When I found another "shooter" on Android, the first thing I pay attention - not whether it is shooting. We were lucky, it's not a shooting gallery, is a normal shooter, in which you can go in different directions and kill everyone who's there there. The project prepared the Finnish developers 10tons Ltd, who were quite experienced teammates, only projects they have almost all paid, so they met us often. However, this game is no exception, she also paid, and the price is amazing - more than $ 6! And here there is a logical question - why?

And let's say, to answer this question is difficult ...
The appearance of the game will not impress anyone, many do not even like it. The graphics here are very modest, it looks pretty good, but only if your screen is 7 inches or more, smaller screens have to strain your eyes to understand what is happening. Obvious stocks is not seen, but still a paid game here and does not smell.
In addition, many upset modest decorations levels at some point begins to give the impression that we are wandering in some desert. Only instead of sand there grass and some semblance of the stone pavement, you are no buildings, shelters and the like. The only thing that can please - a lot of blood, which always appear around you, but then again, you pay for it - is another question.
Gameplay - the most common, in fact, it even easier to call primitive, because it does not suggest a compelling story or plot, no dialogue, no dialogue, nothing but your character, weapons, and enemies around the pile. Sometimes it may be interesting to light the way, but as practice shows, get tired of it quickly.

Features, or at least some advantages the game Crimsonland:

  • 60 levels if you want to beat the game
  • Five different modes of "survival"
  • three dozen different types of weapons
  • more than fifty of useful skills of your soldier

Bottom line: the game may not be the worst because of the modest exterior lies addictive gameplay and a lot of action, however, the spread of similar projects over $ 6 is very doubtful ...




3.54★ 70.78%

Rate the game:

2015/12/17 11:19
Related games:
© 2011-2015  |

Описание:

Когда мне встречается очередной «шутер» на андроиде, то первое на что я обращаю внимание — не тир ли это. Нам повезло, это не тир, это нормальный шутер, в котором можно ходить в разные стороны и убивать всех кто там найдется. Проект подготовили финские разработчики из 10tons Ltd, которые оказались довольно опытными товарищами, вот только проекты у них практически все платные, так что встречались они нам редко. Однако, эта игра не стала исключением, она тоже платная, причем цена поражает — более 6 долларов! И вот тут возникает вполне логичный вопрос — за что?

И скажем так, ответить на этот вопрос довольно сложно...
Внешний вид игры никого не впечатлит, многим даже не понравится. Графика тут очень скромная, смотрится довольно хорошо, но только если ваш экран 7 дюймов и более, на экранах меньшего размера приходится напрягать зрение чтобы разобраться в происходящем. Явных косяков не замечено, но все же платной игрой тут и не пахнет.
К тому же, многих расстроит скромное убранство уровней, в какой-то момент начинает складываться впечатление что мы бродим в какой-то пустыне. Только вместо песка тут трава и некоторое подобие каменной мостовой, никаких вам зданий, укрытий и подобного. Единственное что может порадовать — много крови, которая неизменно появится вокруг вас, но опять же, платить ли за это — другой вопрос.
Геймплей — самый обычный, более того, проще его даже назвать примитивным, потому что он не предполагает сюжета или захватывающей истории, нет общения, нет диалогов, нет ничего кроме вашего героя, оружия и кучи врагов вокруг. Иногда может и интересно зажигать таким образом, но как показывает практика, надоест это быстро.

Особенности или хоть какие-то плюсы игры Crimsonland:

  • 60 уровней если хотите пройти игру
  • пять разных режимов «выживание»
  • три десятка разных видов оружия
  • более полусотни полезных навыков вашего бойца


Итог: игра может и не самая плохая, потому что за скромным внешним видом кроется затягивающий геймплей и много экшена, однако, выкладывать за подобные проекты более 6 долларов весьма сомнительно...


Реклама

Crimsonland

Все приложения 10tons Ltd на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(29)
3.54★ 70.78%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/12/17 11:19
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |