Long Road Traffic Racing
3.2 (52)
Long Road Traffic Racing

Description:

I race this game called purely conventional, because opponents will not be here, we could say that this runner, but you will not collect coins, they is not here and the obstacles are quite natural - traffic. But as with any runner there is one sole purpose - to drive as far as possible. But in addition to the range of run is something to strive for, for example, to avoid accidents, because in case of an accident your next attempt to not only finish, but you still asked to pay for car repairs. You can make money just on the road and only for the speed and if you slipped up against the other cars in general - are driving without accidents but dangerous. What we liked - there is the view from the cockpit, is not common, so it is worth noting Like;)
Just a pleasant impression on the attempts of developers to make fairly accurate copy of car models, both those that you can control and those that you meet in the stream. Even salons sriosovany with real samples, it's perfect! That's just the models themselves are not ideal, sometimes even awkward, but it's minimal problem, there is something worse.
For example there is a problem with management, not even with the mechanics, but with the button layout, it is certainly individually and depends on the device, but rather the size of the screen, especially if it is large. You can not somehow change the cars in your garage, you can not even paint, so I have to enjoy their native acidic colors. A few upsets and poor landscapes, which, by the way, made a decent enough.


Pros and Features Long Road Traffic Racing:

  • modelki real cars
  • there is a view from the cockpit
  • The game plays great music
  • there are no problems



Disadvantages Game Long Road Traffic Racing:

  • there is no way to work on cars
  • schools of management
  • gameplay quite monotonous
  • the game is free and no donation



Conclusion: rival popular races or racing Rahner this game is not called, but if it is very boring, the game is fine to go a little and appreciate the works of developers.


advertisement

Download Long Road Traffic Racing

general information
Version 1.24
date of download 2015-03-10 09:14
The size 48.86 MB
English No
requirements
Android 2.3+
Check application
The file is checked
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(52)
3.2★ 64%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2014/11/03 10:08
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Long Road Traffic Racing
3.2 (52)

Описание:

Гонкой я эту игру назвал чисто условно, потому что противников тут не будет, можно было бы сказать что это ранер, но вы не будете собирать монетки, их тут нет и препятствия на пути вполне естественные — трафик. Но как и в любом ранере тут есть одна единственная цель — проехать как можно дальше. Но помимо дальности пробега есть к чему стремиться, например избегать аварий, потому что в случае аварии ваша очередная попытка не только закончится, но вас еще попросят заплатить за ремонт автомобиля. Деньги можно заработать только на дороге и только за скорость и если вы проскакиваете впритык к другим автомобилям, в общем — едете без аварий но опасно. Что понравилось — есть вид из кабины, такое встречается не часто, так что стоит отметить это лайком ;)
Так же приятное впечатление оставляют попытки разработчиков сделать довольно точные копии моделей автомобилей, причем как тех которыми вы можете управлять, так и тех что вы встретите в потоке. Даже салоны сриосованы с реальных образцов, это прекрасно! Вот только сами модели не идеальные, местами даже угловатые, но это минимальная проблема, есть и кое-что похуже.
Например есть проблемы с управлением, даже не с механикой, а с расположением кнопок, это безусловно индивидуально и зависит от устройства, а точнее от размера экрана, особенно если он большой. Нельзя хоть как-то изменить автомобили в вашем гараже, даже покрасить нельзя, так что придется наслаждаться их родными кислотными цветами. Несколько расстраивает и беднота пейзажей, которые, к слову, сделаны достаточно прилично.


Плюсы и особенности игры Long Road Traffic Racing:

  • модельки реально существующих автомобилей
  • есть вид из кабины
  • в игре играет отличная музыка
  • нет никаких заморочек



Недостатки игры Long Road Traffic Racing:

  • нет возможности работать над авто
  • косяки с управлением
  • игровой процесс достаточно однообразный
  • игра бесплатная и без доната



Вывод: соперником популярных гонок или гоночных ранеров эту игру не назвать, но если очень скучно, то игра вполне подойдет чтобы немного покататься и оценить труды разработчиков.


Реклама

Скачать Long Road Traffic Racing

Общая информация
Версия 1.24
Дата загрузки 2015-03-10 09:14
Размер 48.86 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Проверка приложения
Файл проверяется
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(52)
3.2★ 64%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2014/11/03 10:08
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |