Description:

Game Mad Dex 2 is an arcade platformer for android where everything is on the classical scheme, well, almost everything :) Prepared GameGild game in the company and this is their third project dedicated to all the same character. By the way, the first part of the game has sold more than 5 million, which is quite a good result for a small company developer, but it is not surprising that a great game!

Classic game is that the main character is kidnapped girlfriend! Angry monster kills it, and we have to get her back, which is quite prosaic. Anyway, it is not all that there is, especially if you are already tuned to a classical music in its purest form. To begin with there is blood, and the time, because our hero spoil it any place where he went, not because he's a tough thug and all the kills, but simply because it flows out of it? Or is it paint ... hard to say, but any place where you will turn ran savory amount of red liquid. Moreover, if you raid on the next obstacle in the form of a saw, then again to see blood and pieces of your hero, so it is no longer the weak application!
But the most important thing here gameplay, which is very intelligently combines complexity, dynamics, the need to think and remember, as well as some other chips.
Levels there are built a bit hard, somewhere you need to climb up, somewhere to go down, sometimes have to go back and so on, with each new level is simply increased in size old just always something added, so there is nothing surprising that the level becomes more and more each time. And the levels get harder, because there is more traps and more secrets, so it sometimes is difficult to understand where to go, and the arrow indicates that this is not much help to you.

Features:

  • classics that made the epic and bloody
  • many pitfalls and dangers, all the scenery is very cruel
  • 5 chapters and 75 levels
  • cool story that will amaze you with surprises
  • very complicated boss fights
  • great soundtrack
  • ratings of the best players and statistics for each level
  • many secrets, which may not be noticed
  • developers are very responsible attitude to the project, and easy to go to dialogue


games Disadvantages:

  • small Donat


Bottom line: the game Mad Dex 2 is a first-class platforming more about the game and have nothing to say! So, download it for free and enjoy! And do not even think to ignore this project!


advertisement

Download Mad Dex 2

New in this version
- small fixes
general information
Version 1.0.10
date of download 2016-08-28 13:22
The size 22.01 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 3.0+
Check application
Attention!
It is suspected virus (2)
Bkav → Android.Adware.Fictus.BE81

Fortinet → Adware/Startapp.A

Before installing an application, check the report to virtustotal.com site and make sure that the application will not cause damage to your device.
inspection date 2016-08-28 13:24:15
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

BILLING

BILLING

approximate location (network-based)

Allows the app to get your approximate location. This location is derived by location services using network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine approximately where you are.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(4)
4.83★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2016/06/17 12:11
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Игра Mad Dex 2 это аркадный платформер для андроида в котором все будет по классической схеме, ну, почти все :) Подготовили игру в компании GameGild и это всего третий их проект, посвященный все тому же персонажу. Кстати, первая часть игры разошлась тиражом более 5 миллионов, что весьма хороший результат для небольшой компании разработчиков, но оно и не удивительно, игра-то прекрасная!

Классика игры такова, что у главного героя похищают подругу! Злой монстр уносит ее, а мы должны ее вернуть, что весьма прозаично. Так или иначе, это не все что тут есть, особенно если вы уже настроились на классику в чистом виде. Для начала тут есть кровь, причем постоянно, потому что наш герой пачкает ею любое место где он побывал, не потому что он крутой головорез и всех убивает, а просто потому что она из него течет? Или это краска... сложно сказать, но любое место где вы пробежали окрасится смачным количеством красной жидкости. Более того, если вы налетите на очередное препятствие в виде пилы, то снова увидите кровь и куски вашего героя, так что, уже не слабая заявка!
Но самое важное тут геймплей, который очень грамотно объединил в себе сложность, динамику, необходимость думать и запоминать, а так же некоторые иные фишки.
Уровни тут построены довольно сложно, где-то необходимо лезть наверх, где-то спускаться вниз, порой придется вернуться обратно и так далее, причем, каждый новый уровень это просто увеличившийся в размерах старый, просто постоянно что-то добавляется, так что ничего удивительного что с каждым разом уровень становится все больше. А еще уровни становятся все сложнее, потому что появляется больше ловушек и больше секретов, так что порой довольно сложно понять куда нужно идти, причем стрелка которая это показывает не сильно вам поможет.

Особенности игры:

  • классика которую сделали эпичной и кровавой
  • много ловушек и опасностей, все декорации весьма жестокие
  • 5 глав и 75 уровней
  • крутой сюжет который поразит вас неожиданностями
  • очень сложные сражения с боссами
  • отличный саундтрек
  • рейтинги лучших игроков и статистика по каждому уровню
  • множество секретов, которые можно и не заметить
  • разработчики очень ответственно относятся к проекту и легко идут на диалог


Недостатки игры:

  • небольшой донат


Итог: игра Mad Dex 2 это первоклассный платформер, больше про игру сказать и нечего! Так что, качайте ее бесплатно и наслаждайтесь! И даже не думайте проигнорировать этот проект!


Реклама

Скачать Mad Dex 2 1.1.4

Новое в этой версии
- small fixes
Общая информация
Версия 1.1.4
Дата загрузки 2016-12-31 09:44
Размер 21.48 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Азербайджанский, Белорусский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Боснийский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Гуджарати, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Исландский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Пенджабский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Албанский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 3.0+
Проверка приложения
Внимание!
Есть подозрения на вирусы (4)
Bkav → Android.Trojan.SMS.SpyForw.1.C79F

Sophos → Android Multi Ads (PUA)

Jiangmin → AdWare.AndroidOS.cuxt

Fortinet → Adware/Startapp.A

Перед установкой приложения, проверьте отчет на сайте virtustotal.com и убедитесь что приложение не нанесет вред, вашему устройству.
Дата проверки 2016-12-31 09:51:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Примерное местоположение (на основе сети)

Приложение сможет получать данные о вашем примерном местоположении с помощью сетевых служб определения местоположения – вышек сотовой связи и точек доступа Wi-Fi. Соответствующие службы должны быть включены на устройстве, а приложению должно быть разрешено их использовать.

Получение данных из Интернета

Приложения смогут принимать Push-сообщения от службы приложения. Использование этой службы подразумевает интенсивный обмен данными. Вредоносные приложения могут использовать эту особенность для проведения DoS-атак.

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Все приложения game guild на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(4)
4.83★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/06/17 12:11
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |