I Dig It Remastered
0 (0)

Description:

Game I Dig It Remastered is slightly revised version of a classic game about gold mining, so if you like to dig - dig! Prepared by game developers from InMotion Software, LLC, we are not yet familiar with, but this game will be a great occasion, in any case, if you have the extra $ 4.5, which for this game are asked. Overall, this was the only negative, as the price is quite high, while the game is not even a trial, especially not worth it and hope that it will distribute for free, obviously, the calculation is on the gold rush for users!

However, it is worth noting that it was a very even acceptable, in any case, fans of the genre will be satisfied exactly for paid games. But let's look at the benefits and the opportunity to order.
The gameplay is divided into two modes - campaign and the individual steps. With regard to the individual stages in their history, and without planning, you just start to dig, hoping to earn as many points, it is suitable for those who play infrequently and did not last long. Campaign mode was much more interesting and more fully will be able to reveal the game, because here even the background is!
This story tells about a farmer, over which hung several financial risks such as payment for his ranch and mortgages. The situation is not easy, but he found a way out - converted his tractor in the cool car for excavation and went in search of minerals, which are in the game are more than 60 varieties! Exactly these minerals and you have to sell, trying to close its financial hole and trying to pump drilling machine that will extract more resources!
In addition, the game counted borax temperature, the possibility of explosion device, the amount of gasoline, and many other factors are real. For full apotheosis fun game boasts good graphics and a fairly intuitive interface.

Features:

  • good graphics and animation
  • a lot of different minerals
  • simple operation
  • addictive gameplay
  • some innovations in the genre


games Disadvantages:

  • the game is only paid
  • no Russian language


Bottom line: the game I Dig It Remastered sure to appeal to all who love to mine gold and other resources in such games. The lack of Russian language does not interfere much, there is still need to dig and do not read, but the fact that the game is only paid obviously hamper its popularity.


advertisement

I Dig It Remastered

Rating:

(3)
2.88★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2016/04/01 11:13
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Игра I Dig It Remastered это немного переработанный вариант классической игры про добычу золота, так что если любите копать — копайте! Подготовили игру разработчики из InMotion Software, LLC, с которыми мы еще не знакомы, но данная игра станет отличным поводом, во всяком случае если у вас есть лишние 4,5 доллара, которые за эту игру просят. В целом это стало единственными минусом, так как цена достаточно высока, при этом у игры нет даже пробной версии, тем более не стоит и надеяться что распространять ее начнут бесплатно, видимо, расчет именно на золотую лихорадку у пользователей!

Однако, стоит отметить что для платной игры она получилась очень даже приемлемой, во всяком случае поклонники жанра точно останутся довольны. Но давайте разберем все преимущества и возможность по порядку.
Геймплей делится на два режима — кампанию и отдельные этапы. Что касается отдельных этапов, то в них без предыстории и планирования вы просто начнете копать, в надежде заработать как можно больше очков, это подойдет для тех кто играет редко и не долго. Режим кампании оказался намного интереснее и полностью сможет раскрыть игру, так как тут даже предыстория есть!
История эта расскажет про одного фермера, над которым нависло сразу несколько финансовых угроз, таких как выплата за свое ранчо и ипотека. Ситуация не из легких, но он нашел выход — переделал свой трактор в крутую машину для раскопок и отправился на поиски полезных ископаемых, которых в игре представлено более 60 разновидностей! Вот именно эти полезные ископаемые вам и придется продавать, стараясь закрыть свои финансовые дыры и стараясь прокачать бурильную машину, что позволит добывать еще больше ресурсов!
Помимо этого в игре учитывается температура бура, возможность взрыва аппарата, количество бензина и многие другие вполне реальные факторы. Для полного же апофеоза удовольствия игра может похвастаться неплохой графикой и довольно понятным интерфейсом.

Особенности игры:

  • хорошая графика и анимация
  • много разных полезных ископаемых
  • простое управление
  • затягивающий геймплей
  • некоторые инновации в жанре


Недостатки игры:

  • игра только платная
  • нет русского языка


Итог: игра I Dig It Remastered обязательно понравится всем кто любил добывать золото и другие ресурсы в подобных играх. Отсутствие русского языка сильно не мешает, тут все же копать нужно а не читать, а вот тот факт что игра исключительно платная явно затормозит ее популярность.


Реклама

I Dig It Remastered

Все приложения InMotion Software, LLC на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(3)
2.88★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/04/01 11:13
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |