Missing Translation
3.9 (8)

Description:

Spanish developers GamesBoosters specialize in independent projects and their first game is called 12 Grapes, it is completely free and download it for no more than 500 people. Of course, this performance nobody will like, so they decided to go the other way and made a new game by assigning a price for it is almost $ 3. What's funny, at the moment the amount of it is downloaded, a good result!

Today, we are waiting for the game with a strange story, a very strange story ... In addition, it is black and white. And pixel. And the quest. And with puzzles. In general, our hero steals a strange cube and moves into a strange world, where the hero himself does not hide the fact he does not understand. But despite this, our task - to return home, not all the same life out there hanging around.
From the first minutes of you do not hide as much as possible out of the place where you find yourself - just collected four dice and combine them into one. You will not even show where they are, but to get to each have to solve a lot of puzzles, devoid of any sense and logic. Perhaps this is the main idea of ​​the game.
In addition to the strange tasks and different difficulty levels of puzzles waiting for you pleasant music and good design, it produces a clear nostalgia for himself until he realized for some moments, but the feeling is, you can be something more conscious. And in the world in which you find yourself full of inhabitants, with whom you can talk and try to find out their history that can entertain anyone ... Especially when you consider that they do not speak your language, that's another strange problem ...

Features Missing Translation:

  • cool design in the style of Pixel Art
  • black and white design
  • more than a hundred odd puzzles
  • Create your own language and communicate with "local"
  • excellent soothing soundtrack
  • big city to be explored


Cons Game Missing Translation:

  • Game fee, will cost about three dollars. Trial version does not.
  • no translation in many languages


The result: a stylish and addictive game which is a concise combination of quest and puzzle, that's only because of the lack of logic in what is happening and payment once the game can be attributed to its specific, however, I hope this project will become popular all of a sudden we ever will benefit from free puzzle of the same style?


advertisement

Missing Translation

Rating:

(8)
3.9★ 78%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/07/18 11:35
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Missing Translation
3.9 (8)

Описание:

Испанские разработчики из GamesBoosters специализируются на независимых проектах, их первая игра называется 12 Grapes, она полностью бесплатная и скачало ее не более 500 человек. Само собой, такая результативность никому не понравится, так что они решили пойти другим путем и сделали новую игру, назначив за нее цену почти в 3 доллара. Что забавно, на данный момент количество ее скачавших такое же, хороший результат!

Сегодня нас ждет игра со странным сюжетом, очень странным сюжетом... к тому же, она черно-белая. И пиксельная. А еще квест. А еще с головоломками. В общем нашего героя похищает странный куб и переносит в непонятный мир, причем герой и сам не скрывает того факта что ничего не понимает. Но не смотря на это, наша задача — вернуться домой, не всю же жизнь там торчать.
С первых минут от вас не скрывают как можно выбраться из места где вы оказались — всего лишь собрав четыре кубика и объединив их в один. Вам даже покажут где они, но чтобы добраться до каждого придется решить массу головоломок, лишенных всякого смысла и логики. Пожалуй, в этом и есть основная идея игры.
Помимо странных заданий и разного уровня сложности головоломок вас ждет приятная музыка и хорошее оформление, оно вызывает четкую ностальгию сам пока не понял по каким моментам, но ощущение есть, может у вас будет что-то более осознанное. А еще в мире в котором вы окажетесь полно жителей, с которыми можно попробовать пообщаться и узнать их истории, что может развлечь, кого-то... Особенно если учесть что они не говорят на вашем языке, вот, очередная странная задача...

Особенности игры Missing Translation:

  • крутой дизайн в стиле Pixel Art
  • черно-белое оформление
  • более сотни странных головоломок
  • создайте свой собственный язык и общайтесь с «местными»
  • отличный успокаивающий саундтрек
  • большой город который нужно исследовать


Минусы игры Missing Translation:

  • игра платная, обойдется примерно в три доллара. Пробной версии нет.
  • нет перевода на многие языки


Итог: стильная и интересная игра, которая представляет собой лаконичное сочетание квеста и головоломки, вот только из-за отсутствия логики в происходящем и платности игры сразу можно причислить ее к специфическим, впрочем, надеюсь этот проект станет популярным, вдруг нас когда-нибудь порадуют бесплатной головоломкой в том же стиле?


Реклама

Missing Translation

Все приложения GamesBoosters на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(8)
3.9★ 78%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/07/18 11:35
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |