Gangster of Crime Town 3D
3.5 (20)
Gangster of Crime Town 3D

Description:

Virtually every part of the game GTA has always been held in high esteem and opens doors for us to the world of lawlessness, corrupt police, gang confrontation, cool cars and endless possibilities (especially judging by the last part). Needless analogues in general no, there are good games are made in the same way, can any of them on some points and surpass GTA, but in total it continues to be a leader, not argue with that. It is difficult to argue with the fact that many continue to do something similar, at least theme. This game is just a little more than subjects approached progenitor of the genre, in any case, at the request of developers.

In the description of the game we are asked to be in the next city that is rotten from crime and show how tough we can be a criminal, why should we give a set of missions.

Other features of the game Gangster of Crime Town 3D (according to developers):

  • Four cool car
  • You can improve the performance of your car to make it faster and more maneuverable
  • you can change its appearance by changing or repainted wheels
  • realistic "Urban Environment" is waiting for you
  • smooth running
  • Exciting gameplay
  • the game is free


Description happened quite pleasant for many who love to drive through the city and manage chaos, can confuse the presence of all four cars, but remember the first driver, where he was a general one and nothing, and the cars are just part of the expectations. The rest of all this is that we are waiting for steep disassembly, car chases, shootouts and many other gangster themes that we have been taught many of the games previously released. But if you already want to download the game Gangster of Crime Town 3D, then please read on.

As a matter of fact situation.
I would like to describe the game in one word, to objectively and clearly, but will not swear, so call it poor. The graphics here sad, though, and 3D, but still sad, sad since all cars and asphalt on which they roll and ending characters and buildings that filled the city. The city will produce for you all the exclusive impression because it is empty ... except for you and you want to steal the victim's (one of the missions), there was no one. Neither the police nor the passers-by, no other cars, no one at all! What is the interest to live in a world where you are the only one? As summed up the game with a voice that obvious problems, summed up by the fact that here smart enough to slip inside the game purchase, I'd really like to see a man who at least something to buy here!
As a consequence of all this - do not play very nice and very boring, thousands of analogues, and this game is superior to anyone - it is difficult to say.

Bottom line: you can play, you can even free, but any positive experiences you will not experience, so - I do not recommend.


advertisement

Download Gangster of Crime Town 3D

New in this version
- Level 1 improved
general information
Version 1.4
date of download 2016-12-10 11:13
The size 45.04 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hebrew, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 2.3.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-12-10 11:15:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

BILLING

BILLING

control vibration

Allows the app to control the vibrator.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(20)
3.51★ 70.28%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/06/22 10:51
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Gangster of Crime Town 3D
3.5 (20)

Описание:

Практически любая часть игры GTA всегда была в почете и открывала нам двери в мир беззакония, продажных полицейских, противостояния банд, крутых автомобилей и безграничных возможностей (особенно если судить по последней части). Само собой аналогов в общем-то нет, есть хорошие игры которые сделаны в том же ключе, может какие-то из них по некоторых пунктам и превосходят GTA, но суммарно она продолжает оставаться лидером, с этим не поспоришь. Сложно спорить и с тем что многие продолжают делать что-то схожее, хотя бы тематикой. Данная игра как раз не более чем тематикой приблизилась к прародителю жанра, во всяком случае по заявке разработчиков.

В описании игры нам предлагают оказаться в очередном городе который прогнил от преступности и продемонстрировать насколько крутым уголовником мы можем быть, для чего нам предоставят набор миссий.

Прочие особенности игры Gangster of Crime Town 3D (по словам разработчиков):

  • четыре крутых автомобиля
  • вы сможете улучшить характеристики своего авто сделав его быстрее и и более маневренным
  • вы сможете изменить его внешний вид перекрасив или поменяв диски
  • реалистичная «Городская среда» ждет вас
  • гладкое управление
  • захватывающий геймплей
  • игра бесплатная


Описание получилось довольно приятным для многих кто любит гонять по городу и вершить беспредел, может смутить наличие всего четырех автомобилей, но вспомним первый драйвер, там он вообще один был и ничего, да и автомобили это лишь часть ожиданий. Остальное из всего что мы ждем это крутые разборки, погони, перестрелки и много других гангстерских тем, к которым нас уже приучили многие игры выпущенные ранее. Но если вы уже захотели скачать игру Gangster of Crime Town 3D, то обязательно прочтите далее.

Как на самом деле обстоят дела.
Я бы очень хотел описать игру одним словом, чтобы объективно и понятно, но ругаться не будем, так что назову ее скудной. Графика тут унылая, хоть и 3D, но все же унылая, унылое все начиная с автомобилей и асфальта по которому они катятся и заканчивая персонажами и зданиями которыми наполнен город. Город произведет на вас вообще исключительное впечатление потому что он пустой... кроме вас и жертвы которую нужно похитить (одна из миссий) тут никого нет. Ни полиции ни прохожих, ни других автомобилей, вообще никого! Какой интерес жить в мире где вы единственный? Так же подвела озвучка игры с которой явные проблемы, подвел и тот факт что сюда додумались подсунуть внутри игровые покупки, я бы очень хотел посмотреть на человека который хоть что-то тут купит!
Как следствие из всего этого — играть не очень приятно и очень скучно, аналогов тысячи, а кого эта игра превосходит — сложно сказать.

Итог: играть можно, можно даже бесплатно, но никаких положительных впечатлений вы не испытаете, так что — не рекомендую.


Реклама

Скачать Gangster of Crime Town 3D

Новое в этой версии
- Level 1 improved
Общая информация
Версия 1.4
Дата загрузки 2016-12-10 11:13
Размер 45.04 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Азербайджанский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Гуджарати, Иврит, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Исландский, Итальянский, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Пенджабский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Албанский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 2.3.3+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2016-12-10 11:15:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Управление функцией вибросигнала

Приложение сможет контролировать вибросигналы.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(20)
3.51★ 70.28%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/06/22 10:51
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |