Scribbled Arena - PocketEd
0 (0)
Scribbled Arena - PocketEd

Description:

Main feature of this game, which, I note, is not new, is that all that's going on here drawn on notebook sheet, well, "type" is drawn, it's just a matter of schedule. However, it looks like fun, and sends us into the high school years, when these battles are not unfolded, but anything remotely similar could happen quite. But, unlike the real notebook sheet in this game has a speaker, which is always good!

A great advantage of notebooks in which we have something to draw is its neutrality, that is, in fact every time we start with a clean slate and can draw anything. If you carry it in the format of the game, the limit will appear from developers, although in this case the fantasy they are not let down, so we are waiting for the battle to the enemy base, where you have to steal the plan of attack, the battle in other places, and more, there's not there is a testing ground on which to test new tanks and their weapons. Will it work this idea on the overall popularity of the tank threads?

But the battles begin with the classical training that will teach us to drive a tank, accustom to the interface and demonstrate the most simple tasks where you need to collect bonus coins and not die every time it becomes difficult. Enemies, by the way, quite a lot, and there is robots and other tanks and guns, and even traps, which are sometimes very similar to the objects of the environment. But ordinary mission here is quite simple, easy and adds a very sound management, but the biggest interest in the game is in multiplayer format, which is available to any interested person.

If you play solo in Scribbled Arena - PocketEd, then you will have the following options:

  • Training battles in the arena
  • Attack the enemy base (penetration)
  • own base defense (in the next update)


The multiplayer mode is available:

  • Classic mode deadmatch
  • Capture the Flag (trophy)
  • Coin Collecting


In all of this, the developers promise more options for modernization and individualization of tanks in the updates, as well as new models and a lot of different weapons. In general, set to overhaul the game, so I recommend to support them if you are interested in.

The result: a comfortable pumping, good soundtrack, beautiful graphics and lots of other bonuses, but the game has Donat, which involves "paid" pumping the tank, the cost is not cheap ...


advertisement

Download Scribbled Arena - PocketEd

New in this version
Added a feature to remove ads and buying more coins.
general information
Version 0.8.1
date of download 2015-09-10 14:49
The size 32.35 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Czech, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish, Turkish, Chinese
requirements
Android 2.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2015-09-10 14:51:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

BILLING

BILLING

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

control vibration

Allows the app to control the vibrator.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(0)
0★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/09/14 09:47
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Scribbled Arena - PocketEd
0 (0)

Описание:

Главная фишка этой игры, которая, отмечу, не новая, заключается в том что все что тут происходит нарисовано на тетрадном листе, ну «типа» нарисовано, само собой это просто графика. Тем не менее, выглядит забавно и отправляет нас в школьные годы, когда таких баталий не разворачивалось, но что-то отдаленно похожее происходить вполне могло. Но, в отличии от реального тетрадного листа в данной игре есть динамика, а это всегда хорошо!

Большим плюсом тетрадки в которой мы что-то рисуем является ее нейтральность, то есть по сути мы каждый раз начинаем с чистого листа и можем нарисовать все что угодно. Если переносить это в формат игры, то ограничения появятся уже со стороны разработчиков, правда в данном случае фантазия их не подвела, так что нас ждут и сражения на базе противника, где нужно выкрасть план атаки, сражения в других местностях и многое другое, тут даже есть испытательный полигон, на котором можно тестировать новые танки и их вооружение. Сработает ли такая задумка на общей популярности танковой темы?

Но сражения начинаются с классического обучения, которое научит нас управлять танком, приучат к интерфейсу и продемонстрируют самые простые задания, где нужно собирать бонусные монеты и не погибать каждый раз когда становится сложно. Врагов, кстати, довольно много, тут есть и роботы и другие танки и пушки и даже ловушки, которые порой очень похожи на объекты окружающей среды. Но обычные миссии тут довольно простые, простоты добавляет и очень продуманное управление, однако самый большой интерес игра представляет в формате мультиплеера, который доступен любому желающему.

Если вы будете играть сольно в Scribbled Arena — PocketEd, то вам будут доступны следующие режимы:

  • тренировка сражений на арене
  • атака вражеской базы (проникновение)
  • оборона собственной базы (в ближайших обновлениях)


В режиме мультиплеера доступно:

  • классический режим deadmatch
  • захват флага (трофея)
  • сбор монет


При всем при этом разработчики обещают больше вариантов для модернизации и индивидуализации танков в обновлениях, а так же новые модели и много разного оружия. В общем, принялись за игру капитально, так что я рекомендую поддержать их если она вам интересна.

Итог: удобная прокачка, хороший саундтрек, красивая графика и много других бонусов, однако в игре есть донат, который предполагает «платную» прокачку танка, обойдется это не дешево...


Реклама

Скачать Scribbled Arena - PocketEd

Новое в этой версии
Added a feature to remove ads and buying more coins.
Общая информация
Версия 0.8.1
Дата загрузки 2015-09-10 14:49
Размер 32.35 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Чешский, Немецкий, Английский, Испанский, Французский, Итальянский, Японский, Корейский, Нидерландский, Польский, Португальский, Русский, Шведский, Турецкий, Китайский
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2015-09-10 14:51:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Управление функцией вибросигнала

Приложение сможет контролировать вибросигналы.

Все приложения Apar Games на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(0)
0★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/09/14 09:47
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |