Evil Tiny necromancer Retro

Evil Tiny necromancer Retro

Evil Tiny necromancer Retro
Evil Tiny necromancer Retro


This game for android programmer wrote Tobias Helsing, who is clearly uneven breathing to the eight-bit games, with the simplest of all that one can only imagine. On Google Play had six games PDMI this, but this was the most popular among them, if the number of downloads creeping to 5 thousand can be called popular ... But oddly enough, the developer did not give up and stands to his credit, the latest game clearly differs from the previous ones.

Let's start with the positioning of this game, but it's retro platformer, but it does not just look like an old game in him the spirit of the old games, elementary because it is very difficult! If you want to play the Evil Tiny necromancer Retro, then get ready to pass the levels of 5, 10, 20 times ... even levels, and some specific areas, passing that you can descend to the next even harder and still screw up the level. So in addition to some discipline and willingness to difficulties will be useful nerves of steel, or else you will break your android that the global crisis should not do;)

In the story of our hero is not some knight in shining armor, but a real Necromancer, which can hardly be called positive hero ... but even negative characters can not resist the gold, more often they are hunting for them, so that your way will be long and difficult, but in the end you want to find untold riches! The gameplay, the game is simple, it is also retro) - you can jump, shoot and everything to pass the level you need to collect the key, which is usually guarded. Die easily - falling over the edge or descend on guard who always kills you with one touch, and if you jumped behind him, he did not finish his route in anticipation of when you shot him, he immediately throw at you in ... Generally it is difficult! :)

Pros and features of the game Evil Tiny necromancer Retro:

  • just waiting for you 54 levels, each more dangerous and more dangerous
  • in addition to gold at every level have loot that can be collected
  • found on the gold you can buy spells
  • many kinds of enemies
  • four bosses who destroy you
  • Levels are rather short, but challenging
  • The game is completely free, plus any Donata

Disadvantages of the game Evil Tiny necromancer Retro:

  • I can not claim, but I think that out of nearly 5,000 have downloaded the game still has not passed because hellish difficulties just start from the third level, what will happen in the middle or on the last ten?
  • no music, it would be more fun ... ... always die ... again ... and again ...

Outcome: from such games is difficult to wait for something more, because they are simple (I do not mean the passage), something they even primitive, but this classic atmosphere is always something to attract a huge number of people, in this game it is! But it is only suitable for those who love hardcore and ready to leave her all his nerve cells;)


Download Evil Tiny necromancer Retro

New in this version
----- UPDATE 1.2 -----
I got some great feedback! and things are getting fixed!
please i always love to hear from you guys send feedback!
- Jumping is more responsive
- NEW LEVELS! continue your journey in a total of 54 levels!
- one new zone
- a new enemy
- camera movement fix
- allot of misc bug fixes
- comercial fixes
- new sprite for deathbolt
- new animations
general information
Version 1.2
date of download 2014-12-25 21:31
The size 17.75 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Persian, Finnish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Khmer, Korean, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Mongolian, Malay, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 2.3.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2014-12-25 21:33:09
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us


2.97★ 59.35%

Rate the game:

2014/12/27 10:30
Related games:
© 2011-2015 mob-core.com  |

Evil Tiny necromancer Retro
3 (19)

Описание:

Эту игру для андроида написал програмист Tobias Helsing, который явно неровно дышит к восьмибитным играм, причем самым простым из всех что можно только придумать. На Google Play у него еще шесть игр поми этой, но эта стала самой популярной среди них, если количество загрузок ползущее к 5 тысячам можно назвать популярностью... Но как это ни странно, разработчик не сдавался и стоит отдать ему должное, последняя игра явно отличается от предыдущих.

Начнем с позиционирования этой игры, да это ретро-платформер, но он не просто выглядит как старая игра, в нем дух старой игры, элементарно потому что она очень сложная! Если вы хотите играть в Evil Tiny necromancer Retro, то приготовьтесь проходить уровни по 5, 10, 20 раз... даже не уровни, а какие-то отдельные участки, пройдя которые вы можете налететь на следующий еще тяжелее и все равно запороть уровень. Так что помимо некоторой собранности и готовности к трудностям вам пригодятся железные нервы, иначе вы разобьете свой андроид, что в условиях мирового кризиса лучше не делать ;)

По сюжету наш герой не какой-то рыцарь в сияющих доспехах, а настоящий некромант, которого сложно назвать положительным героем... но даже отрицательные персонажи не могут устоять перед золотом, более того чаще всего именно они за ним и охотятся, так что ваш путь будет будет долгим и сложным, но в конце вы рассчитываете найти несметные богатства! Геймплей же в игре прост, она же ретро ;) - вы можете прыгать, стрелять и все, чтобы пройти уровень нужно собрать ключ, который обычно охраняют. Погибнуть легко — сорваться в пропасть или налететь на охранника, который всегда убивает вас с одного касания, причем если вы спрыгнули у него за спиной, то он не закончит свой маршрут в ожидании когда вы его расстреляете, он сразу бросится на вас... в общем это сложно! :)


Плюсы и особенности игры Evil Tiny necromancer Retro:

  • всего вас ждет 54 уровня, каждый опаснее и опаснее
  • помимо золота на каждом уровне есть лут который можно собирать
  • на найденное золото можно покупать заклинания
  • много видов врагов
  • четыре босса которые уничтожат вас
  • уровни довольно короткие, но сложные
  • игра полностью бесплатная, плюс никакого доната



Недостатки игры Evil Tiny necromancer Retro:

  • я не берусь утверждать, но мне кажется что из почти 5 тысяч скачавших еще никто игру не прошел, потому что адские трудности начинаются буквально с третьего уровня, что же будет в середине или на последнем десятке?
  • нет музыки, с ней было бы веселее... умирать... всегда... снова... и снова...


Итог: от подобных игр сложно ждать чего-то большего, потому что они простые (я не про прохождение), в чем-то они даже примитивные, но эта классическая атмосфера всегда чем-то привлекала огромное количество людей, в данной игре она есть! Но подойдет она лишь тем кто любит хардкор и готов оставить на ней все свои нервные клетки ;)


Реклама

Скачать Evil Tiny necromancer Retro

Новое в этой версии
----- UPDATE 1.2 -----
I got some great feedback! and things are getting fixed!
please i always love to hear from you guys send feedback!
- Jumping is more responsive
- NEW LEVELS! continue your journey in a total of 54 levels!
- one new zone
- a new enemy
- camera movement fix
- allot of misc bug fixes
- comercial fixes
- new sprite for deathbolt
- new animations
Общая информация
Версия 1.2
Дата загрузки 2014-12-25 21:31
Размер 17.75 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Белорусский, Болгарский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Кхмерский, Корейский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Монгольский, Малайский, Норвежский, Нидерландский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Словацкий, Словенский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 2.3.3+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2014-12-25 21:33:09
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Все приложения PearFiction Studios Inc. на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(19)
2.97★ 59.35%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2014/12/27 10:30
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |