Shoot The Can - Timekiller
0 (0)
Shoot The Can - Timekiller

Description:

The game turned out to be a private project developer by the name of Eugene Onyanov who coped with its task very well. Despite the simplicity of the idea and the game in general, it can pull you for many hours, and it is this effect we seek from time-killer, is not it?

The essence of the game comes down to the need to throw a tin can as high as possible, that in some degree analogous to a vertical runner, since the goal is about the same. Basically the only difference mechanics of what is happening, because Rahner to fly or jump, but in our case it will be very accurately shoot at the bank so that it fell to the ground. Each hit will throw up a bank, but because of good physics shoot better in the middle, otherwise it may twist or severely sidetrack which are scattered small obstacles. A particular challenge is the fact that gives the bank is very mobile and can fly off the shot just in any direction, but that is what needs your reaction is good, infinite ammo here. If the bank has fallen down and left the visible area - you lost, the system will calculate the points earned and offer a fresh start.

Features Shoot The Can - Timekiller:

  • very simple gameplay
  • simple and intuitive interface
  • soft music
  • excellent physics of what is happening
  • a lot of achievements
  • Free Game


Disadvantages of the game Shoot The Can - Timekiller:

  • penny Donata present in the game anyway
  • I would like to diversity, which is not here


The result: a picture level, a great physicist, you can play for free and for a long time, because it does not come off, the gameplay does not bother, that's just tired for a few days, but hopefully that will come out an update or a new project;)


advertisement

Download Shoot The Can - Timekiller

New in this version
Bugs fixed
general information
Version 0.19
date of download 2016-05-02 06:03
The size 26.74 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 2.3+
Check application
Attention!
It is suspected virus (2)
ESET-NOD32 → a variant of Android/Inmobi.D potentially unsafe

Fortinet → Adware/Startapp.A

Before installing an application, check the report to virtustotal.com site and make sure that the application will not cause damage to your device.
inspection date 2016-05-02 06:06:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

approximate location (network-based)

Allows the app to get your approximate location. This location is derived by location services using network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine approximately where you are.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(0)
0★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/10/25 10:36
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Shoot The Can - Timekiller
0 (0)

Описание:

Игра оказалась частным проектом разработчика по имени Евгений Онянов, который со своей задачей справился очень хорошо. Не смотря на всю простоту идеи и игры в целом, она может затянуть вас на много часов, а именно такого эффекта мы и добиваемся от тайм-киллеров, не так ли?

Суть игры сводится к необходимости забросить жестяную банку как можно выше, что в какой-то степени аналогично вертикальным ранерам, так как цель примерно одинаковая. Принципиально отличается лишь механика происходящего, потому что в ранерах нужно лететь или прыгать, а в нашем случае придется очень метко стрелять по банке чтобы она не упала на землю. Каждое попадание будет подбрасывать банку выше, но благодаря хорошей физике стрелять лучше в середину, иначе ее может закрутить или сильно увести в сторону, где будут разбросаны небольшие препятствия. Особую сложность доставляет тот факт что банка очень подвижная и может отлететь от выстрела буквально в любую сторону, но на то и нужна ваша реакция, благо, патроны тут бесконечные. Если же банка упала вниз и покинула видимую область — вы проиграли, система подсчитает набранные очки и предложит начать все заново.

Особенности игры Shoot The Can — Timekiller:

  • очень простой геймплей
  • простой и понятный интерфейс
  • спокойная музыка
  • отличная физика происходящего
  • множество достижений
  • игра бесплатная


Недостатки игры Shoot The Can — Timekiller:

  • копеечка доната в игре присутствует так или иначе
  • хотелось бы разнообразия, которого пока тут нет


Итог: картинка на уровне, физика прекрасная, играть можно бесплатно и долго, потому что не оторваться, игровой процесс не напрягает, вот только надоест за несколько дней, но будем надеяться что выйдут обновления или новый проект ;)


Реклама

Скачать Shoot The Can - Timekiller

Новое в этой версии
Bugs fixed
Общая информация
Версия 0.19
Дата загрузки 2016-05-02 06:03
Размер 26.74 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Азербайджанский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Гуджарати, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Исландский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Пенджабский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Албанский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Проверка приложения
Внимание!
Есть подозрения на вирусы (2)
ESET-NOD32 → a variant of Android/Inmobi.D potentially unsafe

Fortinet → Adware/Startapp.A

Перед установкой приложения, проверьте отчет на сайте virtustotal.com и убедитесь что приложение не нанесет вред, вашему устройству.
Дата проверки 2016-05-02 06:06:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Примерное местоположение (на основе сети)

Приложение сможет получать данные о вашем примерном местоположении с помощью сетевых служб определения местоположения – вышек сотовой связи и точек доступа Wi-Fi. Соответствующие службы должны быть включены на устройстве, а приложению должно быть разрешено их использовать.

Все приложения Evgeny Onyanov на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(0)
0★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/10/25 10:36
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |