The Deer God
4.1 (31)


For this game, you can thank the developers of the Crescent Moon Games, which can be said to go against the system and present us with something unusual, but everyone knows that such projects future is uncertain. However, in this case, it is so challenged, but not because of the implementation, but rather due to the fact that the project is paid, even without a trial. The price was relatively high and is 5 dollars that can be spent on all sorts of things today ... But back to the game!

Despite the fact that this pixel platformer that can be proudly called a pixel art game pretty quickly makes it clear that its content is much deeper than it may seem. Here are raised questions such as survival (in real life, in real nature), reincarnation, karma, life and death. The protagonist - a deer (animal), which starts its life albeit with little baby, who was forced to survive in the wild, sometimes beautiful, sometimes cruel. In fact, your task is to ensure that a deer was a complete cycle, from birth to death (naturally), but it will be extremely difficult because the terms you will be trapped predators, traps and other nuances which nature overflows. You have to solve puzzles, find sources of power and energy, to get acquainted with other animals, fight or flee, explore an extensive pixel world and, of course, remain, because the die have often, however, in the event of the death of you though and will start from the point of saving but will start again in the role of a little baby ...

Features The Deer God:

  • great peace and beautiful pixel graphics
  • a lot of different animals and other characters
  • alternation of day and night
  • all kinds of quests
  • various items that can be used
  • a unique opportunity to observe the life and the maturing of his hero
  • plenty of secrets and puzzles
  • perfect plot
  • excellent soundtrack by Evan Gipson

The result: a very emotional and touching play, which I would highly recommend to buy everyone who has been looking for something unique and different, something vital, something that reminds us about the real value, and not about faceless rankings of the "persistent "Players in the next statistics.


The Deer God


4.15★ 82.94%

Rate the game:

2015/10/20 10:39
Related games:
© 2011-2016  |

Описание:

За эту игру можно поблагодарить разработчиков из Crescent Moon Games, которые, можно сказать, пошли против системы и представили нашему вниманию что-то непривычное, а все прекрасно знают, что у подобных проектов будущее сомнительное. Впрочем, в данном случае оно и так под сомнение, но не из-за реализации, а скорее из-за того что проект платный, даже без пробной версии. Цена оказалась относительно высокой и составляет 5 долларов, которые можно потратить на самые разные вещи сегодня... Но, вернемся к игре!

Не смотря на то что это пиксельный платформер, который можно гордо назвать пиксельным искусством, игра довольно быстро дает понять что ее содержание намного глубже, чем может показаться. Тут поднимаются такие вопросы как выживание (в реальной жизни, в реальной природе), реинкарнация, карма, жизнь и смерть. Главный герой — олень (животное), который начинает свой жизненный пусть с маленького детеныша, вынужденного выживать в условиях дикой природы, местами красивой, местами жестокой. По сути, ваша задача сводится к тому чтобы олень прошел полный цикл, от рождения до самой смерти (естественным путем), но это будет крайне сложно, потому что кругом вас будут подстерегать хищники, ловушки и прочие нюансы, которыми природа преисполнена. Вам предстоит решать головоломки, находить источники силы и энергии, знакомиться с другими животными, сражаться или убегать, исследовать огромный пиксельный мир и, само собой, сохраняться, потому что погибать придется довольно часто, однако, в случае гибели вы хоть и начнете с точки сохранения, но начнете опять, в роли маленького детеныша...

Особенности игры The Deer God:

  • большой мир и красивая пиксельная графика
  • много разных животных и других персонажей
  • смена дня и ночи
  • всевозможные квесты
  • различные предметы, которые можно использовать
  • уникальная возможность наблюдать за жизнью и взрослением своего героя
  • масса секретов и головоломок
  • безупречный сюжет
  • отменный саундтрек от Эвана Гипсона


Итог: очень душевная и трогательная игра, которую я бы очень рекомендовал приобрести всем, кто давно ищет что-то уникальное и необычное, что-то жизненное, что-то, что напомнит нам про настоящие ценности, а не про безликие рейтинги самых «упорных» игроков в очередной статистике.


Реклама

The Deer God

Все приложения Crescent Moon Games на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(31)
4.15★ 82.94%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/10/20 10:39
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |