Description:

As we all know, Arkanoid is one of the oldest genres, and not on the android, but in general. It is therefore not surprising that there are many different srkanoid. Unfortunately, modern games and new genres methodically replacing them, but it is an immortal classic, so it will always live, and not only in our hearts!
Anyway, many developers, such as QPLAZE manage to delight us with new variations on classical themes. For example, this time we get into the house with ghosts, trolley on which the ball is going up at the bottom and we demolish furniture, floors, pots and everything else that is inside the house! In all of this, the ghosts will resist and throw objects at you, will be the bosses and other fun moments that make the most classic gameplay rich and very interesting, how can you ask for more?

Needless levels will be quite varied, coping will help you different bonuses, and you need a great response and a positive attitude. What else like it - a transparent system of monetization of the game, Donato there is, but you can do it without it, but if you want to simplify your life - no one will interfere.

Features Ghostanoid:

  • great graphics in HD
  • many interesting effects
  • amazing sound
  • 3 world everyday and with good detail and attention to detail
  • more than seven dozen levels and three bonus stages
  • a huge number of objects that must be destroyed
  • waiting for you to bring!
  • 13 different bonuses
  • fairly transparent system Donata that yes, there is
  • many positive that you are guaranteed to experience
  • You can download the game for free


Disadvantages games Ghostanoid:

  • Donat is still there
  • the picture is not the best way looks on tablets


Bottom line: great arcade game that will really help you to spend time without spending money and not suffering from it. Overall - highly recommend, especially since the game is not very demanding on the power of your android.


advertisement

Download Ghostanoid

New in this version
- Removed all unnecessary permissions
- Fixed a problem on the battery load
general information
Version 1.5
date of download 2015-12-28 06:18
The size 41.58 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 2.3+
Check application
The file is checked
permission
BILLING

BILLING

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

All applications QPLAZE on mob-core.com

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(4)
3.38★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/04/27 10:09
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Как все мы знаем, арканоид это один из самых старейших жанров, причем не на андроид, а вообще. Поэтому не удивительно, что арканоидов появилось много разных. К сожалению, современные игры и новые жанры методично их вытесняют, но это бессмертная классика, так что она всегда будет жить и не только в наших сердцах!
Так или иначе, многие разработчики, как например QPLAZE умудряются радовать нас новыми вариациями на классическую тематику. Например на этот раз мы попадаем в дом с призраками, тележка от которой отлетает шарик оказывается внизу и мы рушим мебель, перекрытия, горшки и все прочее, что находится внутри этого дома! При всем при этом, призраки будут сопротивляться и бросаться в вас предметами, будут боссы и прочие веселые моменты, которые и делают самый классический геймплей насыщенным и очень интересным, разве можно желать большего?

Само собой уровни будут довольно разнообразные, справляться с трудностями вам помогут разные бонусы, а от вас потребуется отличная реакция и позитивный настрой. Что еще понравилось — прозрачная система монетизации игры, донат тут есть, но вы справитесь и без него, а если же хотите упростить свою жизнь — мешать никто не станет.

Особенности игры Ghostanoid:

  • отличная графика в формате HD
  • много интересных эффектов
  • потрясающий звук
  • 3 мира, обыденных и с хорошей детализацией и вниманием к деталям
  • более семи десятков уровней и три бонусных этапа
  • огромное количество объектов которые нужно разрушить
  • вас ждут приведения!
  • 13 различных бонусов
  • довольно прозрачная система доната, который да, есть
  • много позитива который вы гарантированно испытаете
  • скачать игру можно бесплатно


Недостатки игры Ghostanoid:

  • донат все же есть
  • картинка не лучшим образом выглядит на планшетах


Итог: отличная аркада которая действительно поможет вам приятно провести время, не затрачивая при этом денег и не страдая от этого. В общем и целом — крайне рекомендую, тем более игра не сильно требовательна к мощности вашего андроида.


Реклама

Скачать Ghostanoid

Новое в этой версии
- Removed all unnecessary permissions
- Fixed a problem on the battery load
Общая информация
Версия 1.5
Дата загрузки 2015-12-28 06:18
Размер 41.58 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Исландский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Проверка приложения
Файл проверяется
Разрешения
Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Все приложения QPLAZE на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(4)
3.38★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/04/27 10:09
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |