collection, and continue to play until the pump up to the fifth level, after which you will have an opportunity to join the team and participate in the Pokémon battles, which are also taking place on the ground in trenirovochnyz rooms, which are painted in the team colors, which won last time. In general, the idea is really cool and interesting, it really makes people move, so if you see a man running down the street, looking in the camera phone - do not hesitate, he just catches your Pokemon ...

The reverse side of the coin.
The game aroused great excitement that surely the developers decided to turn into a huge amount of money, what they're trying too much. Let's start with the simple - there is a bunch of Donat, simply nemeryannom can buy pokeboly to catch more Pokémon, you can buy boosters and so on and so forth, all you can buy, and the prices are clearly not please many. Then there are more pressing problems, such as powerful application puts the battery in the phone, and that it was not so sad to have to spend a number of settings, and even reduce screen brightness, then it will be better. The app does not work on Android 4.4 and below does not work on for Intel platforms, and most importantly - at the moment it is only available for the three countries, including the US, Australia and New Zealand. In an attachment, you can download the game, but do not worry if due to incompatibility or problems with the servers for your area does not work, sooner or later, this game is to conquer the world.

The result: when a new project is literally tearing the gaming market is very good, it is at least interesting, and at best, it means that mobile games are not standing still and now has a new niche that is no one is occupied, so that the game Pokemon GO android-assured popularity, competitors have to wait;)


Download Pokemon GO

New in this version
- Minor fixes
general information
Version 0.41.4
date of download 2016-10-13 11:36
The size 76.98 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 4.4+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-10-13 11:42:30
View report
(Proverechno using the service


control vibration

Allows the app to control the vibrator.

pair with Bluetooth devices

Allows the app to view the configuration of Bluetooth on the device, and to make and accept connections with paired devices.

access Bluetooth settings

Allows the app to configure the local Bluetooth device, and to discover and pair with remote devices.

precise location (GPS and network-based)

Allows the app to get your precise location using the Global Positioning System (GPS) or network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine where you are, and may consume additional battery power.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

find accounts on the device

Allows the app to get the list of accounts known by the device. This may include any accounts created by applications you have installed.

use accounts on the device

Allows the app to request authentication tokens.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

receive data from Internet

Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app's service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage.

read the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to read the contents of your USB storage.

approximate location (network-based)

Allows the app to get your approximate location. This location is derived by location services using network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine approximately where you are.



Receive data from Internet


take pictures and videos

Allows the app to take pictures and videos with the camera. This permission allows the app to use the camera at any time without your confirmation.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us


4.2★ 83.97%

Rate the game:

2016/07/15 10:35
Related games:
© 2011-2015  |

Описание:

Игра Pokemon GO для андроида это проект, который даже сложно привязать к какому-то жанру, кто даже во все горло кричит что это инновация в игровой индустрии и в этом есть доля правды. Но начнем по порядку. Есть такая очень известная компания как Nintendo, которая уже давно славится своими приставками, а так же владеет франшизой на такое явление как «покемоны», которые представляют собой жутко популярных зверьков, про которых сегодня все стали уже забывать, но они успели потрепать нервы родителям всего мира, которые каждый день слышали от своих детей крики «Хочу покемона!» или что в этом роде. Следовательно, у нас уже есть «покемоны», но второй составляющей стала компания Niantic, Inc., известная некоторым владельцам андроида (вообще это более 10 миллионов) по игре Ingress, которая предполагала социальное взаимодействие людей на местности, которую игра преобразовывала в поле боя, кстати обзор этой игры вы можете найти на нашем сайте. Но это было 2 года назад, и, не смотря на высокую популярность игры, чего-то ей не хватало. Однако, совместив дополненную игровую реальность и покемонов получилась игра Pokemon GO, количество загрузок которой за первый месяц уже приближается к 50 миллионам, причем порой ее качают даже те, кто не знает кто такие покемоны, кто не смотрел этот мультик.

Что же тут происходит? На деле все довольно просто, база данных из приложений Ingress и Field Trip (напомню, это все еще приложения от разработчиков из Niantic, Inc.) была полностью загружена в эту игру и дополнена иной реальностью, реальностью, в которой живут покемоны и в которой их нужно ловить. Ориентируясь на датчик в приложении вы можете узнать насколько далеко от вас находится покемон, после чего, используя камеру своего телефона вы сможете его выследить и поймать, запустив в него покеболом. Кстати эти самые покеболы тоже нужно искать на местности, вообще их ограниченное количество, боюсь что в крупных городах народ за них драться начнет...
Поймав покемона вы добавляете его в свою коллекцию и продолжаете играть, пока не прокачаетесь до пятого уровня, после чего вам откроется возможность вступить в команду и участвовать в сражениях покемонов, которые тоже происходят на местности в тренировочныз залах, которые окрашиваются в цвета команды, которая победила в прошлый раз. В целом, задумка действительно крутая и интересная, она действительно заставляет людей двигаться, так что если увидите бегущего по улице человека, смотрящего в камеру телефона — не смущайтесь, он просто ловит своего покемона...

Обратная сторона монеты.
Игра вызвала огромный ажиотаж, что безусловно разработчики решили превратить в огромные деньги, над чем они тоже много старались. Начнем с простого — тут куча доната, его просто немеряно, можно покупать покеболы, чтобы ловить больше покемонов, можно покупать бустеры и так далее и тому подобное, все можно купить, а цены явно многих не обрадуют. Далее возникают проблемы более насущные, например приложение мощно сажает батарейку на телефоне, а чтобы все было не так печально нужно провести целый ряд настроек и даже яркость экрана снизить, тогда будет лучше. Приложение не работает на андроидах ниже 4.4 и не работает на платформах под Intel, а что самое главное — на данный момент оно доступно пока только для трех стран, среди которых США, Австралия и Новая Зеландия. Во вложении вы сможете скачать файл с игрой, но не расстраивайтесь если из-за несовместимости или проблем с серверами для вашей местности ничего не получится, рано или поздно эта игра покорит весь мир.

Итог: когда новый проект в прямом смысле разрывает игровой рынок это очень хорошо, это как минимум интересно, а как максимум, это значит что мобильные игры не стоят на месте и теперь появилась новая ниша, которая пока никем не занята, так что игра Pokemon GO на андроиде обеспечена популярностью, осталось дождаться конкурентов ;)


Реклама

Скачать Pokemon GO

Новое в этой версии
- Fixed an issue where the Egg-hatching cutscene animation would sometimes be briefly visible from the map view.
- Minor text fixes
Общая информация
Версия 0.45.0
Дата загрузки 2016-11-19 12:52
Размер 87.89 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Азербайджанский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Гуджарати, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Исландский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Пенджабский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Албанский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 4.4+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2016-11-19 12:54:16
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Управление функцией вибросигнала

Приложение сможет контролировать вибросигналы.

Установление связи с устройствами Bluetooth

Приложение сможет просматривать конфигурацию Bluetooth, а также устанавливать и подтверждать соединение с другими устройствами.

Доступ к настройкам Bluetooth

Приложение сможет настраивать параметры Bluetooth, а также обнаруживать удаленные устройства и выполнять сопряжение с ними.

Точное местоположение (на основе сети и сигналов GPS)

Приложение сможет получать данные о вашем точном местоположении с помощью системы глобального позиционирования (GPS) и сетевых служб определения местоположения – вышек сотовой связи и точек доступа Wi-Fi. Соответствующие службы должны быть включены на устройстве, а приложению должно быть разрешено их использовать. Это может вести к дополнительному расходу заряда батареи.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Поиск аккаунтов на устройстве

Приложение сможет получить список всех используемых на устройстве аккаунтов, в том числе созданных установленными приложениями.

Использование аккаунтов на устройстве

Приложение сможет запрашивать токены аутентификации.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Получение данных из Интернета

Приложения смогут принимать Push-сообщения от службы приложения. Использование этой службы подразумевает интенсивный обмен данными. Вредоносные приложения могут использовать эту особенность для проведения DoS-атак.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Примерное местоположение (на основе сети)

Приложение сможет получать данные о вашем примерном местоположении с помощью сетевых служб определения местоположения – вышек сотовой связи и точек доступа Wi-Fi. Соответствующие службы должны быть включены на устройстве, а приложению должно быть разрешено их использовать.

ACTIVITY_RECOGNITION

ACTIVITY_RECOGNITION

Получение данных из Интернета

C2D_MESSAGE

Фото- и видеосъемка

Приложение сможет создавать фотографии и видеоролики с помощью камеры в любое время без вашего разрешения.

Все приложения Niantic, Inc. на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(27)
4.39★ 87.83%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/07/15 10:35
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |