Dictator Outbreak
3.7 (11)


The world has changed a lot over the last two centuries, the war is not as ambitious, everyone is afraid to say an extra word and the whole power of the state is reduced to tricks of politicians and economic component, but the real leader in power recedes into the background. Needless to find people that this situation does not suit them, this strategy particularly like it, so she is perfect for everyone who loves politics and refers to it with humor.

The basic idea of ​​the game is to grant the player the power of the ruler, preceded by the goal to calm unrest in the country and stay in power as long as possible, of course one of the surest ways of development - rigid dictatorship, which formed the basis of the game, the names of at least;)

What you waiting for?
Power always relied and will rely on the powers that be, namely, the leaders of the major factions, representatives of the executive power (the same police) and itself on the wealthiest citizens, who sometimes decide more than the government itself. You will meet with each of these people to discuss the situation and try to win him over to their side, otherwise, without support, you can not see the power and in general, not the fact that a living will leave! Each faction wants to do something of his that is at odds with the wishes of others, so you have to constantly balance on a knife-edge in trying to please everyone. Always there is a solution that satisfies everyone, but then have to pay out of budget, it too will have to follow, because if it runs out ... you know what happens;)

Making the game Dictator Outbreak very simple, there is no action and all done in the form of dialogue with amusing pictures, so this strategy is a classic of the genre, where you have to just think and calculate all possible options and outcomes.

Features Dictator Outbreak:

  • opportunity to take part in politics the whole state
  • Humor on the topic of the day
  • every faction will have to find an individual approach
  • take hundreds of decisions that will decide the fate of people and your own
  • you are waiting for plots and intrigues
  • the game is free

Disadvantages games Dictator Outbreak:

  • the game may seem simple, but it is only in appearance!
  • There is a small Donat

Bottom line: an interesting game with humor, such as it is possible to miss?


Download Dictator Outbreak

New in this version
minor bug fixes
general information
Version 1.5.10
date of download 2016-10-16 09:58
The size 39.9 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Indonesian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 4.0.3+
Check application
It is suspected virus (3)
Bkav → Android.Adware.Fictus.7E53

Jiangmin → AdWare.AndroidOS.cuxt

Fortinet → Adware/Startapp.A

Before installing an application, check the report to virtustotal.com site and make sure that the application will not cause damage to your device.
inspection date 2016-10-16 10:00:16
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

approximate location (network-based)

Allows the app to get your approximate location. This location is derived by location services using network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine approximately where you are.



Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us


3.73★ 74.5%

Rate the game:

2015/02/12 10:44
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Мир вокруг сильно изменился за последние два столетия, войны не столь масштабны, все боятся сказать лишнее слово и вся сила государств сводится к хитрости политиков и экономической составляющей, а вот настоящий вождь стоящий у власти отходит на задний план. Само собой найдутся люди которых такое положение вещей не устраивает, им эта стратегия особенно понравится, так же она прекрасно подойдет всем кто любит политику и относится к ней с юмором.

Основная идея игры заключается в наделении игрока властью правителя, поставив перед ним цель утихомирить волнения в стране и продержаться у власти как можно дольше, само собой один из верных путей развития — жесткая диктатура, которая и легла в основу игры, названия как минимум ;)

Что вас ждет?
Власть всегда опиралась и будет опираться на сильных мира сего, а именно лидеров крупных группировок, представителей исполнительной власти (та же полиция) и само собой на самых богатых граждан, которые порой решают больше чем само правительство. Вам предстоит встретиться с каждым из подобных людей, обсудить обстановку и постараться склонить его на свою сторону, иначе, без поддержки, не видать вам власти и вообще, не факт что в живых оставят! Каждая фракция захочет чего-то своего, что идет в разрез с желаниями остальных, поэтому вам придется постоянно балансировать на лезвии ножа в попытках угодить всем и каждому. Всегда найдется решение которое устроит всех, но тогда придется платить из бюджета, за ним тоже придется следить, ведь если он иссякнет... сами понимаете что случится ;)

Оформление в игре Dictator Outbreak очень простое, тут нет экшена и сделано все в виде забавных картинок с диалогами, так что это стратегия классического жанра, где вам придется именно думать и просчитывать все возможные варианты и исходы.

Особенности игры Dictator Outbreak:

  • возможность принять участи в политике целого государства
  • юмор на злобу дня
  • к каждой фракции придется искать индивидуальный подход
  • принимайте сотни решений которые решат судьбы людей и вашу собственную
  • вас ждут заговоры и интриги
  • игра распространяется бесплатно


Недостатки игры Dictator Outbreak:

  • игра может показаться простой, но это только внешне!
  • есть небольшой донат


Итог: интересная игра с юмором, как можно такое пропустить?


Реклама

Скачать Dictator Outbreak

Новое в этой версии
minor bug fixes
Общая информация
Версия 1.5.10
Дата загрузки 2016-10-16 09:58
Размер 39.9 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Азербайджанский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Гуджарати, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Индонезийский, Исландский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Пенджабский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Албанский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 4.0.3+
Проверка приложения
Внимание!
Есть подозрения на вирусы (3)
Bkav → Android.Adware.Fictus.7E53

Jiangmin → AdWare.AndroidOS.cuxt

Fortinet → Adware/Startapp.A

Перед установкой приложения, проверьте отчет на сайте virtustotal.com и убедитесь что приложение не нанесет вред, вашему устройству.
Дата проверки 2016-10-16 10:00:16
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Примерное местоположение (на основе сети)

Приложение сможет получать данные о вашем примерном местоположении с помощью сетевых служб определения местоположения – вышек сотовой связи и точек доступа Wi-Fi. Соответствующие службы должны быть включены на устройстве, а приложению должно быть разрешено их использовать.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Все приложения Tigrido на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(11)
3.73★ 74.5%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/02/12 10:44
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |