Description:

The developers of this game became Pixelbite, the same guys that made the last part of the game Reckless Racing, and even Space Marshals. These games were in their perfect, but each has been paid, as well as project Xenowerk. Is this wise? If you talk sensibly, that among these three games Xenowerk was very cheap and will cost you less than two dollars, while similar in genre Space Marshals were worth about four. Although the popular Space Marshals are not called, not more than five thousand downloads a failure ... I would say. But Reckless Racing 3 for the price of three dollars have sold approaching 100 thousand, which is quite a lot for a paid game. Unfortunately it is a different genre, but it is too early to judge how Xenowerk surpass or not make it to his "colleagues."

Anyway, now I have to fight with the mutants!
In fact the game is a rare (for android) shooters, only with a first-person, but here you have complete freedom to move around the corridors of the once successful laboratory which carried out horrific experiments appear to all, and to destroy. As usual, sent to rake feces girl with a powerful weapon in their hands. As usual.

No intriguing part of the game unfortunately is not all that is required of you - to do the job, which is very simple and goes something like this: "Destroy all the mutants and their nests." So no tricks, secrets and the quest was not there, just walk through the corridors, collect new weapons and kill scary monsters. By the way there are so many weapons, and by the way is the Donut! What is pretty rough on the part of developers.
But as the game Xenowerk can safely boast excellent graphics, well-developed locations where there are objects that can be destroyed, excellent dynamics and mechanics, so that overall, the game takes its job perfectly well. In addition, it is long enough, then the floor hundreds of levels, which in short can not be called.

Outcome: Xenowerk it's definitely a very high-quality project, which is worth the money, but there is Donat, there is some uniformity because bored from one level to crumble mutants could be much more interesting, the developers add a little story and more interesting pieces ... but until then, the gold from the heavens game will not suffice.


advertisement

Xenowerk

All applications Pixelbite on mob-core.com

Rating:

(28)
3.8★ 75.9%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/06/30 11:40
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Разработчиками этой игры стали Pixelbite, те же ребята что выпустили последнюю часть игры Reckless Racing, а еще Space Marshals. Эти игры были по своему прекрасны, но каждая была платной, как и проект Xenowerk. Разумно ли это? Если рассуждать здраво, то среди этих трех игр Xenowerk оказалась самой дешевой и обойдется вам менее чем в два доллара, в то время как сходные по жанру Space Marshals стоили около четырех. Хотя и популярной Space Marshals не назвать, не более пяти тысяч закачек... провально я бы даже сказал. Зато Reckless Racing 3 по цене в три доллара разошлись тиражом приближающимся к 100 тысячам, что довольно много для платной игры. К сожалению это и жанр уже другой, но все же пока рано судить насколько Xenowerk переплюнет или не дотянется до своих «коллег».

Так или иначе, сражаться придется сегодня с мутантами!
По сути игра представляет собой редкие (на андроиде) шутеры, только с видом от первого лица, но тут для вас полная свобода перемещения по коридорам некогда успешной лаборатории в которой проводили чудовищные эксперименты, по всей видимости, всех и погубившие. Как обычно, разгребать фекалии отправляется девушка с мощным оружием в руках. Как обычно.

Никакой интригующей составляющей в игре к сожалению нет, все что требуется от вас — выполнить задание, которое крайне простое и звучит примерно так: «Уничтожить всех мутантов и их гнезда». Так что никаких хитростей, тайн и квестов тут нет, просто ходим по коридорам, собираем новое оружие и отстреливаем страшных монстров. Кстати оружия тут очень много и кстати есть донат! Что довольно грубо со стороны разработчиков.
Но так же игра Xenowerk может смело похвастаться отличной графикой, хорошо проработанными локациями в которых есть объекты которые можно разрушать, отличной динамикой и механикой, так что в целом, свое дело игра исполняет на отлично. К тому же, она достаточно длинная, тут пол сотни уровней, короткими которые не назовешь.

Итог: Xenowerk это определенно очень качественный проект, который стоит своих денег, но тут есть донат, есть некоторое однообразие потому что надоедает от уровня к уровню крошить мутантов, могло бы быть намного интереснее, добавь разработчики немного сюжета и побольше интересных фишек... но пока этого нет, золото с небес игра хватать не будет.


Реклама

Xenowerk

Все приложения Pixelbite на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(28)
3.8★ 75.9%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/06/30 11:40
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |