Lego Batman: Beyond Gotham
3.9 (70)
Lego Batman: Beyond Gotham

Description:

The developers of the next adventure in the world famous designer made by Warner Bros., which we have already discussed. Projects have very many of them easy to find as "strong" and "weak", but most often it is weak draft is advertising games for the next film, but this game is not confined to any new product being prepared to go to great screens, so the project certainly should please the many fans of the comic book or other adventure because there is a lot of adventure!

Gameplay here can hit most gamers, because in addition to a huge number of characters you will find it a lot of different parties, in particular - research puzzles, dialogue and battles with opponents, in the sum of all this gives a lot of opportunities and terribly addictive.

Features Lego Batman: Beyond Gotham

  • more than a hundred characters, which you need to collect, and it is theoretically possible to do without Donato
  • for all the characters have a lot of cool costumes that are also ready to fill up your collection
  • in addition to a huge number of jobs at the famous Gotham awaits another half a hundred tasks beyond
  • in future updates, the developers promise more characters
  • There are several control options, choose the one that will be more convenient for you


Disadvantages of the game Lego Batman: Beyond Gotham
There were no surprises, all of what the game can upset the fans is quite usual for these developers. What is not surprising - it is paid, and the price is quite high - about $ 5, in addition to this there is Donat and more sadly, many complain that the game often crashes.

The result: high quality and quite interesting game that will definitely be worth the money, especially if developers take the time to fix all sorts of unpleasant problems about which they write users.


advertisement

Lego Batman: Beyond Gotham

Rating:

(70)
3.9★ 77.93%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/08/27 10:31
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Lego Batman: Beyond Gotham
3.9 (70)

Описание:

Разработчиками очередных приключений в мире знаменитого конструктора выступили Warner Bros., которых мы уже не раз обсуждали. Проектов у них очень много, среди них легко найти как и «сильные», так и «слабые», но чаще всего именно слабые проекты это рекламные игры для очередного фильма, а вот эта игра не приурочена к какой-либо новинке готовящейся выйти на большие экраны, так что проект заведомо должен обрадовать многих поклонников комиксов или иных приключений, потому что именно приключений тут очень много!

Геймплей тут может поразить большинство заядлых геймеров, потому что помимо огромного количества героев вас ждет много разных его сторон, в частности — исследования, головоломки, диалоги и сражения с противниками, в сумме все это дает очень много возможностей и жутко затягивает.

Особенности игры Lego Batman: Beyond Gotham

  • более сотни героев, которых нужно коллекционировать, причем теоретически можно обойтись и без доната
  • для всех героев есть много интересных костюмов, которые тоже готовы пополнить вашу коллекцию
  • помимо огромного количества заданий в знаменитом Готэме вас ждет еще пол сотни заданий за его пределами
  • в грядущих обновлениях разработчики обещают еще больше персонажей
  • есть несколько вариантов управления, выбирайте тот, который будет удобнее для вас


Недостатки игры Lego Batman: Beyond Gotham
Тут обошлось без сюрпризов, все чем игра может расстроить поклонников довольно привычно для данных разработчиков. Что не удивительно — она платная, причем цена довольно высокая — около 5 долларов, помимо этого есть донат и что более печально, многие жалуются на то, что игра часто вылетает.

Итог: довольно качественная и интересная игра, которая определенно будет стоить своих денег, особенно если разработчики уделят время на исправление всевозможных неприятных проблем о которых им пишут пользователи.


Реклама

Lego Batman: Beyond Gotham

Рейтинг:

(70)
3.9★ 77.93%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/08/27 10:31
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |