In Fear I Trust
4.1 (232)

Description:

By the way, the developers of these games have become famous CHILLINGO, are bad games in general do not, especially if the game is paid, but this fee, so that even before the start of the game you will encounter with horror, as the need to pay $ 3 for the opportunity to once just scared.

Any decent horror film is primarily a story and then complete this procedure. I will not tell you the ins and outs so as not to spoil the impression, however, not difficult to guess what will be terribly interesting, comes into play when the ruthless KGB, Soviet scientists and the mysteries of the human mind that can hide anything.

Our hero finds himself in some secret prison or a special clinic, in general, where no one wanted to be. According to the classics of the genre had lost its memory and recall anything impossible. However, although the quest and in the style of "first-person" take full advantage of this chip developers did not, as a matter of fact we have to once again get out of the room ... But the familiar puzzles and search for clues diluted dialogues (in English only) and very dark atmosphere, which will allow you to fully feel the fear and horror of the situation in which you find yourself. So, the game will allow you to try to dig out something from his past and the past of people who have been here before you, and believe me, these stories clearly not a happy ending ...

Disadvantages Games In Fear I Trust, in addition to what she paid:

  • Management is so-so, in general very complicated curves ... or who is closer
  • other than English then you will not hear anything, and dialogue in such important games of the ...


The result: the task of the classic horror game copes easily pumping situation grim surroundings, scary music, and many other factors that add up to the same desired result we need;)


advertisement

In Fear I Trust

All applications CHILLINGO on mob-core.com

Rating:

(232)
4.1★ 81.94%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/08/30 10:14
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Кстати, разработчиками данной игры стали знаменитые CHILLINGO, которые плохих игр в общем-то не делают, особенно если игра платная, а эта платная, так что еще до начала самой игры вы столкнетесь с ужасом, так как придется заплатить 3 доллара за возможность в очередной раз испугаться.

Любой достойный ужастик это в первую очередь сюжет и тут с этим полный порядок. Не буду рассказывать вам все тонкости чтобы не портить впечатление, однако не сложно догадаться что будет жутко и интересно, когда в игру вступает беспощадное КГБ, советские ученые и тайны человеческого разума, которые могут скрывать все что угодно.

Наш герой оказывается в какой-то секретной тюрьме или специальной лечебнице, в общем там, где никто не хотел бы оказаться. По классике жанра память у него отшибло и вспомнить хоть что-то просто невозможно. Однако, хоть квест и выполнен в стиле «от первого лица», в полной мере задействовать данную фишку разработчики не стали, так как по сути нам придется опять выбираться из комнат... Правда привычные головоломки и поиск ключей разбавили диалогами (только на английском) и очень мрачной атмосферой, которая в полной мере позволит вам проникнуться страхом и ужасом перед ситуацией в которой вы оказались. Так же игра позволит вам попытаться раскопать что-то из своего прошлого и прошлого людей, которые побывали тут до вас, и, поверьте, истории эти явно не со счастливым концом...

Недостатки игры In Fear I Trust, помимо того что она платная:

  • управление так себе, в общем очень сложное или кривое... кому что ближе
  • кроме английского вы тут ничего не услышите, а диалоги в таких играх важная часть...


Итог: с задачей классического хоррора игра справляется легко, нагнетая обстановку мрачным окружением, пугающей музыкой и многими другими факторами, которые в сумме дают тот самый необходимый нам результат ;)


Реклама

In Fear I Trust

Все приложения CHILLINGO на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(232)
4.1★ 81.94%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/08/30 10:14
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |