Description:

If you do not ask questions why the snakes began to eat apples and why Apple is talking and even more so why we do not give a snake to play, then the game from the developers of TripleStarStudio can be very entertaining. The age limit here is minimal, with the graphics is also pretty baby - major elements, bright picture, a lot of different sounds "AE", "pew" and so on (the way they start very annoying, do not blend in with the bit soundtrack). However, the child is then able to pass only the first couple of levels, and then he will have to think hard and to sort out the options. If an adult takes up the case, then the game will go much more actively and quickly over ...
The developers felt that the 60 levels will be enough, and free you can play only in the first 30, if you want more - pay a little less than a dollar, and there will be new levels, along with ads disappear. By the way, if the full version is not enough, then there is a level editor, that's just leave your phone they can not, as they say - he invented himself and play. In addition to all of the above in the game SnakEscape have 17 achievements that do not get so easy, although the rating system here is quite clear.

Gameplay.
In fact, it is a turn-based puzzle game. Each level is a set of tiles through which you can navigate, some tiles will be placed stars, all stars in the level assumed three, but to complete it enough to collect at least one. In addition to the three-star level is orange tiles, which will be illuminated after you pick up the first star, that's where you need to get to complete the level. But the most difficult and interesting - on the level of the snake will be, the main and only purpose of which is the hunt for an apple, that is for you. Think over the moves and run away from the snake, collecting all the stars (ideally), and the bright graphics and rhythmic soundtrack will help you;)

Outcome: SnakEscape game on android is a good puzzle game for the whole family, you can try for free.


advertisement

Download SnakEscape

New in this version
Increased FPS
general information
Version 1.0
date of download 2015-10-08 21:13
The size 31.75 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 4.0.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2015-10-08 21:15:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

find accounts on the device

Allows the app to get the list of accounts known by the device. This may include any accounts created by applications you have installed.

BILLING

BILLING

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(4)
4.83★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/10/13 11:09
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Если не задаваться вопросами почему змеи начали кушать яблоки и почему это яблоко разговаривает и уж тем более почему нам не дают играть за змею, то игра от разработчиков из TripleStarStudio может оказаться очень даже занимательной. Возрастное ограничение тут минимальное, при этом графика тоже довольно детская — крупные элементы, яркая картинка, куча разнообразных звуков «ня», «пиу» и так далее (кстати они начинают очень раздражать, вообще не гармонируя с битовым саундтреком). Однако, ребенок тут сможет пройти только парочку первых уровней, а дальше ему придется усердно думать и перебирать варианты. Если же взрослый человек возьмется за дело, то игра пойдет намного активнее и быстро закончится...
Разработчики посчитали что 60 уровней будет достаточно, причем бесплатно можно играть только в первые 30, если захотите еще — заплатите чуть меньше доллара и будут новые уровни, заодно и реклама исчезнет. Кстати, если и полной версии будет мало, то тут есть редактор уровней, вот только покинуть ваш смартфон они не смогут, как говорится — сам придумал, сам и играй. Помимо всего вышеперечисленного в игре SnakEscape есть 17 достижений, получить которые не так-то просто, хотя система рейтингов тут довольно понятная.

Геймлей.
По сути, это пошаговая головоломка. Каждый уровень представляет собой набор плиток по которым можно перемещаться, на некоторых плитках будут размещаться звезды, всего звезд на уровень полагается три, однако, чтобы завершить его достаточно собрать хотя бы одну. Помимо трех звезд на уровне будет оранжевая плитка, которая будет подсвечиваться после того как вы подберете первую звезду, именно туда нужно попасть чтобы пройти уровень. Но самое сложное и интересное — на уровне будет змея, главной и единственной целью которой будет охота за яблоком, то есть за вами. Продумывайте ходы и убегайте от змеи, собирая все звезды (в идеальном варианте), а яркая графика и ритмичный саундтрек вам помогут ;)

Итог: игра SnakEscape на андроид это хорошая головоломка для всей семьи, которую можно опробовать совершенно бесплатно.


Реклама

Скачать SnakEscape

Новое в этой версии
Increased FPS
Общая информация
Версия 1.0
Дата загрузки 2015-10-08 21:13
Размер 31.75 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Азербайджанский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Гуджарати, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Исландский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Пенджабский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Албанский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 4.0.3+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2015-10-08 21:15:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Поиск аккаунтов на устройстве

Приложение сможет получить список всех используемых на устройстве аккаунтов, в том числе созданных установленными приложениями.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Все приложения TripleStarStudio на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(4)
4.83★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/10/13 11:09
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |