TruckSimulation 16
4 (151)

Description:

Work in your free time is becoming more fashionable, so here's another opportunity, and the work will be quite difficult. Not that you have to drive a big truck and unwieldy, so in addition, will have to pass long distances to deliver the goods, in fact, deliver the goods on time is better, but it still may fire;)
Game developers have prepared astragon Entertainment GmbH, for which the usual very small projects. There is a mystical quest and simulation tap two years ago, that explains a lot, because of the reality of the developers fell slightly. I mean that in the name of pathetic TruckSimulation 16 lies an ancient chart that in the 16th year at all does not pull a maximum of 14 minutes, and then ... As part of the all the rest is very simple and familiar. Several types of trucks, and a lot of different jobs roads that need to travel until you get bored.

However, it is worth noting that the damage is not bad graphics developers have worked hard to make the game really was the simulator. So we are waiting for real roads and cities, licensed trucks, good physics and even the view from the cockpit, so if some older graphics will not frighten you, then the game could leave a lot of positive impressions.

Features TruckSimulation 16:

  • Seven trucks are carefully made using the original (from the company MAN)
  • There is one race truck, a copy of which drives a team of Johan Khan
  • eight kinds of goods for transportation
  • roads, which are made according to European originals
  • two dozen cities that will meet you on the road
  • The city has attractions
  • there is a view from the cockpit
  • good physics
  • You can hire other drivers and earn more money


Weaknesses games TruckSimulation 16:

  • the game is only available in the paid version, the price is a little less than three dollars
  • the game is available in multiple languages, among which there is Russian


The result: a great simulator, which is to complete the sensation lacks a modern graphics, which will increase the cost of the game and system requirements can screw up very high, so it is still not clear how best, and how worse.


advertisement

TruckSimulation 16

Rating:

(151)
3.98★ 79.53%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/11/30 10:03
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Работать в свободное время становится все более модно, так что вот очередная такая возможность, причем работа будет довольно сложной. Мало того что придется водить большой и неповоротливый грузовик, так помимо этого придется проезжать огромные расстояния чтобы доставить груз, более того, доставлять грузы лучше в установленные сроки, а то еще и уволить могут ;)
Игру подготовили разработчики из astragon Entertainment GmbH, за которыми водится весьма мало проектов. Есть один мистический квест и симулятор крана двухлетней давности, что многое объясняет, ибо из реальности разработчики слегка выпали. Я о том что за пафосным названием TruckSimulation 16 кроется древняя графика, которая на 16-й год вообще никак не тянет, максимум на 14-й, и то... По части же остального все весьма просто и привычно. Несколько видов грузовиков, разные задания и много дорог, по которым нужно колесить пока не надоест.

Однако, стоит отметить, что в ущерб графике разработчики не плохо поработали над тем чтобы игра и правда стала симулятором. Так что нас ждут реальные дороги и города, лицензионные грузовики, хорошая физика и даже вид из кабины, так что если несколько старая графика вас не испугает, то игра вполне может оставить массу положительных впечатлений.

Особенности игры TruckSimulation 16:

  • семь грузовиков, тщательно сделанных по оригиналам (от фирмы MAN)
  • есть один гоночный грузовик, копия того, на котором гоняет команда Йохана Хана
  • восемь видов товаров для перевозки
  • дороги, которые сделаны по европейским оригиналам
  • два десятка городов которые встретятся вам на пути
  • в городах есть достопримечательности
  • есть вид из кабины
  • хорошая физика
  • можно нанимать других водителей и получать больше денег


Недостатки игры TruckSimulation 16:

  • игра доступна только в платном варианте, цена чуть меньше трех долларов
  • игра доступна на разных языках, русского среди которых нет


Итог
: отличный симулятор, которому для полноты ощущений не хватает лишь современной графики, которая и стоимость игры увеличит и системные требования может задрать очень высоко, так что еще и не ясно, как лучше, а как хуже.


Реклама

TruckSimulation 16

Рейтинг:

(151)
3.98★ 79.53%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/11/30 10:03
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |