Oddworld: Munch's Oddysee
4.2 (32)
Oddworld: Munch's Oddysee

Description:

To be honest and face the truth, then this game is for six years, because initially she appeared on the PC in 2010. The project is actually about 19 ​​years, because the first game of the series was released in 1997 and was planned to only 5 units, one of which is a game Oddworld: Munch's Oddysee, however, with the release of something dragged on for many years, so that we rejoice that there is and when it is.

In fact, as part of the study of the characters, the world and the story of the game is not much can assign or exceed any other, the same world, the same characters. Just the other tasks and situations, so that, in general, the assessment is a matter of purely personal, a little reality-based. In my opinion this project is a "golden collection" of adventure games of all time, especially of those who are available on Android, let someone and not agree, however, more than enough prerequisites. Just do not forget that for android developers worked on the graphics and sound, making them a little better than the original, challenging the assertion that the time does not spare anyone and it was worth it!

Gameplay.
As in other parts of the game we are still waiting for quite big and beautiful world, which you can move around freely. We are waiting for the battle with the various monsters (although the characters themselves are not far removed from them as regards the exterior), all kinds of puzzles and dialogue, and the goal is still unchanged - to help your friends who are in trouble.

Features Oddworld: Munch's Oddysee on android

  • very friendly management, which improved the touchscreen
  • the ability to connect the joystick
  • great script
  • multiple storylines, multiple endings
  • plenty of humor and charm of the protagonist
  • Table achievements
  • the ability to remain in the clouds


Weaknesses games Oddworld: Munch's Oddysee
Quite high system requirements as is the case with the last part can be almost strike because they have not changed, but the android device to become much more efficient, so that now the game is suitable for any medium-sized machine. As for the monetization of it, too, has not changed, the game is still paid, and is quite a lot - five dollars, without trial and without Donat, which is very nice.

Bottom line: what else can you say about a game from the cult series? Swing sure if the last project you like and do not spare the money, they should play.


advertisement

Oddworld: Munch's Oddysee

Rating:

(32)
4.17★ 83.35%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/11/22 11:34
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Oddworld: Munch's Oddysee
4.2 (32)

Описание:

Если быть честным и смотреть правде в глаза, то этой игра уже шесть лет, потому что изначально она появилась на ПК в 2010 году. Проекту на самом деле около 19 лет, потому что первая игра из серии вышла в 1997 году, а планировалось всего 5 частей, одной из которых и является игра Oddworld: Munch’s Oddysee, однако, с выпуском что-то затянули на много лет, так что будем радоваться тому что есть и когда оно есть.

По сути, по части проработки персонажей, мира и сюжета эта часть игры мало чем может уступать или превосходить любую другую, тот же мир, те же персонажи. Просто другие задания и ситуации, так что в целом, оценка будет делом сугубо личным, мало основанным на реальности. На мой взгляд данный проект представляет собой «золотую коллекцию» приключенческих игр всех времен, особенно из тех кто доступны на андроиде, пусть кто-то и не согласится, однако, предпосылок более чем достаточно. Так же не стоит забывать, что ради андроида разработчики поработали над графикой и звуком, сделав их немного лучше чем в оригинале, оспорив утверждение что время не щадит никого и это того стоило!

Геймплей.
Как и в других частях этой игры нас все еще ждет довольно большой и красивый мир, передвигаться по которому можно совершенно свободно. Нас ждут сражения с различными монстрами (хотя и сами герои не далеко ушли от них по части внешности), всевозможные головоломки и диалоги, а цель все еще не изменилась — помочь своим друзьям, попавшим в неприятную ситуацию.

Особенности игры Oddworld: Munch’s Oddysee на андроид

  • вполне понятное управление, которое доработали для сенсорных экранов
  • возможность подключить джойстик
  • отличный сценарий
  • несколько сюжетных линий, несколько концовок
  • масса юмора и обаяния главного героя
  • таблица с достижениями
  • возможность сохраняться в облаках


Недостатки игры Oddworld: Munch’s Oddysee
Довольно высокие системные требования как в случае с прошлой частью можно практически вычеркнуть, так как они не изменились, а вот устройства на андроиде стали значительно производительнее, так что теперь игра подойдет для любого среднего аппарата. Что же касается монетизации то она тоже не изменилась, игра все еще платная и стоит довольно много — пять долларов, без пробной версии и без доната, что весьма приятно.

Итог: что еще можно сказать про игру из культовой серии? Качайте обязательно, если прошлый проект вам понравился и не жалейте денег, игра их стоит.


Реклама

Oddworld: Munch's Oddysee

Все приложения Oddworld Inhabitants Inc на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(32)
4.17★ 83.35%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/11/22 11:34
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |