Power Ping Pong
4.1 (5)


As it turned out, the theme of table tennis on Android is quite popular, I'm a bit of searching on Google Play and found quite a lot of games of this theme, some of them are very popular, in particular - Virtual Table Tennis 3D, as well as Table Tennis 3D, the number of downloads close to 50 million, that is a very good result. But they are united by something that can not be said about the game in our review because they are free, but the game Power Ping Pong proved to be paid, and nothing in this surprising I did not find, as its developers - CHILLINGO, and they are in addition to the ability to make good games are different the ability to appreciate their projects, so this game are valued at $ 4 ... not so cheap it turns out!

However, if other fundamental differences from competitors who are able to somehow justify the cost of the purchase. To begin with we are waiting for is not some boring table with green cloth, the dark walls and regular grid with conventional rackets, everything's cool, anyway designers exactly worked out well. All the surroundings, as well as the characters involved in the game, and everything else rendered the best way, and that can be a little distracting, but still look nice. In addition, the game is closely tied to the arts, in particular - with Kung Fu!
It is possible that it is excellent and will be able to karate masterfully play table tennis, but it so happened that they do their job, but the developers have combined these two disciplines us joy.

Features Power Ping Pong:

  • The classic game with a mixture of Karate
  • play and develop, become professional
  • Learn to shoot the ball, literally!
  • Play against friends or random players from the Internet
  • Twelve species of bats
  • eight different opponents

Bottom line: Of course, the game is hardly sport, it is an arcade game with elements of action, not more than that, however, done it all at the highest level, however, this explains the price. But exactly the same reason, the number of downloads of this game will never grow to respectable amount willing to pay money is still quite small.


Power Ping Pong


4.13★ 82.5%

Rate the game:

2015/09/14 10:50
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Как оказалось, тема настольного тенниса на андроиде довольно популярная, я немного поискал в Google Play и обнаружил довольно много игр этой тематики, некоторые из них очень даже популярные, в частности — Virtual Table Tennis 3D, а так же Table Tennis 3D, количество их загрузок приближается к 50 миллионам, что очень хороший результат. Но их объединяет нечто, чего нельзя сказать про игру в нашем обзоре, потому что они бесплатные, а игра Power Ping Pong оказалась платной и ничего в этом удивительного я не нашел, так как ее разработчики — CHILLINGO, а они помимо умения делать хорошие игры отличаются умением ценить свои проекты, так что эту игру они оценили в 4 доллара... не так уж и дешево получается!

Впрочем, если и другие принципиальные отличия от конкурентов, которые смогут хоть как-то оправдать стоимость данной покупки. Для начала нас ждет не какой-то скучный стол с зеленым полотном, мрачные стены и обычная сетка с обычными ракетками, тут все круто, во всяком случае дизайнеры точно поработали на славу. Все окружение, как и герои принимающие участие в игре, так и все остальное отрисованы наилучшим образом, что может немного и отвлекает, но все же смотреть приятно. Помимо этого, игра тесно завязана с единоборствами, в частности — с Кунг-Фу!
Вполне возможно, что именно отменные каратисты и смогут виртуозно играть в настольный теннис, но так уж повелось что они занимаются своим делом, однако, разработчики объединили две эти дисциплины нам на радость.

Особенности игры Power Ping Pong:

  • классическая игра с примесью карате
  • играйте и развивайтесь, станьте профессионалом
  • учитесь стрелять шариком, в буквальном смысле слова!
  • играйте против друзей или случайных игроков из интернета
  • двенадцать видов ракеток
  • восемь разных противников


Итог: само собой, игру сложно назвать спортивной, она представляет собой аркаду с элементами экшена, не более того, однако, сделано все это на высшем уровне, впрочем, цена это и объясняет. Но ровно по той же причине, количество загрузок этой игры никогда не вырастет до солидного количества, готовых платить деньги все еще довольно мало.


Реклама

Power Ping Pong

Все приложения CHILLINGO на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(5)
4.13★ 82.5%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/09/14 10:50
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |