Description:

KANO game is quite a dynamic time-killer, who is willing to help you pass the time, at the right time, and that will have to do - to save the world from the eruption of the volcano! Needless to say, business is very remote from reality and is made very tentatively, but good animations, nice graphics, a great soundtrack and amusing gameplay is quite help the game to cope with the task.

As such, there is no plot in the game, but judging by the surroundings and the music is quite possible to imagine that the action takes place in ancient times, when people lived in tribes and totem worship. Of course that if any natural disaster turned around a disaster, so that people have tried as best they could to avoid this, however, more often, every sacrifice is not very helpful, but today will be nothing like today it's pretty logical.

Gameplay.
As in reality, even today, no one knows to protect themselves from the eruption of the volcano, it just erupts and everyone here, people have long smarter and simply do not live where it's dangerous, but even in those days knew how to not let the volcano explode!
At the mouth of the volcano will be equipped with a special plug, broken into 4 sections of different colors, but above the volcano, for some reason, totems swirling colors, similar to the sections on the plug. At some point, one of the totems begins to plummet down, hoping to get into the mouth of a volcano eruption, and to provoke him, but if you have time to rotate the plug so that the color section and the incident coincided totem, the totem will fly away and the cause will be taken next. In general, that's all. Of course there are nuances that you will be able to learn in the game, however, they are not so much, the game is pretty simple.

Outcome: KANO game can hardly be called a particularly original or terribly exciting, but it has a purpose and did not stand. The goal was quite simple - to help pass a bit of time when you need it and the game to deal with it, however, there has not been without Donat, it is also not without advertising.


advertisement

Download KANO

general information
Version 1.9.96
date of download 2016-05-10 14:12
The size 39.21 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 2.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-05-10 14:15:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
control vibration

Allows the app to control the vibrator.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

All applications GLITCHERS on mob-core.com

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(0)
0★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2016/05/11 11:10
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Игра KANO это довольно динамичный тайм-киллер, который готов помочь скоротать вам время в нужный момент, а что придется делать — спасать окружающий мир от извержения вулкана! Само собой, занятие это очень отдалено от реальности и выполнено весьма условно, но хорошая анимация, добротная графика, отличный саундтрек и занятный геймплей вполне помогают игре справляться со своей задачей.

Как такового сюжета в игре нет, но судя по окружению и музыке вполне можно догадаться что действия разворачиваются в древние времена, когда люди жили племенами и поклонялись тотемам. Само собой что тогда любой природный катаклизм оборачивался катастрофой, так что люди старались как могли чтобы этого избежать, правда, чаще всего, всевозможные жертвоприношения не очень помогали, но сегодня ничего подобного не будет, сегодня все довольно логично.

Геймплей.
Как в реальности защититься от извержения вулкана даже сегодня никто не знает, он просто извергается и все тут, люди давно поумнее и просто не живут там где это опасно, но даже в те времена знали как не позволить вулкану взорваться!
На жерло вулкана будет установлена специальная заглушка, разбитая на 4 секции разных цветов, а вот над вулканом по какой-то причине кружатся тотемы цветов, сходных с секциями на заглушке. В какой-то момент один из тотемов начинает стремительно падать вниз, в надежде попасть в жерло вулкана и спровоцировать его извержение, однако, если вы успеете повернуть заглушку так чтобы цвета секции и падающего тотема совпали, то тотем отлетит и за дело возьмется следующий. В целом, это все. Безусловно найдутся нюансы, которые вы сможете познать в процессе игры, однако, их не так уж и много, игра довольно простая.

Итог: игру KANO сложно назвать особо оригинальной или жутко захватывающей, но у нее такой цели и не стояло. Цель была довольно простая — помочь скоротать немного времени когда это необходимо и игра с этим справляется, однако, не обошлось тут и без доната, без рекламы тоже не обошлось.


Реклама

Скачать KANO

Общая информация
Версия 1.9.96
Дата загрузки 2016-05-10 14:12
Размер 39.21 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Азербайджанский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Гуджарати, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Исландский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Пенджабский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Албанский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2016-05-10 14:15:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Управление функцией вибросигнала

Приложение сможет контролировать вибросигналы.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Все приложения GLITCHERS на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(0)
0★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/05/11 11:10
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |