Drifting Penguins
0 (0)

Description:

Drifting Penguins game for android is a fun arcade game involving penguins, who were stuck in huge trouble. How else to explain that to them hunt sharks, and even strangers? Anyway, you're here, and then the penguins were the chances of survival, because we will not disappoint them!

It starts as it should - on the ice. Of course then there will be other locations, but more on that later. Group of penguins on an ice floe is that bobs on the waves and your task is not to fall off it. Here are just against you will be working a lot of factors. To start floe swinging, and it already means that you need to balance, then sail Shark and begins to beat her on the edges to shake even more, and so do not miss the flying saucer fly and run on an ice floe yellow beam drags penguins. At the end can sometimes develop a strong wind that will blow your wards. Your goal is to survive as long as possible without losing all, the game will continue until the last penguin does not fall into the water or will not be kidnapped flying saucer. In addition, sometimes will swim raft with which you can pick up a few penguins, as well as the will to swim fish and ducks, which must be chosen, these resources need to open other locations. Also it should be noted that all the penguins, especially those whom you choose, because some smaller slides, some fast friends, and some of the harder to blow off, so we have on the ice is formed is not some homogeneous mass, but quite adequate gathering of a wide variety of representatives of the species.

Features:

  • easy operation, need only one finger
  • beautiful graphics
  • many interesting locations
  • dozens of species of penguins, each with its own characteristics


games Disadvantages:

  • there Donat, which will open a location faster
  • at the bottom of the screen will constantly hang advertising


Bottom line: it is very like the game Drifting Penguins, is the fact that it clearly proves that the skills in BulkyPix growing, and this is great! Moreover, the game itself is a good positive charge and a great option in many ways.


advertisement

Download Drifting Penguins

general information
Version 1.1
date of download 2016-02-25 14:09
The size 44.71 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 2.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-02-25 14:12:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

BILLING

BILLING

control vibration

Allows the app to control the vibrator.

All applications BulkyPix on mob-core.com

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(0)
0★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2016/02/29 11:08
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Игра Drifting Penguins для андроида это веселая аркада при участии пингвинов, которые влипли в огромные неприятности. А как еще объяснить что за ними охотятся акулы и даже пришельцы? Так или иначе, вы здесь, а значит у пингвинов появились шансы на выживание, так не станем их разочаровывать!

Начинается все как и должно — во льдах. Само собой потом будут и другие локации, но об этом позже. Группа пингвинов оказывается на льдине, которая качается на волнах и ваша задача не падать с нее. Вот только против вас будет работать очень много факторов. Для начала льдина качается, а это уже означает что нужно балансировать, потом приплывет акула и начнет бить ее по краям чтобы раскачать еще больше, а чтобы вообще не скучать прилетит летающая тарелка и запустит на льдину желтый луч, утаскивающий пингвинов. Под конец иногда может начаться сильный ветер, который будет сдувать ваших подопечных. Ваша цель продержаться как можно дольше не растеряв всех, игра будет продолжаться пока последний пингвин не упадет в воду или не будет похищен летающей тарелкой. Помимо этого иногда будет проплывать плот с которого можно подобрать несколько пингвинов, а так же будут проплывать рыба и утята, которых нужно подбирать, именно эти ресурсы нужно чтобы открыть другие локации. Так же нужно отметить что все пингвины, особенно те которых вы будете подбирать, потому что некоторые меньше скользят, некоторые быстрее товарищей, а некоторых сложнее сдуть, так что у нас на льдине образуется не какая-то однородная масса, а вполне адекватное сборище самых разнообразных представителей этого вида животных.

Особенности игры:

  • простое управление, потребуется всего один палец
  • красивая графика
  • много интересных локаций
  • десяток разновидностей пингвинов, каждый со своими особенностями


Недостатки игры:

  • имеется донат, который позволит быстрее открывать локации
  • в нижней части экрана постоянно будет болтаться реклама


Итог: что очень нравится в игре Drifting Penguins, так это то что она явным образом доказывает что мастерство в BulkyPix растет, а это уже прекрасно! Более того, сама по себе игра это хороший заряд позитива и отличный вариант времяпрепровождения.


Реклама

Скачать Drifting Penguins

Общая информация
Версия 1.1
Дата загрузки 2016-02-25 14:09
Размер 44.71 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Азербайджанский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Гуджарати, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Исландский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Пенджабский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Албанский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2016-02-25 14:12:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Управление функцией вибросигнала

Приложение сможет контролировать вибросигналы.

Все приложения BulkyPix на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(0)
0★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/02/29 11:08
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |