Description:

HOOP The game will allow you to do quite a fascinating thing - to throw the ball in the basket, and it should be done on a "fresh" air, and not without a hint of real physics.
Immediately it should be said about the design of the game, because it will be the first thing that caught your eye. The game added a very nice "voxel" graphics that perfectly underlines the good engine, providing smooth animation and allows to work out a few, but pleasant details. For example the tape, which is on the bench and translates quite suitable soundtrack or swinging shield in which balls fall, everything looks very natural!

In addition to the beautiful graphics will be a very simple gameplay, delve into that is not necessary. Our goal - to throw as many balls in the basket in the allotted time (as an option, multiple game modes), throw them quite simple - it is done with one finger, but you will get it or not, it is a matter of practice. The only caveat about the management - it is too sensitive, but you can get used to it pretty quickly. Returning to the game modes have to say that such a simple lesson turned out to be quite a lot of them - as many as five! The first and easiest - training, why do it is not difficult to guess. Then there are modes for one and two players, there is a mode of infinity and arcade mode. Maybe Plus can minus, but a two-player mode involves the use of a single device, via the Internet is not working.

Features:

  • six different basketball courts
  • Ten balls of different designs
  • five game modes
  • nice graphics, good animation
  • simple operation with one finger


Disadvantages of the game:

  • It has not been like without advertising and without Donata
  • someone play might seem too simple


Outcome: HOOP game is a good option to kill a little time, which is sure to find its fans, so I recommend you download and check out what is happening there like you, especially if you are not indifferent to the ball and basket ball.


advertisement

Download HOOP

New in this version
1.4.7
- Hotfix
1.4.6
- New sounds added
- UI improvements
- Save system improved
- Daily gift increased
- Major bug fixes
general information
Version 1.4.7
date of download 2016-12-04 11:52
The size 28.77 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Bengal, Bosnian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Nepali, Dutch, Norwegian, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 2.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-12-04 12:00:26
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(0)
0★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2016/02/03 10:48
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Игра HOOP позволит вам заняться довольно увлекательным делом — бросать мяч в корзину, причем делать это нужно на «свежем» воздухе и не без намека на реальную физику.
Сразу стоит сказать про оформление игры, потому что это будет первым что бросится вам в глаза. Игру снабдили очень красивой «воксельной» графикой, которая отлично подчеркивает хороший движок, обеспечивающий плавную анимацию и позволяет проработать немногочисленные, но приятные детали. Например магнитофон, который стоит на лавке и транслирует вполне подходящий саундтрек, или покачивания щита в который попадают мячики, смотрится все очень естественно!

Помимо красивой графики нас ждет очень простой геймплей, вникать в который не приходится. Наша цель — закинуть как можно больше мячиков в корзину за отведенный промежуток времени (как один из вариантов, режимов игры несколько), бросать их довольно просто — делается это одним пальцем, а вот попадете вы или нет, это уже дело практики. Единственное замечание насчет управления — оно слишком чувствительное, но привыкнуть к этому можно довольно быстро. Возвращаясь к режимам игры нужно сказать что для такого простого занятия их оказалось довольно много — целых пять! Первый и самый простой — тренировка, зачем это нужно не сложно догадаться. Затем имеются режимы для одного и двух игроков, имеется режим бесконечности и режим аркады. Может плюс, может минус, но режим для двух игроков подразумевает использование одного устройства, через интернет это не работает.

Особенности игры:

  • шесть разных баскетбольных площадок
  • десять мячиков разного дизайна
  • пять режимов игры
  • приятная графика, хорошая анимация
  • простое управление одним пальцем


Недостатки игры:

  • не обошлось как без рекламы, так и без доната
  • кому-то игра может показаться слишком простой


Итог: игра HOOP это неплохой вариант убить немного времени, который обязательно найдет своих поклонников, так что рекомендую скачать и проверить, понравится ли происходящее вам, особенно если вы не равнодушны к мячикам и баскетбольным корзинам.


Реклама

Скачать HOOP

Новое в этой версии
1.4.8
- Visual & Performance improvements
- Loading time improvements
- Added Quick Match
- Bug Fixes
1.4.7
- Hotfix
1.4.6
- New sounds added
- UI improvements
- Save system improved
- Daily gift increased
- Major bug fixes
Общая информация
Версия 1.4.8
Дата загрузки 2016-12-10 11:48
Размер 28.93 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Азербайджанский, Белорусский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Боснийский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Гуджарати, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Исландский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Норвежский, Пенджабский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Албанский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2016-12-10 11:51:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Все приложения PixelTurtle на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(0)
0★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/02/03 10:48
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |