Description:

Game Cell Connect a digital puzzle for android, in which we have to operate again figures that can be moved and combined. Game prepared already familiar to us from the developers BoomBit Games, which were previously not working with numbers that did not prevent the game becoming interesting and addictive.

The gameplay here is very simple and clear, that does not negate the need to think about every step, especially if you plan to hold out longer. The playing field is then divided into a decent amount of hexagonal cells, some of which are numbers. Each turn you can move one digit, and so that the passage was straight, that is, jump over occupied cell, you can not, but this situation may be familiar to any game where you need to combine the ranks in terms of the same color. Either way, your job is to combine numbers that can be placed on the adjacent cells 4 or more identical figures. When this happens, it has stood on the site of the last digits of the number of turns in 4 times the nominal united. By combining four or more you get 16 fours, and so on. If your turn ends the union, then nothing happens and you can walk again, and if you combine not happened on the field at random and in random places, new figures occupying the cell. The aim of the game is quite simple - collect figure the largest possible value, survive as long as possible by itself, if the field is over - you lose.

Features:

  • simple and intuitive gameplay
  • It has the opportunity to play with friends on the network
  • Game translated into 24 languages
  • easy control with just one finger
  • two difficulty levels
  • nice design
  • World table with leaderboards and achievements


games Disadvantages:

  • Donat has (though why he was here?)
  • Advertising, too, have


Bottom line: The game Cell Connect is a nice time killer that will not only give the opportunity to stretch their brains a little bit, but also have fun with their friends, which in these games is often not enough. Just like that, quite familiar and classic idea turned into a great game!


advertisement

Download Cell Connect

New in this version
Thanks for playing and supporting Cell Connect!
v1.6 update
1. Reduce install package size
2. Optimize the RAM and Battery usage
3. Fix some issues
general information
Version 1.6
date of download 2016-10-13 11:34
The size 21.19 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Bengal, Bosnian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Indonesian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 4.0.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-10-13 11:45:26
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

Receive data from Internet

C2D_MESSAGE

receive data from Internet

Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app's service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage.

find accounts on the device

Allows the app to get the list of accounts known by the device. This may include any accounts created by applications you have installed.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

retrieve running apps

Allows the app to retrieve information about currently and recently running tasks. This may allow the app to discover information about which applications are used on the device.

approximate location (network-based)

Allows the app to get your approximate location. This location is derived by location services using network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine approximately where you are.

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

BILLING

BILLING

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(0)
0★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2016/07/07 12:10
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Игра Cell Connect это цифровая головоломка для андроида, в которой нам снова придется оперировать цифрами, которые можно передвигать и объединять. Игру подготовили уже знакомые нам разработчики из BoomBit Games, которые ранее с цифрами не работали, что не помешало игре стать интересной и затягивающей.

Геймплей тут весьма прост и понятен, что не отменяет необходимости обдумывать каждый шаг, особенно если вы планируете продержаться дольше. Игровое поле тут разбито на приличное количество шестиугольных сот, в некоторых из которых находятся цифры. Каждый ход вы можете переместить одну цифру, причем так, чтобы проход был прямой, т.е. перепрыгивать занятые соты вы не можете, но эта ситуация может быть знакома по любой игре где нужно объединять в ряды точки одного цвета. Так или иначе, ваша задача цифры объединять, что можно сделать разместив на соседних сотах 4 и более одинаковые цифры. Когда это происходит, то на месте последней вставшей цифры получается число в 4 раза превышающее номинал объединяемых. Объединив четыре или более четверок вы получите 16, и так далее. Если ваш ход заканчивается объединением, то ничего не происходит и вы можете ходить снова, а если объединить не получилось, то на поле случайным образом и в случайных местах появляются новые цифры, занимая соты. Цель в игре довольно простая — собрать цифру как можно большего значения, продержавшись как можно дольше, само собой, если поле закончится — вы проиграли.

Особенности игры:

  • простой и понятный геймплей
  • есть возможность играть с друзьями по сети
  • игра переведена на 24 языка
  • простое управление, достаточно одного пальца
  • два уровня сложности
  • приятный дизайн
  • мировая таблица с лидерами и достижениями


Недостатки игры:

  • имеется донат (хотя зачем он тут?)
  • реклама тоже есть


Итог:
игра Cell Connect это приятный тайм-киллер который не только даст возможность немного размять мозги, но и весело провести время со своими друзьями, чего в таких играх довольно часто не хватает. Вот так просто, довольно привычную и классическую идею превратили в отличную игру!


Реклама

Скачать Cell Connect

Новое в этой версии
Thanks for playing and supporting Cell Connect!
v1.6 update
1. Reduce install package size
2. Optimize the RAM and Battery usage
3. Fix some issues
Общая информация
Версия 1.6
Дата загрузки 2016-10-13 11:34
Размер 21.19 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Азербайджанский, Белорусский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Боснийский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Гуджарати, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Индонезийский, Исландский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Пенджабский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Албанский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 4.0.3+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2016-10-13 11:45:26
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Получение данных из Интернета

C2D_MESSAGE

Получение данных из Интернета

Приложения смогут принимать Push-сообщения от службы приложения. Использование этой службы подразумевает интенсивный обмен данными. Вредоносные приложения могут использовать эту особенность для проведения DoS-атак.

Поиск аккаунтов на устройстве

Приложение сможет получить список всех используемых на устройстве аккаунтов, в том числе созданных установленными приложениями.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Получение данных о запущенных приложениях

Приложение сможет получать информацию о недавно запущенных и выполняемых задачах, а следовательно, и о приложениях, используемых на устройстве.

Примерное местоположение (на основе сети)

Приложение сможет получать данные о вашем примерном местоположении с помощью сетевых служб определения местоположения – вышек сотовой связи и точек доступа Wi-Fi. Соответствующие службы должны быть включены на устройстве, а приложению должно быть разрешено их использовать.

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Все приложения BoomBit Games на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(0)
0★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/07/07 12:10
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |