Description:

The last time so often happens, the developers more and more projects, more as a result - every day there are new games and applications, but 99% of them are generally similar, this does not negate their coolness or quality, but to surprise someone they just do not capable. Do not argue, most of it is not necessary, necessary causality and optimization than most of the developers and trying to do, however, plenty of different publishers, who need not only to write reviews, but also to evaluate in which people believe are lost with the flow of content , but when a game is to look at which is impossible without surprise - they begin to let the excitement and set the highest score, it is about the situation occurred with the game In Between, which is very strange in appearance and gameplay ...

Prepared game for android developers Headup Games, the authors of a series of games Bridge Constructor and some others with whom we are already familiar. In any case, these games are not yet released. By the way, not a lot of rewards that this game has managed to pick up:

  • German Design Award Nominee, 2016
  • German Video Games Award, 2015
  • Red Dot best of the best, 2014
  • FEFFS Indie Game Contest Finalist, 2014
  • 2nd place MB21 Festival, 2013


Impressive list, right? In any case, once it becomes clear that there was a game back in 2013 and it was an indie project that over the next 2 years has grown into something bigger without changing their plans and principles.
Like in this game could literally everything from the graphics, which proved to be a platformer and it's not just a pretty picture, it figures, everything is painted, and sometimes a little bit crooked, but this is the main charm! Gameplay - a non-standard, it will change your mind without options! Postproduction - wonderful and appropriate, it is not often meet, and finally do the job - and the strange logic that cause a strong feeling that you hallucinating! By the way, you will find more than six dozen levels, which is also quite a lot for such projects. There is a plot, and how without it? This will take you to the head of the protagonist, where you'll get a large and strange world, which responds poorly to logic, common sense and the laws of physics, but why not?

But there is a game and In Between one drawback - it is paid. Trial version, unfortunately, is not, and the price of the game a little less than two dollars, but it is worth the money!

Bottom line: if you are tired of the standard puzzles and platforming, if your soul needs something new, some shake, then spend two dollars and you get it, I guarantee!


advertisement

In Between

Rating:

(17)
4.2★ 83.9%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/11/09 10:11
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Последнее время часто так происходит, разработчиков все больше, проектов все больше, как следствие — каждый день появляются новые игры и приложения, но 99% из них в целом похожи, это не отменяет их крутости или качества, но удивить кого-то они просто не способны. Не спорю, большинству это и не нужно, нужна казуальность и оптимизация, чем в большей части разработчики и стараются заниматься, однако, масса разных издательств, которым нужно не только писать обзоры, но и давать оценки, в которые люди верят теряются с таким потоком контента, зато когда появляется игра смотреть на которую без удивления невозможно — они начинают пускать волнения и ставить высший балл, примерно такая ситуация и произошла с игрой In Between, которая очень странная на вид и геймплей...

Подготовили игру для андроида разработчики из Headup Games, авторы серии игр Bridge Constructor и некоторых других, с которыми мы уже знакомы. Как бы то ни было, подобных игр они еще не выпускали. Кстати, еще не много о наградах, которые эта игра уже успела нахватать:

  • German Design Award Nominee, 2016
  • German Video Games Award, 2015
  • Red Dot best of the best, 2014
  • FEFFS Indie Game Contest Finalist, 2014
  • 2nd place MB21 Festival, 2013


Впечатляющий список, не так ли? Во всяком случае сразу становится понятно, что появилась игра еще в 2013 году и это был инди-проект, который за последующие 2 года вырос во что-то большее, при этом не изменив своим планам и принципам.
Понравится в этой игре может буквально все, начиная от графики, которая оказалась платформером, причем это не просто красивая картинка, это рисунки, тут все нарисовано, немножко и местами кривовато, но в этом и есть основной шарм! Геймплей — нестандартный, он перевернет ваше сознание, без вариантов! Озвучка — чудесная и уместная, не часто такое встретится и наконец сами задания — логические и странные, вызывающие стойкое ощущение что у вас начались галлюцинации! Кстати, вас ждет более шести десятков уровней, что тоже довольно много для подобных проектов. Есть сюжет, а как же без него? Вы попадете в голову главного героя, где перед вами откроется большой и непонятный мир, который плохо поддается логике, здравому смыслу и законам физики, но, почему бы и нет?

Но есть у игры In Between и один минус — она платная. Пробной версии, к сожалению, нет, а цена игры чуть меньше двух долларов, но, она стоит своих денег!

Итог
: если вы устали от стандартных головоломок и платформеров, если ваша душа требует чего-то нового, какой-то встряски, то потратьте два доллара и вы ее получите, гарантирую!


Реклама

In Between

Все приложения Headup Games на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(17)
4.2★ 83.9%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/11/09 10:11
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |