Description:

Game Mega Jump 2 for android combined a lot of useful and I'm about. Its developers - Yodo1 Games fairly well-known comrades, we could not miss them previously thanks to the project Crossy Road, easy to gain an audience of more than 50 million. However, we are now about skipping rope Mega Jump, which to begin with were a continuation of the first part, which is on Google Play will not find, however, it was there and the developers already had experience, starting from which they were able to make the game even better. In addition, the game has absorbed the famous foundation of the genre, which put the game Doodle Jump, which ratings are very few people managed to surpass, plus monsters you want to manage in the game is strongly reminiscent of the hero of not less than Cut the Rope famous game, so what is it? Perhaps plagiarism or copying? To be honest there is evolution!

What is a classic genre prygalok? Our hero is pretty fast racing from the bottom up in an attempt to collect as many coins, crystals and everything that glitters, all that is required to unlock new missions and characters. Repellent can be from almost any subject is in the air, but most importantly - do not fall, and here. What is important, excellent graphics and animation support the dynamics of the game, bright colors and voice positive charge, in the end, the game is addictive for a long time and refuse it is becoming increasingly difficult. The longer you can last on the level, the more you collect bonuses and the more difficult it will become, but in this case, means that the increasing complexity of the gameplay will be even more interesting! So solicit heights and enjoy what is happening as much as you want.

Features:

  • the new regime and even more opportunities
  • updated graphics and physics
  • hundreds of levels and goals
  • many heroes with unique abilities
  • secret symbols
  • get happiness box, open them and enjoy prizes
  • much more other content for your happiness
  • a great voice


games Disadvantages:

  • Donat
  • advertising
  • without the Internet does not work


Bottom line: it can in the game Mega Jump 2 has not appeared nothing fundamentally new, but it became clearly better, so if you liked the first part, the second to abandon you just not worth it.


advertisement

Download Mega Jump 2

New in this version
- updated system UI to most recent Android 5.0+
- pressing "back" button will pause and unpause the game
general information
Version 1.0.5
date of download 2016-02-25 13:58
The size 51.07 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Indonesian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 4.0.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-02-25 14:00:05
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

find accounts on the device

Allows the app to get the list of accounts known by the device. This may include any accounts created by applications you have installed.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

Mounting and unmounting file systems for removable storage.

MOUNT_UNMOUNT_FILESYSTEMS

READ_OWNER_DATA

READ_OWNER_DATA

WRITE_OWNER_DATA

WRITE_OWNER_DATA

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

read the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to read the contents of your USB storage.

WRITE_MEDIA_STORAGE

WRITE_MEDIA_STORAGE

control vibration

Allows the app to control the vibrator.

read Google service configuration

Allows this app to read Google service configuration data.

BILLING

BILLING

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(0)
0★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2016/02/28 10:53
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Игра Mega Jump 2 для андроида объединила в себе много всего полезного и я вот о чем. Ее разработчики — Yodo1 Games довольно известные товарищи, мы не могли их пропустить ранее благодаря проекту Crossy Road, легко набравшему аудиторию больше 50 миллионов. Однако, речь сейчас про прыгалки Mega Jump, которые для начала стали продолжением первой части, которую на Google Play уже не найти, тем не менее она там была и у разработчиков уже был опыт, отталкиваясь от которого они смогли сделать игру еще лучше. Помимо этого, игра впитала в себя знаменитую основу жанра, которую положила игра Doodle Jump, рейтинги которой мало кому удалось переплюнуть, плюс, монстрики которыми нужно управлять в игре сильно напоминают героя из не менее знаменитой игры Cut the Rope, так что же это? Может быть плагиат или копирование? Если честно нет, это эволюция!

Что из себя представляет классический жанр прыгалок? Наш герой довольно быстро мчится снизу вверх в попытках собрать как можно больше монеток, кристаллов и всего что блестит, все это потребуется чтобы разблокировать новые миссии и персонажей. Отталкиваться можно практически от любого находящегося в воздухе предмета, но самое важное — не падать, так и тут. Что важно, графика и анимация отлично поддерживают динамику игры, яркие цвета и озвучка заряжают позитивом, в итоге, игра затягивает на продолжительное время и отказаться от нее становится все труднее. Чем дольше вы сможете продержаться на уровне, тем больше соберете бонусов и тем сложнее он будет становиться, но в данном случае, повышение сложности означает что геймплей станет еще интереснее! Так что добивайтесь высот и наслаждайтесь происходящим столько сколько захотите.

Особенности игры:

  • новый режим и еще больше возможностей
  • обновленная графика и физика
  • сотни уровней и целей
  • много героев с уникальными возможностями
  • секретные символы
  • получайте коробки счастья, открывайте их и наслаждайтесь призами
  • гораздо больше прочего контента для вашего счастья
  • отличная озвучка


Недостатки игры:

  • донат
  • реклама
  • без интернета не работает


Итог: может в игре Mega Jump 2 так и не появилось ничего принципиально нового, но она явно стала лучше, так что если вам нравилась первая часть, то отказываться от второй вам точно не стоит.


Реклама

Скачать Mega Jump 2

Новое в этой версии
- updated system UI to most recent Android 5.0+
- pressing "back" button will pause and unpause the game
Общая информация
Версия 1.0.5
Дата загрузки 2016-02-25 13:58
Размер 51.07 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Азербайджанский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Гуджарати, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Индонезийский, Исландский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Пенджабский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Албанский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 4.0.3+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2016-02-25 14:00:05
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Поиск аккаунтов на устройстве

Приложение сможет получить список всех используемых на устройстве аккаунтов, в том числе созданных установленными приложениями.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

MOUNT_UNMOUNT_FILESYSTEMS

MOUNT_UNMOUNT_FILESYSTEMS

READ_OWNER_DATA

READ_OWNER_DATA

WRITE_OWNER_DATA

WRITE_OWNER_DATA

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

WRITE_MEDIA_STORAGE

WRITE_MEDIA_STORAGE

Управление функцией вибросигнала

Приложение сможет контролировать вибросигналы.

Просмотр конфигурации службы Google

Приложение сможет считывать данные конфигурации служб Google.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Все приложения Yodo1 Games на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(0)
0★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/02/28 10:53
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |