Since developers from Nitrome we are already familiar, such as a fun game Cooped Up, but it's all in the past, because before they made the arcade, have now decided to take up the puzzle, that's one of them. The project is promising, so I recommend you pay attention to it, stay on your device, it can be a long time!

Developers do not hide the fact that the game is not perfect for relaxing in your spare time, it will require from you a lot of time at least as addictive, and not just because, all thanks to the great gameplay! At first glance, everything is very simple, we have a series of levels, reaching the end of each of which can be transferred to the next. That's just to get it would be difficult and that is why ...
All the way from the beginning level to the end of it strewn with enemies that can attack you in the likeness of chess, traps and other obstacles. This game is turn-based, so it will be time to think, and to think just have a lot, because when a high concentration of enemies and traps each course you need to consider very thoroughly.
It is interesting to implement in the game, and the system saves, just like old times, we have to get to the checkpoints, which then look like tiles with the letter "C". Having reached this place, you can not worry about the previous sectors covered, in case of death will start from that moment.

Features Rust Bucket:

  • good soundtrack
  • nice graphics
  • interesting gameplay
  • new chips at every level
  • Statistics Game Center
  • Patch promise Mode "infinity"
  • cool design in the style of "underground"

Weaknesses games Rust Bucket:

  • Donat has, but much pressure he will not

The result: fun, addictive and really researched the project. If you like puzzle games are not forced to hurry - this game is for you. So swing it (free of charge), support the developers as much as possible and you will be no less interesting new projects.


Download Rust Bucket

New in this version
Fixed a bug in level 25.
general information
Version 49
date of download 2016-07-06 07:27
The size 32.12 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Persian, Finnish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Khmer, Korean, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Mongolian, Malay, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 2.3+
Check application
The file is checked


view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us



Rate the game:

2015/12/27 11:14
Related games:
© 2011-2016  |

Описание:

С разработчиками из Nitrome мы уже знакомы, например по забавной игре Cooped Up, но это все в прошлом, потому что раньше они делали аркады, теперь решили взяться за головоломки, вот одна из них. Проект многообещающий, так что рекомендую обратить на него внимание, задержаться на вашем устройстве он может на долгое время!

Разработчики не скрывают, что игра не подойдет для отдыха в свободную минутку, она потребует от вас много времени, как минимум потому что затягивает, причем не просто так, все благодаря отличному геймплею! На первый взгляд все очень просто, у нас есть череда уровней, дойдя до конца каждого из которых можно перенестись на следующий. Вот только добраться будет сложно и вот почему...
Вся дорога от начала уровня до самого его конца усыпана врагами которые могут атаковать вас на подобии шахмат, ловушками и прочими препятствиями. Игра сделана пошаговой, так что время на раздумья будет, а думать как раз придется много, потому что при большой концентрации врагов и ловушек каждый ход нужно продумать очень досконально.
Интересно реализована в игре и система сохранений, как в старые добрые времена нам придется добираться до чекпоинтов, которые тут выглядят как плитки с буквой «С». Добравшись до такого места можно не переживать за ранее пройденные участки, в случае гибели начнете именно с этого момента.

Особенности игры Rust Bucket:

  • хороший саундтрек
  • приятная графика
  • интересный геймплей
  • новые фишки на каждом уровне
  • статистика Game Center
  • в обновлениях обещают режим «бесконечность»
  • прикольно оформление в стиле «подземелье»


Недостатки игры Rust Bucket:

  • имеется донат, но сильно давить он не будет


Итог: интересный, проработанный и реально затягивающий проект. Если любите головоломки которые не заставляют торопиться — эта игра для вас. Так что качайте ее (бесплатно), поддержите разработчиков по мере возможности и будут вам новые не менее интересные проекты.


Реклама

Скачать Rust Bucket

Новое в этой версии
Fixed a bug in level 25.
Общая информация
Версия 49
Дата загрузки 2016-07-06 07:27
Размер 32.12 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Белорусский, Болгарский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Кхмерский, Корейский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Монгольский, Малайский, Норвежский, Нидерландский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Словацкий, Словенский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Проверка приложения
Файл проверяется
Разрешения
Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Все приложения Nitrome на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(1)
0.25★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/12/27 11:14
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |