Description:

As practice has shown to mix genres can be very useful game gets intense and interesting enough, so we'll see what we did this time, until the maximum that confuses - the name of the game, which would hint at the outcome ... but let's think positively, suddenly help.

Without clan or tribe.
All that we know the format of the game - so almost nothing, there is no screen saver with at least some introductory videos, no training, nothing. There are only a house that you want to defend against waves of zombies, that's just as towers will serve you, running around the house with a gun and firing these zombies themselves. Process insanely simple, but in spite of this addictive and interesting, especially when, after the first few waves you will find a box with bonuses and you can get cool weapons, thanks to which the process will go much faster. The more weapons you can discover, the more tactics can be used, because different fit in different situations better than ever. In general, this is all you need to know about the game, the rest is learned in the process.

Features No Hope:

  • six types of weapons
  • eight types of bonuses
  • two dozen levels
  • three dozen different achievements
  • it is possible to improve defended by object
  • no Donata


And as without flaws?
Disadvantages here are definitely even more. For example, after the death of all your results disappear, so that each time will have to start all over again. And the most important drawback is the fact that the game is paid, no options. Price - half dollar or so, not that much, but the game itself is scanty pay for the project.

Bottom line: it seemed to me - the project can devote time and attention but only on condition that the game will allow to download for free, otherwise not see him a lot of fans.


advertisement

Download No Hope 1.0

general information
Version 1.0
date of download 2017-06-10 15:43
The size 43.55 MB
English No
requirements
Android 2.3+
Check application
The file is checked

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(38)
3.73★ 74.66%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/03/16 11:07
Related games:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Как показала практика перемешивать жанры бывает очень полезно, игры получаются насыщенные и достаточно интересные, так что посмотрим что у нас получилось на этот раз, максимум что пока смущает — название игры, которое как бы намекает на исход... но будем мыслить позитивно, вдруг поможет.

Без рода и племени.
Все что нам известно в формате игры — да ничего практически, тут нет заставки с хоть каким-то вступительным роликом, нет обучения, ничего нет. Есть только дом который нужно оборонять от волн зомби, вот только в роли башен будете выступать вы, бегая вокруг дома с оружием и этих самих зомби отстреливая. Процесс безумно прост, но не смотря на это затягивает и увлекает, особенно когда после первых нескольких волн вы найдете ящик с бонусами и сможете заполучить крутое оружие, благодаря которому процесс пойдет намного быстрее. Чем больше оружия вы сможете открыть, тем больше тактик можно применять, потому что разное подойдет в разной ситуации как никогда лучше. В целом это все что нужно знать о игре, остальное познается в процессе.

Особенности игры No Hope:

  • шесть видов оружия
  • восемь видов бонусов
  • два десятка уровней
  • три десятка разных достижений
  • есть возможность улучшать обороняемый объект
  • никакого доната


А как же без недостатков?
Недостатки тут определенно имеются, даже несколько. Например после смерти все ваши результаты пропадают, так что каждый раз придется начинать заново. А самым главным недостатком стал тот факт что игра платная, без вариантов. Цена — полтора доллара или около того, не то чтобы много, но игра сама по себе скудная для платного проекта.

Итог:
как показалось мне — проекту можно уделить время и внимание но только при условии что игру позволят скачивать бесплатно, в противном случае не видать ему массы поклонников.


Реклама

No Hope

Все приложения Sleeping Bear Games на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(38)
3.73★ 74.66%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/03/16 11:07
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |