Impossible Journey
3.5 (5)


Continuing to create fun and unusual game developers Ketchapp this time a little down on the ground and made the most common platformer. Well, how to say it ... normal as always stylish and fun, but a little bit moved away from their customs, even the developers have lowered the difficulty, everyone can now play without spitting out their nerves at every step. The name of the game can scare anybody, but in reality, I recommend you first try, and only then to be afraid of, nothing wrong in it. And this time we did not even expect some incredible gameplay features, as well as a simple Rahner, our hero will continue to run and will require from us a good response in time to jump over obstacles. However, a collision with any finishing gameplay and forcing him to start all over again.

Just a little bit unusual, and began the process of breaking down the game on difficulty level, is now a classic case of the three - easy, medium and difficult. When compared to the complexity of the "complex" level, it is still easy compared to some earlier projects from the same developer. The game became a casual :)
Besides, now you can take it, because in the process of moving forward on the upper part of the screen displays the percentage of distance traveled, which introduces at least some clarity. True to reach 100% and I have not turned out. Several times over the 100% location will change fundamentally, and if at the beginning you jumped on conventional lawns and beams, jumping pit, and spikes, the next step will have to jump in the air, dodging missiles and some odd minutes ...

As in other games of Ketchapp, the main task of the game Impossible Journey again reduced to the discovery of new characters that do not change much, but still look a little different. You can unlock them for gold coins, which must be collected at the levels that are extremely difficult or wait for the next bonus, which greatly simplifies the task.

As part of the rest of all the usual - a stylish and beautiful graphics, great animation, a cool soundtrack, simple operation.

Bottom line: even though the game is different from other projects to developers, but still very like many fans of simple time-killer that, in general, very good.


Download Impossible Journey

general information
Version 1.0.1
date of download 2015-12-23 14:07
The size 18.78 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Persian, Finnish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Khmer, Korean, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Mongolian, Malay, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 4.0+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2015-12-23 14:09:05
View report
(Proverechno using the service


view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us


3.5★ 70%

Rate the game:

2015/12/25 11:05
Related games:
© 2011-2016  |

Описание:

Продолжая создавать забавные и необычные игры разработчики из Ketchapp на этот раз немного спустились на землю и сделали самый обычный платформер. Ну как сказать обычный... он как всегда стильный и увлекательный, однако, немного отойдя от своих обычаев разработчики даже сложность понизили, теперь играть может каждый, не выплевывая свои нервы на каждом шагу. Название игры может кого-то напугать, но в реальности, рекомендую сначала попробовать, а уже потом бояться, ничего страшного в ней нет. Причем на этот раз нас даже не ждут какие-то невероятные особенности геймплея, как и в простом ранере, наш герой будет постоянно бежать, а от нас потребуется хорошая реакция, чтобы вовремя перепрыгивать препятствия. Тем не менее, столкновение с любым завершает игровой процесс и вынуждает начать его заново.

Так же несколько необычным стал и процесс разбивки игры на уровни сложности, теперь по классической схеме их три — простой, средний, сложный. Если сравнивать сложность на «сложном» уровне, то это все равно легко, по сравнению с некоторыми ранними проектами от этих же разработчиков. Игра стала казуальной :)
К тому же, теперь вы сможете ее проходить, так как в процессе продвижения вперед в верхней части экрана отображаются проценты пройденного пути, что вносит хоть какую-то ясность. Правда дойти до 100% у меня так и не получилось. Несколько раз за все 100% локация принципиально будет меняться, и если в начале вы прыгали по обычным газонам и балкам, перепрыгивая пропасти и шипы, то на следующем этапе придется прыгать по воздуху, уворачиваясь от ракет и каких-то странных мин...

Как и в других играх от Ketchapp, основная задача игры Impossible Journey снова сводится к открытию новых персонажей, которые ничего особо не меняют, но все же выглядят немного иначе. Разблокировать их можно за золотые монеты, которые нужно собирать на уровнях, что крайне сложно или дождаться очередного бонуса, что значительно облегчает задачу.

По части же остального все привычно — стильная и красивая графика, отличная анимация, прикольный саундтрек, простое управление.

Итог: игра хоть и отличается от других проектов разработчиков, но все же очень понравится многим поклонникам простых тайм-киллеров, что в общем-то весьма хорошо.


Реклама

Скачать Impossible Journey

Общая информация
Версия 1.0.1
Дата загрузки 2015-12-23 14:07
Размер 18.78 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Белорусский, Болгарский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Кхмерский, Корейский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Монгольский, Малайский, Норвежский, Нидерландский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Словацкий, Словенский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 4.0+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2015-12-23 14:09:05
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Все приложения Ketchapp на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(5)
3.5★ 70%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/12/25 11:05
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |