Aralon: Forge and Flame 3d RPG
4.3 (46)
Aralon: Forge and Flame 3d RPG

Description:

Decent role-playing games on Android more and more, so it is not surprising that the project developers of the Crescent Moon Games also falls into this list. Objectively, this is the continuation of a slightly different game, they also released on Android before it was called Aralon Sword and Shadow 3d RPG, so if you want to penetrate all the subtleties of the plot, which are always present here, I recommend you to buy the first part. Oh yeah, this whole project is paid. This is only the first part is available at the moment at a price of one dollar, but is under a lot of Donat, but this game is worth about five dollars, but does not imply Donati, so see for yourself;)

What do we offer?
In general, all of which can only wish for a standard player role-playing games. It starts as usual with the personalization of your character and the choice of his or her race, we have here is not the standard set - humans, elves and trolls ... and on the exterior of the trolls developers clearly tinker, and thorough, well ... sometimes. Each race can be a warrior, a mage or archer that, in general, is also normal and familiar. However, this selection decides which skill tree you pump, which also does not cause problems.
Further, we find ourselves in an open world, which is really great and really open. Of course you will have a variety of quests and missions, but you can run in either direction and the space is so huge that no horse can not do here. Moreover, in addition to a large set of weapons, armor and enemies you can collect herbs and make potions, and this is a qualitative step forward! In fact, even here you can catch fish.

Features Aralon: Forge and Flame 3d RPG

  • a huge open world
  • a huge number of subjects
  • many weapons and armor
  • 3 race and several classes of characters
  • beautiful graphics with shadows
  • species can be both first-person and third-
  • alternate day and night


Weaknesses games Aralon: Forge and Flame 3d RPG

  • No trial or free version


Bottom line: if you like RPG - be sure to buy the game itself with topom computers it does not compare, but make allowances for the fact that it is an android and relax, enjoying anyway a huge number of hours of gameplay you provided.


advertisement

Aralon: Forge and Flame 3d RPG

Rating:

(46)
4.31★ 86.23%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/12/07 10:38
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Aralon: Forge and Flame 3d RPG
4.3 (46)
Aralon: Forge and Flame 3d RPG

Описание:

Достойных ролевых игр на андроиде все больше, так что не стоит удивляться что и данный проект от разработчиков из Crescent Moon Games тоже попадает в этот список. Объективно, это продолжение немного другой игры, которую они же выпускали на андроиде раньше, называлась она Aralon Sword and Shadow 3d RPG, так что если вы хотите проникнуться всеми тонкостями сюжета, которые тут обязательно присутствуют, то рекомендую вам купить и первую часть. Ах да, весь этот проект платный. Вот только первая часть доступна на данный момент по цене в один доллар, но имеет под собой много доната, а вот данная игра стоит уже около пяти долларов, но доната не подразумевает, так что, смотрите сами ;)

Что же нам предлагают?
В целом, все что только может желать стандартный игрок в ролевые игры. Начинается все как обычно с персонализации вашего героя и выбора его расы, у нас тут не самый стандартный набор — люди, эльфы и тролли... причем на внешности троллей разработчики явно халтурили, причем капитально, ну... бывает. Каждая раса может быть воином, магом или лучником, что в общем-то тоже нормально и привычно. Однако, данный выбор решает какое древо скилов вы будете прокачивать, что тоже вопросов не вызывает.
Далее, мы попадаем в открытый мир, который действительно огромный и действительно открытый. Само собой у вас будут самые разные квесты и миссии, но бежать вы можете в любом направлении причем пространство настолько огромные, что без лошади тут не обойтись. Более того, помимо большого набора оружия, брони и врагов вы можете собирать травы и делать эликсиры, а это уже качественный шаг вперед! По сути тут даже рыбу ловить можно.

Особенности игры Aralon: Forge and Flame 3d RPG

  • огромный открытый мир
  • огромное количество предметов
  • много оружия и брони
  • 3 расы и несколько классов персонажей
  • красивая графика с тенями
  • вид может быть как от первого лица, так и от третьего
  • сменяющиеся день и ночь


Недостатки игры Aralon: Forge and Flame 3d RPG

  • нет пробной или бесплатной версии


Итог: если вы любите RPG — обязательно купите эту игру, само собой с топом на компьютерах она не сравнится, но сделайте скидку на то что это андроид и расслабьтесь, получая удовольствие, во всяком случае огромное количество часов геймплея вам обеспечено.


Реклама

Aralon: Forge and Flame 3d RPG

Все приложения Crescent Moon Games на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(46)
4.31★ 86.23%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/12/07 10:38
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |