Zombie and Little Girls
3.3 (4)
Zombie and Little Girls

Description:

Game Zombie and Little Girls is the most usual clicker, however, the zombie theme is quite appropriate here, but objectively game is very reminiscent of shooting ranges from ancient times when many played Dendy and used the gun to shoot at cowboys in the saloon.
In the story of the game you play the role of a ruthless hunter of zombies, whose only task is to kill the maximum number of evil spirits. However, in a series of scary zombies somehow wormed little frightened girl, kill that is not valid offense, even for a hunter like you!

Gameplay.
It is quite simple and understandable for everyone. The screen will appear the zombies and they must be destroyed, the destruction process itself does not differ bloody scenes and the like, just click on the zombies that he was gone, and you get the next fragment. Zombies appear quickly and in different parts of the screen, however, sometimes among them will appear the very same girl, accidentally destroying that you lose one life. Lives of all three, so I advise to be attentive and do not click on everything. The game has two modes: endless, in which you need to kill a zombie is more than life can not fail, and the mode in which you will play a total of 6 minutes, to once again, kill as many zombies as possible. Also, there are bonuses, some frozen girls and they remain in the same places that had been for a while, have a flashlight that will illuminate them, and, by itself, you can get an extra life to survive as long as possible. But do not forget, the longer you play, the more difficult it becomes a game!

Features:

  • simple operation, intuitive gameplay
  • two game modes
  • several kinds of bonuses
  • simple design
  • Donat and any other levies


games Disadvantages:

  • someone it may seem rustic


Bottom line: the game Zombie and Little Girls is the first project of the company Game for People, so do not judge strictly, but we hope that in the near future they will release something more grandiose. As for this game - a classic clicker is fine to kill some time, exchanging it for a couple of hundred dead zombies.


advertisement

Download Zombie and Little Girls

general information
Version 1.0
date of download 2016-02-26 12:58
The size 25.99 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 2.3+
Check application
Attention!
It is suspected virus (1)
Fortinet → Adware/Startapp.A

Before installing an application, check the report to virtustotal.com site and make sure that the application will not cause damage to your device.
inspection date 2016-02-26 13:00:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
control vibration

Allows the app to control the vibrator.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

WRITE_INTERNAL_STORAGE

WRITE_INTERNAL_STORAGE

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

approximate location (network-based)

Allows the app to get your approximate location. This location is derived by location services using network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine approximately where you are.

read the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to read the contents of your USB storage.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(4)
3.25★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2016/03/01 10:54
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Zombie and Little Girls
3.3 (4)

Описание:

Игра Zombie and Little Girls представляет собой самый обычный кликер, однако, зомби-тематика тут вполне уместна, а объективно игра очень напоминает тиры из далеких времен когда многие играли в Dendy и использовали пистолет чтобы стрелять по ковбоям в салуне.
По сюжету игры вам отводится роль безжалостного охотника на зомби, единственной задачей которого является уничтожение максимального количества этой нечисти. Однако, в ряды страшных зомби каким-то образом затесались маленькие напуганные девочки, убивать которых недопустимый проступок, даже для такого охотника как вы!

Геймплей.
Он довольно прост и понятен для каждого. На экране будут появляться зомби и их нужно уничтожать, сам процесс уничтожения не отличается кровавыми сценами и подобным, на зомби достаточно нажать чтобы он исчез, а вы получили очередной фраг. Зомби появляются достаточно быстро и в разных частях экрана, однако, иногда среди них будут появляться и те самые девочки, случайно уничтожив которых вы потеряете одну жизнь. Жизней всего три, так что советую проявить внимательность и не нажимать на все подряд. В игре имеется два режима: бесконечный, в котором нужно убить как можно больше зомби пока жизни не кончатся и режим в котором вам отводится всего 6 минут чтобы опять же, убить как можно больше зомби. Так же есть и бонусы, некоторые замораживают девочек и они остаются на тех же местах что и были на некоторое время, есть фонарик которых будет их подсвечивать и, само собой, можно добыть дополнительную жизнь чтобы продержаться как можно дольше. Но не стоит забывать, чем дольше вы играете, тем сложнее становится игра!

Особенности игры:

  • простое управление, понятный геймплей
  • два режима игры
  • несколько видов бонусов
  • простое оформление
  • никакого доната и прочих поборов


Недостатки игры:

  • кому-то она может показаться простоватой


Итог
: игра Zombie and Little Girls это первый проект от компании Game for People, так что не судите строго, однако, будем надеяться что в ближайшем будущем они выпустят что-то более Грандиозное. Что же касается данной игры — классический кликер, вполне подойдет чтобы убить немного времени, обменяв его на сотню-другую мертвых зомби.


Реклама

Скачать Zombie and Little Girls

Общая информация
Версия 1.0
Дата загрузки 2016-02-26 12:58
Размер 25.99 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Азербайджанский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Гуджарати, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Исландский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Пенджабский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Албанский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Проверка приложения
Внимание!
Есть подозрения на вирусы (1)
Fortinet → Adware/Startapp.A

Перед установкой приложения, проверьте отчет на сайте virtustotal.com и убедитесь что приложение не нанесет вред, вашему устройству.
Дата проверки 2016-02-26 13:00:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Управление функцией вибросигнала

Приложение сможет контролировать вибросигналы.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

WRITE_INTERNAL_STORAGE

WRITE_INTERNAL_STORAGE

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Примерное местоположение (на основе сети)

Приложение сможет получать данные о вашем примерном местоположении с помощью сетевых служб определения местоположения – вышек сотовой связи и точек доступа Wi-Fi. Соответствующие службы должны быть включены на устройстве, а приложению должно быть разрешено их использовать.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Все приложения Game for People на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(4)
3.25★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/03/01 10:54
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |