Lara Croft GO
3.4 (11)

Description:

Lara Croft - pretty legend of the game world, which has recently become more popular than usual, right on Android, but now any PR is appreciated, so why not?
And developers are actively energetically promoting it decided not to reinvent the wheel and made this game based on his other project - Hitman Go. Even the names converge to have people just do not get confused. The principle of the game remained the same - a puzzle with elements of action, drawing the same excellent as before, the same engine ... even the price is similar, that's just another hero! Ktsati, Hitman spite of its value by the standards of an android that is quite high, sold in the amount of over 100 million, is not even bad in my opinion. Lara Croft will be the fate not worse, it is a fact! Especially today, we do not have to wander the familiar locations in the search for the murderers, we will go into the jungle and take part in dangerous adventures, search for ancient relics and other events that are objectively more interesting, and to look at Lara still nicer than bald Hitman. ..

Incidentally it is worth noting that the game was difficult puzzle here, though quite adequate, but think it is necessary, and not think about how to get around once glitch or lack of logic and think in full their brains, because what is happening here is not some -That project gathered at the knees, it's good product!

Pros and game features Lara Croft GO:

  • beautiful graphics
  • thoughtful surround the world
  • excellent soundtrack
  • complex and dangerous enemies
  • dangerous traps and obstacles
  • more than seventy different puzzles
  • collect clothes for our heroine
  • Collect artifacts


Lows game Lara Croft GO:

  • the game is available only for the money, the price - $ 4.5!
  • the battery during the game eats very quickly


Bottom line: Like many other projects of the developer - the game was excellent and very interesting, so do not ignore it if you do not mind to pay for it, and also if you like really difficult tasks and, of course, Lara Croft.


advertisement

Lara Croft GO

Rating:

(11)
3.38★ 67.5%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/09/03 10:30
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Лара Крофт — симпатичная легенда игрового мира, которая последнее время стала популярнее обычного, правда на андроиде, но нынче любой пиар ценится, так что, почему бы и нет?
А разработчики которые активно ее пиарят решили не изобретать велосипед и сделали эту игру на базе другого своего проекта — Hitman Go. Даже названия сходиим сделали, чтобы люди сразу не запутались. Принцип игры сохранился такой же — головоломка с элементами экшена, графика такая же отличная как и раньше, движок тот же... цена даже аналогичная, вот только герой другой! Ктсати, хитман не смотря на свою стоимость которая по меркам андроида довольно высока, разошелся в количестве более 100 тысяч, что очень даже не плохо на мой взгляд. Лару Крофт участь ждет не хуже, это факт! Тем более сегодня нам не придется бродить по привычным локациям в поисках убийц, нам предстоит отправиться в джунгли и принять участие в опасном приключении, поисках древних реликвий и прочих мероприятиях, которые объективно интереснее, да и смотреть на Лару все же приятнее чем на лысину Хитмана...

Кстати сразу стоит отметить что игра получилась сложной, головоломки тут хоть и вполне адекватные, но подумать придется, причем подумать не о том как бы обойти очередной глюк или отсутствие логики, а подумать в полном объеме своих мозгов, потому что все происходящее тут это не какой-то проект собранный на коленках, это добротный продукт!

Плюсы и особенности игры Lara Croft GO:

  • прекрасная графика
  • продуманный объемный мир
  • отменный саундтрек
  • сложные и опасные враги
  • опасные ловушки и препятствия
  • более семи десятков разных головоломок
  • собирайте костюмы для нашей героини
  • собирайте артефакты


Минусы игры Lara Croft GO:

  • игра доступна только за деньги, цена — 4,5 доллара!
  • батарейку во время игры кушает очень быстро


Итог: как и многие другие проекты этого разработчика — игра получилась отличной и очень интересной, так что не игнорируйте ее если вас не смущает заплатить за нее, а так же если вы любите действительно сложные задания и, конечно же, Лару Крофт.


Реклама

Lara Croft GO

Все приложения SQUARE ENIX Ltd на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(11)
3.38★ 67.5%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/09/03 10:30
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |