Farming Simulator 16
4.2 (1105)

Description:

The developers of this game - GIANTS Software, for android do not let anything except simulation of agriculture, so that the topic they have experience. Moreover, this game was the third part, and the number 16 is probably the year 2016 ... the other options I do not have.

So here's the oddity of this game, and probably most of the developers.
Just imagine yourself in their place. Do you have a great team and funding that allows you to create an open world to study it in great detail with cool graphics, it is possible to attract a large number of equipment manufacturers, which give you the opportunity to make well-developed models of tractors and combines, provide their drawings and spare parts lists . You have the ability to add sound economic component, and many, many other possibilities ... and the question is - why the developers make the game just about agriculture? Why is it a farm that you want to raise "to its knees"?
If they chose whatever any other genre, it would not hit that, it would be one of the coolest games on Google Play, but not ... This game is about tractors, farm, field, fertilizer and other .. .
By the way the first two parts were very popular, they were paid and not looking at the number of downloads is easily exceeded half a million, which is an excellent result for a paid game. So much it is really interesting ... but still ... the choice of the genre not clear to me. The only excuse here - the almost complete absence of competition, because doing so cool game about farming still has not been tried and, apparently, will not.

All sorts of advantages and opportunities in the game Farming Simulator 16:

  • large open world
  • cultivate and expand their farmland
  • a great choice among manufacturers of agricultural machinery
  • thoughtful and wide interface
  • full economic component
  • cool graphics
  • five kinds of crops that can be grown in their fields and sell when the collect
  • breed livestock and production milk, wool and more
  • an opportunity to cut wood
  • You can play with your friends


Disadvantages of the game Farming Simulator 16.
I can not say that the fact that the game is paid someone to confuse. All previous parts of the game, too, were paid, and to pay for such costs. However, compared to the last part of the price of games has tripled and is nearly $ 5. In addition, the developers did not do the game any synchronization between devices that recklessly when players are taken seriously for the development of their land. So, many complain of deteriorating management techniques, and other little things that slightly spoils the overall picture ...

The result: in the absence of obvious competitors in the android's hard to say how much the game is good, so that all you need to decide - are you ready to pay five dollars, and pay a lot of time to cultivate a virtual farm ... but as practice shows, are ready.


advertisement

Farming Simulator 16

Rating:

(1105)
4.22★ 84.47%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/08/12 10:06
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Farming Simulator 16
4.2 (1103)

Описание:

Разработчики этой игры — GIANTS Software, для андроида не выпускают ничего кроме симуляторов сельского хозяйства, так что в этой теме у них есть опыт. Тем более, данная игра стала уже третьей частью, а цифра 16 означает скорее всего год 2016... других вариантов у меня просто нет.

Так вот в чем странность этой игры и, наверное, разработчиков по большей части.
Просто представьте себя на их месте. У вас есть отличная команда и финансирование, что позволяет вам создать открытый мир, проработать его в мельчайших деталях с крутой графикой, есть возможность привлечь большое количество производителей техники, которые дают вам возможность сделать проработанные модели тракторов и комбайнов, предоставляют их чертежи и списки запасных частей. У вас есть возможность добавить продуманную экономическую составляющую и много, много других возможностей... и вот вопрос — почему эти разработчики делают игру именно про сельское хозяйство? Почему это именно ферма, которую вам нужно поднимать «с колен»?
Если бы они выбрали какой угодно любой другой жанр, то это был бы не то что хит, это была бы одна из самых крутых игр на Google Play, но нет... эта игра про тракторы, фермы, поля, удобрения и прочее...
Кстати первые две части оказались очень популярными, они были платными и не смотря на это количество загрузок легко перевалило за пол миллиона, что является отличным результатом для платной игры. Значит многим это действительно интересно... но все же... выбор жанра мне не ясен. Единственное тут оправдание — практически полное отсутствие конкуренции, потому что делать настолько крутые игры про сельское хозяйство еще никто не пытался и, видимо, не будет.

Всевозможные плюсы и возможности в игре Farming Simulator 16:

  • большой открытый мир
  • возделывайте и расширяйте свои фермерские угодья
  • огромный выбор среди производителей сельскохозяйственной техники
  • продуманный и широкий интерфейс
  • полноценная экономическая составляющая
  • крутая графика
  • пять видов культур которые можно выращивать на своих полях и продать, когда соберете
  • разводите живность и добывайте молоко, шерсть и многое другое
  • появилась возможность рубить лес
  • можно играть с друзьями


Недостатки игры Farming Simulator 16.
Не могу сказать что тот факт что игра платная кого-то смутит. Все прошлые части игры тоже были платные, да и за такое стоит заплатить. Однако по сравнению с прошлой частью цена игры выросла в три раза и составляет почти 5 долларов. Помимо этого разработчики не сделали в игре какую-либо синхронизацию между устройствами, что опрометчиво, когда игроки всерьез берутся за развитие своих угодий. Так же многие жалуются на ухудшившееся управление техникой и прочие мелочи, которые слегка портят общую картину...

Итог: при отсутствии явных конкурентов на андроиде сложно сказать насколько игра хороша, так что, все что нужно решить вам — готовы ли вы заплатить пять долларов и отдать уйму времени на возделывание виртуальной фермы... хотя как показывает практика, готовы.


Реклама

Farming Simulator 16

Все приложения GIANTS Software на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(1103)
4.23★ 84.52%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/08/12 10:06
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |