The developers of this game may be familiar to many owners of Android on a wonderful game - Reckless Racing 3, which as our project was only paid, though good. But with Google Play download it no more than 50 thousand people, which is quite small, and probably millions have found some hack that it would be logical for such projects by the target audience does not pass. Anyway, so low demand developers did not stop and they released a new paid game - Space Marshals, and this time it's not any there the race, it is a tactical shooter!

The plot of the game turned out pretty interesting - the action takes place in the distant future, where the most dangerous criminals began to put in a special prison space, which is a huge spaceship. But what a prison inmate without which "could" and ran away from her? Only in this case he did not just run away and stole the entire ship (the whole prison turns out), sending it to a distant planet. But fortunately remained on board an experienced marshal (our hero), which have to deal with an event, firing fugitives ...

Pros and features of the game Space Marshals:

  • real tactics that should be used
  • a lot of different weapons
  • great story
  • cool graphics in HD
  • awards after each mission
  • various fractions
  • Easy management with the ability to plug in a joystick
  • leader boards and achievements of all kinds

Disadvantages game Space Marshals:

  • the game is not enough for that fee, but also divided into 3 chapters, if I understand correctly the first two sold for $ 5, and the third has not even on sale there ...
  • for that kind of money could do multiplayer, it was very interesting

Bottom line: the whole a very acceptable project for developers who rightly want to get money, and once, on a prepaid basis. The only thing that confuses - price uncertainty and generally temporary absence of the third chapter, but I'm sure she will soon appear, and there is already possible to determine the game is worth the money or not.


Space Marshals


4.02★ 80.48%

Rate the game:

2015/04/20 10:30
Related games:
© 2011-2015  |

Описание:

Разработчики этой игры могут быть знакомы многим владельцам андроида по замечательной игре — Reckless Racing 3, которая как и наш проект была только платная, хоть и хорошая. Но с Google Play ее скачало не более 50 тысяч человек, что довольно мало, а миллионы скорее всего нашли где-то взломанную, что было бы логично, ибо такие проекты мимо целевой аудитории не проходят. Так или иначе, столь невысокий спрос разработчиков не остановил и они выпустили новую платную игру — Space Marshals, и на этот раз это не какие-то там гонки, это тактический шутер!

Сюжет игры получился довольно интересным — действие разворачивается в далеком будущем, где наиболее опасных преступников стали сажать в специальную космическую тюрьму, представляющую собой огромный космический корабль. Но какая тюрьма без заключенного который «смог» и сбежал из нее? Только в данном случае он не просто сбежал, а угнал весь корабль (всю тюрьму получается), направив его к отдаленной планете. Но к счастью на борту остался опытный маршал (наш герой), которому и придется разбираться с произошедшим, отстреливая беглых преступников...

Плюсы и особенности игры Space Marshals:

  • настоящая тактика которой следует пользоваться
  • много различного вооружения
  • отличный сюжет
  • крутая графика в формате HD
  • награды после каждой миссии
  • различные фракции
  • простое и понятное управление с возможностью подключения джойстика
  • списки лидеров и всевозможные достижения


Недостатки игры Space Marshals:

  • игра мало того что платная, но еще и разбита на 3 главы, если я правильно понял первые две продаются за 5 долларов, а третьей еще даже в продаже нет...
  • за такие деньги могли бы сделать и мультиплеер, было очень интересно


Итог: в целом очень даже приемлемый проект, за который разработчики по праву хотят получить денег, причем сразу, по предоплате. Единственное что смущает — ценовая неопределенность да и вообще временное отсутствие третьей главы, но уверен, скоро появится и она, а там уже можно будет определить, стоит игра своих денег или же нет.


Реклама

Space Marshals

Все приложения Pixelbite на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(44)
4.02★ 80.48%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/04/20 10:30
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |