Game Chameleon Run is a new runner from known developers Noodlecake Studios Inc, who are renowned for their spectacular projects, which, incidentally, often paid. Unfortunately, this game is also paid two dollars and asked for it, and that's a lot or a little - you decide.

Rahner turned this very conditional, because fortunately the game still decided to split into levels, which is very convenient and really gives you the opportunity to fix at least some progress. However, the gameplay here is based on Rahner, because we have to run, jump and change the color of your character.
Levels in the game is quite short, you can go through each less than a minute and it is a very good solution for mobile applications, in any case, so you will have more chances to pass a number of games per unit of time. Each level involves a set of platforms, which will run our character. The first few levels will gradually increase the difficulty by showing you what to do in a given situation, so you can call them teaching. To begin our hero will run along the yellow platform, which will be black areas that you need to jump, that's pretty simple. Then there will be another color, pink, it does not need to jump but when you run up to the platform to do so that the hero has changed its color from yellow to pink and so on. Pretty soon you will come to challenging levels where you have to constantly change color, black jump, jump over the pit, and at the same time try to collect some semblance of coins. The process is very dynamic and very complex, however, you are sure to please the excellent animation and entertaining game design in the amount of a high-quality graphics.


  • High dynamic force you to make decisions on the fly
  • several types of jumps
  • amazing physics by special technology
  • stylish graphics, excellent animation
  • three tasks on each level
  • at each level of the result can be improved
  • simple operation

games Disadvantages:

  • No free version

Outcome: Chameleon Run game is almost perfect, I would even say that it is totally perfect within its genre, but that is what you have to pay and if you want it to play, but the money it costs.


Chameleon Run


3.63★ 72.67%

Rate the game:

2016/04/14 12:47
Related games:
© 2011-2015  |

Описание:

Игра Chameleon Run это новый ранер от известных разработчиков Noodlecake Studios Inc, которые славятся своими потрясающими проектами, которые, кстати, чаще всего платные. К сожалению эта игра тоже платная и просят за нее два доллара, а вот много это или мало — решать вам.

Ранер получился этот весьма условным, потому что к счастью игру все же решили разбить на уровни, что очень удобно и действительно дает возможность зафиксировать хоть какой-то прогресс. Тем не менее, геймплей тут базируется именно на ранерах, потому что нам предстоит бежать, прыгать и менять цвет своего персонажа.
Уровни в игре довольно короткие, пройти каждый можно менее чем за минуту и это очень хорошее решение для мобильного приложения, во всяком случае так у вас будет больше шансов пройти некоторое количество игры за единицу времени. Каждый уровень предполагает набор платформ, по которым будет бежать наш персонаж. Первые несколько уровней будут постепенно наращивать сложность, показывая вам что нужно делать в той или иной ситуации, так что можно назвать их обучающими. Для начала наш герой будет бежать по желтой платформе, на которой будут черные участки, которые нужно перепрыгивать, что довольно просто. Потом появится еще один цвет, розовый, его перепрыгивать не нужно но когда вы подбегаете к платформе нужно сделать так чтобы герой поменял свой цвет с желтого на розовый и так далее. Довольно быстро вы попадете на сложные уровни, где нужно постоянно менять цвет, перепрыгивать черный, перепрыгивать пропасти и при этом стараться собирать некоторое подобие монеток. Процесс этот очень динамичный и весьма сложный, однако, вас обязательно обрадует отменная анимация и интересный игровой дизайн в сумме с качественной графикой.

Особенности игры:

  • высокая динамика заставит вас принимать решения на лету
  • несколько видов прыжков
  • потрясающая физика по особой технологии
  • стильная графика, отличная анимация
  • три задания на каждый уровень
  • результат на каждом уровне можно улучшать
  • простое управление


Недостатки игры:

  • нет бесплатной версии


Итог: игра Chameleon Run практически идеальная, я бы даже сказал что она полностью идеальная в рамках своего жанра, однако, именно за это вам и придется заплатить если вы хотите в нее поиграть, но своих денег она стоит.


Реклама

Chameleon Run

Все приложения Noodlecake Studios Inc на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(11)
3.63★ 72.67%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/04/14 12:47
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |