Hero Panda Bomber
3.8 (5)

Description:

Subjects Bomberman alive to this day, began this epic even in the first set-top boxes, in my case at Dendy, but today the game on android ported and clones have done, the way in 3D, too, were the games, but do not talk about the past, better to take a look at Currently, where we have a panda who wants to blow up everything, and you will help her.
Developers who have prepared this game does not have much experience and just one game in the android apart from this, it is called Frisky Cat and call it a popular language does not turn, even the number of downloads for 1000 is not exceeded. Panda is approaching the figure of 50 times, so that at least some success, however, is much further he would not go, and here's why.

From the latest 3D game, even on Android players have long been waiting for a good graphics, cool effects and awesome animations, anything that is not here, but there is a classic theme. The game, though prepared to many famous engine Unity, but it is not much it saves. Animation is quite simple, the graphics is average, the explosion did not affect the impression that everything really stands out - a good soundtrack that gets a little bit longer and allow to remain online and continue to pass the levels. By the way in spite of the modest appearance of the game addictive classics she's always in vogue, this is not surprising!

The game's plot is based on the kidnapping of the very pandas, which, angry, begins to break through to offenders through a series of levels, blowing up everything in its path. Either way, each new level is a kind of fenced area in which you need to find a way to avoid clashes with monsters, and all of them blow up. Not much all that different from the situation in the game Bomberman, so it will be pretty easy to understand.

The result: a fairly simple, yet more classic game, we can say that this is the most common Bomberman, but in 3D with different main character, which became more and got a hair. Anyway, if you love to blow up - be sure to try this game. In addition, there is almost no Donati, and you can download the game for free.

Along with the game you need to download cache and extract it to a directory: sd / android / obb


advertisement

Download Hero Panda Bomber

New in this version
- score social sharing added
- bug fixing
general information
Version 1.12
date of download 2016-10-25 10:13
The size 66.65 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Bengal, Bosnian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Irish, Galician, Gujarati, House, Hebrew, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Indonesian, Igbo, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Yoruba, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 4.0+
Check application
The file is checked
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

control vibration

Allows the app to control the vibrator.

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

Receive data from Internet

C2D_MESSAGE

receive data from Internet

Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app's service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage.

RECEIVE_ADM_MESSAGE

RECEIVE_ADM_MESSAGE

BILLING

BILLING

receive data from Internet

Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app's service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage.

run at startup

Allows the app to have itself started as soon as the system has finished booting. This can make it take longer to start the device and allow the app to slow down the overall device by always running.

READ

READ

WRITE

WRITE

read Home settings and shortcuts

Allows the app to read the settings and shortcuts in Home.

UPDATE_SHORTCUT

UPDATE_SHORTCUT

BROADCAST_BADGE

BROADCAST_BADGE

UPDATE_COUNT

UPDATE_COUNT

UPDATE_BADGE

UPDATE_BADGE

BILLING

BILLING

The size 44.37 MB
date of download 2015-08-13 21:56
All applications ElitApps on mob-core.com

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(5)
3.78★ 75.5%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/08/16 10:54
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Тематика Bomberman жива и по сей день, началась эта эпопея еще на первых приставках, в моем случае на Dendy, но сегодня игру и на андроид портировали и клонов наделали, кстати в 3D тоже были такие игры, но не будем о прошлом, лучше взглянем в настоящее, где у нас панда, которая хочет все взорвать, а вы будете ей помогать.
У разработчиков который подготовили эту игру не так много опыта и всего одна игра на андроид помимо этой, называется она Frisky Cat и назвать ее популярной язык не поворачивается, количество загрузок даже за 1000 не перевалило. Панда уже приближается цифре в 50 раз больше, так что хоть какой-то успех, впрочем, намного дальше он не зайдет и вот почему.

От современных 3D игра, даже на андроиде игроки уже давно ждут хорошей графики, крутых эффектов и потрясной анимации, ничего этого тут нет, зато есть классическая тема. Игру хоть и подготовили на известном многим движке Unity, но это не сильно ее спасает. Анимация довольно упрощенная, графика средняя, взрывы не поражают впечатление, все что действительно выделяется — хороший саундтрек, который немного заводит и позволят дольше оставаться онлайн и продолжать проходить уровни. Кстати не смотря на скромный внешний вид игра затягивает, классика она всегда в ходу, этому не стоит удивляться!

Сюжет игры основан на похищении детей той самой панды, которая, разозлившись, начинает прорываться к обидчикам сквозь череду уровней, взрывая все на своем пути. Так или иначе, каждый новый уровень это некая огороженная территория, на которой нужно найти выход, избежать стычки с монстрами и всех их взорвать. Не сильно все это отличается от ситуации в игре Bomberman, так что разобраться будет довольно просто.

Итог: довольно простая, но все же скорее классическая игра, можно сказать что это самый обычный бомбермен, только в 3D и с другим главным героем, который стал больше и обзавелся шерстью. Так или иначе, если любите взрывать — обязательно попробуйте эту игру. К тому же, доната тут практически нет, а скачать игру можно бесплатно.

Вместе с игрой нужно скачать КЭШ и распаковать его в директорию: sd/android/obb


Реклама

Скачать Hero Panda Bomber

Новое в этой версии
- score social sharing added
- bug fixing
Общая информация
Версия 1.12
Дата загрузки 2016-10-25 10:13
Размер 66.65 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Азербайджанский, Белорусский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Боснийский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Ирландский, Галисийский, Гуджарати, Хауса, Иврит, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Индонезийский, Игбо, Исландский, Итальянский, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Пенджабский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Албанский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Йоруба, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 4.0+
Проверка приложения
Файл проверяется
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Управление функцией вибросигнала

Приложение сможет контролировать вибросигналы.

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Получение данных из Интернета

C2D_MESSAGE

Получение данных из Интернета

Приложения смогут принимать Push-сообщения от службы приложения. Использование этой службы подразумевает интенсивный обмен данными. Вредоносные приложения могут использовать эту особенность для проведения DoS-атак.

RECEIVE_ADM_MESSAGE

RECEIVE_ADM_MESSAGE

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Получение данных из Интернета

Приложения смогут принимать Push-сообщения от службы приложения. Использование этой службы подразумевает интенсивный обмен данными. Вредоносные приложения могут использовать эту особенность для проведения DoS-атак.

Запуск при включении устройства

Приложение сможет автоматически запускаться после загрузки системы, что замедлит включение и работу устройства, поскольку оно будет постоянно активным.

READ

READ

WRITE

WRITE

Доступ к настройкам и ярлыкам главного экрана

Приложение получит доступ к данным о настройках и ярлыках на главном экране.

UPDATE_SHORTCUT

UPDATE_SHORTCUT

BROADCAST_BADGE

BROADCAST_BADGE

UPDATE_COUNT

UPDATE_COUNT

UPDATE_BADGE

UPDATE_BADGE

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Размер 44.37 MB
Дата загрузки 2015-08-13 21:56
Все приложения ElitApps на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(5)
3.78★ 75.5%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/08/16 10:54
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |