Boom & Doom game from the developers of Smoote Mobile, which is the first project, decided to do something unusual. I could not surprise us, because the games I have seen, but I will agree, quite a bit of them. The Game is very simple - kill everyone who is trying to come to your mount, and all want to go, believe me! Orientation of the screen there is vertical, two-dimensional graphics, so you can spend even an association with the scrolling shooter, though no space flights and ships as a fact no. We will have to sit on the ground - namely, in the tower with a powerful machine gun (or other weapons), from which need to shoot enemies as they appear on the horizon.

The story of the game was not there, so I have only guess why and what you are attacked by a crowd of gremlins, skeletons and other vermin, which is drawn more fun than good.
Each new level, by definition, will be more difficult than the previous one, so that the game is well-developed system of pumping your arms, which will be gradually modernized, turning from an ordinary gun into something fierce and almost nuclear;)
Also in the game you can find a variety of magic that can cause damage to the enemies of a powerful group or at least slow them down, which is also very helpful.

One of the advantages of the game Boom & Doom on Android I found a nice graphics, which is called good hard, but simple - just right. Just as simple graphics, intuitive gameplay without plot inserts and help you to relax, do not hesitate to shoot, and perhaps feel a sense of nostalgia for the games of the past, which is these parameters and emissions.
Among the shortcomings showed Donat, who do not care, but can help in difficult times, or if not enough for a particular improvement, and so want it ...

The result: simple, clear, and something even a classic game that is well suited for low cost smartphone as a time-killer, which are always in vogue.


Download Boom & Doom

New in this version
bug fixed.
general information
Version 1.2
date of download 2016-05-05 06:00
The size 50.08 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Bulgarian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Persian, Finnish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Khmer, Korean, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Mongolian, Malay, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 2.3+
Check application
The file is checked
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

change network connectivity

Allows the app to change the state of network connectivity.

connect and disconnect from Wi-Fi

Allows the app to connect to and disconnect from Wi-Fi access points and to make changes to device configuration for Wi-Fi networks.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

Mounting and unmounting file systems for removable storage.


modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.



Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us



Rate the game:

2016/01/16 09:54
Related games:
© 2011-2016  |

Описание:

Игра Boom & Doom от разработчиков из Smoote Mobile, для которых это первый проект, решили сделать что-то необычное. Удивить нас не получилось, потому что такие игры я уже встречал, но соглашусь, их довольно мало. Смысл игры очень просто — убивать всех кто пытается подойти к вашему креплению, а подойти захотят все, уж поверьте! Ориентация экрана тут вертикальная, графика двухмерная, так что можно провести ассоциацию даже со скролл-шутером, правда никаких полетов в космосе и кораблей как факт нету. Сидеть нам придется на месте, а именно — в башне с мощным пулеметом (или другим оружием), из которого и нужно расстреливать врагов как только они появятся на горизонте.

Сюжета в игре не оказалось, так что придется только догадываться почему и зачем вас атакуют толпы гремлинов, скелетом и прочей нечисти, нарисована которая скорее забавно чем хорошо.
Каждый новый уровень по определению будет труднее чем предыдущий, так что в игре неплохо развита система прокачки вашего оружия, которое постепенно будет модернизироваться, превращаясь из обычного пулемета во что-то неистовое и практически ядерное ;)
Так же в игре можно найти различную магию, которая способна наносить врагам мощный групповой урон или как минимум замедлить их, что тоже очень полезно.

Из плюсов в игре Boom & Doom на андроид я нашел приятную графику, назвать которую хорошей сложно, а вот простой — в самый раз. Как раз такая простая графика, понятный геймплей без сюжетных вставок и помогут вам расслабиться, пострелять не задумываясь и, возможно, ощутить чувство ностальгии к играм прошлого, которые именно этими параметрами и выделялись.
Из недостатков обнаружился донат, который не беспокоит, но может помочь в трудную минуту или если не хватает на то или иное улучшение, а его так хочется...

Итог: простая, понятная и чем-то даже классическая игра которая хорошо подойдет для бюджетных смартфонов в роли тайм-киллера, которые всегда в ходу.


Реклама

Скачать Boom & Doom

Новое в этой версии
bug fixed.
Общая информация
Версия 1.2
Дата загрузки 2016-05-05 06:00
Размер 50.08 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Болгарский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Кхмерский, Корейский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Монгольский, Малайский, Норвежский, Нидерландский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Словацкий, Словенский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Проверка приложения
Файл проверяется
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Изменение сетевых настроек

Приложение сможет изменять состояние подключения к сети.

Подключение/отключение сети Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет подключаться к точкам доступа Wi-Fi и отключаться от них, а также изменять конфигурацию сетей Wi-Fi на устройстве.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

MOUNT_UNMOUNT_FILESYSTEMS

MOUNT_UNMOUNT_FILESYSTEMS

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Все приложения Smoote Mobile на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(0)
0★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/01/16 09:54
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |