Service and repair
4 (65)


One of the variants of games for android - games for children, who are actively gaining popularity. Developers love to parasitize on this subject, but not in this case, because the game was originally paid, but in addition to money for the game itself, you do not pay anything, it does not contain Donati, advertising and other means to pull out of your money by manipulating the child. In addition, the game is quite long, so it will take a child for a long time!

This game is likely to be interested in boys, as its main theme - cars, because your child will open his own auto repair and to repair affected vehicles. Economic background in the game there, she's children, so that the baby gets all ready, all that remains - to open the door and invite the customer first.
Any repairs will start with communication, the client has to tell about the problems that he was concerned, it will allow early to guess the possible damage and propose options for solving it. In addition to complaints about the technical condition of the clients may want to change your car, so do not be afraid to create something new, too, will be fun.
Most of the problems to be addressed, rather unique, so every time the child will have to think a little and choose from the available options, getting used to what details in what situations need starting to understand the simplest components of the car.

Needless to say, since the game for children, it is decorated simply, without unnecessary details that might detract from the process, but, despite this, the formulation of delights, it is bright and pleasant, the children accurately estimate!

Car Features:

  • nice game for kids
  • help different clients, each of which has its own problem
  • Car in addition you will have a gas station and charging station for electric vehicles
  • may require that everything from oil changes and engine repair ending
  • repaint cars and perform simple tuning
  • Collect your own garage, which can include with the money
  • take part in the mini-races
  • simple and intuitive interface

Disadvantages games service:

  • there is only one drawback - the game is paid, this will have to come to terms

Bottom line: if your child loves cars and is interested in their repair - the game will be a good gift for him who takes it for a long time without the risk of unnecessary wastage on the accounts of the mobile device.


Service and repair


3.96★ 79.13%

Rate the game:

2015/04/23 11:09
Related games:
© 2011-2016  |

Автосервис
4.1 (77)

Описание:

Один из вариантов игр для андроида — детские игры, которые активно набирают популярность. Разработчики очень любят паразитировать на этой тематике, но не в данном случае, потому что игра изначально платная, но помимо денег за саму игру вы не заплатите ничего, она не содержит доната, рекламы и иных способов вытащить из вас деньги, манипулируя ребенком. Помимо этого, игра довольно долгая, поэтому займет она ребенка на продолжительное время!

Данная игра скорее всего будет интересна мальчикам, так как основная ее тематика — автомобили, потому что вашему ребенку предстоит открыть свой собственный автосервис и заниматься ремонтом пострадавших транспортных средств. Экономической подоплеки в игре нет, она же детская, так что ребенок попадет на все готовое, все что остается — открыть двери и пригласить первого клиента.
Любой ремонт начнется с общения, клиент должен рассказать о неполадках которые его беспокоят, это позволит на раннем этапе догадаться о возможной поломке и предложить варианты ее решения. Помимо жалоб на техническое состояние клиенты могут захотеть изменить свой автомобиль, так что не пугайтесь, создавать что-то новое тоже будет весело.
Большинство проблем, которые придется решать, довольно уникальны, поэтому каждый раз ребенку придется немного подумать и выбрать из доступных вариантов, привыкая к тому какие детали в каких ситуациях нужны, начиная разбираться в простейших составляющих автомобиля.

Оформление.
Само собой, так как игра детская, оформлена она достаточно просто, без лишних деталей которые могут отвлекать от процесса, но, не смотря на это, оформление вызывает восторг, оно яркое и приятное, дети точно оценят!

Особенности игры Автосервис:

  • приятная игра для детей
  • помогайте разным клиентам у каждого из которых своя проблема
  • помимо автосервиса у вас будет своя бензоколонка и зарядная станция для электромобилей
  • потребоваться может что угодно, начиная от замены масла и заканчивая ремонтом двигателя
  • перекрашивайте автомобили и производите простой тюнинг
  • собирайте свой собственный гараж, который можно содержать на заработанные деньги
  • принимайте участие в мини-гонках
  • простой и понятный интерфейс


Недостатки игры Автосервис:

  • недостаток тут всего один — игра платная, с этим придется смириться


Итог: если ваш ребенок любит автомобили и интересуется их ремонтом — игра станет хорошим для него подарком, который займет его на долгое время без риска лишних растрат по счетам мобильного устройства.


Реклама

Автосервис

Все приложения Filimundus AB на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(77)
4.09★ 81.71%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/04/23 11:09
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |