Perfect Spider-Man
4.2 (145)

Description:

Experience has shown that to make a decent runner not an easy task, at least they are becoming more and something good appears less and less, especially as a percentage. In this case, all is well, but, as usual with Gameloft, is not no mistakes, which you can close your eyes.

The game's plot.
In general, it is here, at least for Rahner's progress. You are waiting for minute saver in comic style with different characters and all sorts of dialogues, but only in English, but the point is made in any case. But the gameplay plot has a small effect, your job still is the need to run forward, collect power-ups and destroy enemies with bosses.

Graphics, animation and implementation.
Since the game did in Gameloft, then you are in any way feel that this is another result of the pipeline, but in spite of this quality. The graphics are good, but without the frills, because cartoon, though for the characters from the comics fit just right. Smooth animation, nothing you will not find annoying, except for two things. First - there are schools of management that developers have not decided yet, they boil down to the fact that your character will not always respond to your actions ... itself is unpleasant and lead to a loss in most cases. The second point - the basis of the paid part of this game, it is the availability of energy is spent during the run, then recovered with time. For real money you can buy a lot of energy and play without interruptions + will be able to set records in the endless mode in which this energy is also wasted. But without it anywhere, it's Gameloft! :) As for the rest, we have no complaints, moreover, runner looks fresh and in fact really interesting.


Pros and features of the game Perfect Spider-Man:

  • characters from the comics always held in high esteem
  • enough fresh look at the genre and a good implementation
  • what no, but there is a plot!
  • varied and addictive gameplay
  • endless mode and "history" includes 25 levels
  • many different Spider-Man
  • the developers have promised to release a lot of new characters
  • download game for your Android available for free


Cons Perfect Game Spider-Man:

  • Donat is, but without it you can play
  • there are problems with the management, which is likely to fix



Conclusion: a solid four runner that will be corrected when the five control and the five-plus will be removed if the flow of energy in endless mode. It is recommended to all fans of comics and Rahner.


advertisement

Perfect Spider-Man

Rating:

(145)
4.23★ 84.68%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2014/09/13 10:04
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Совершенный Человек-Паук
4.2 (145)
Совершенный Человек-Паук

Описание:

Как показала практика, сделать достойный ранер задача не из простых, во всяком случае их становится все больше, а что-то хорошее появляется все реже, особенно в процентном соотношении. В данном случае все хорошо, но, как обычно у Gameloft, не без косяков, на которые можно закрыть глаза.

Сюжет игры.
В общем и целом, он тут есть, во всяком случае для ранера это прогресс. Вас ждут минутные заставки в стиле комиксов с участием разных персонажей и всевозможные диалоги, правда только на английском, но суть ясна при любом раскладе. Но на игровой процесс сюжет влияет слабо, ваша задача все так же сводится к необходимости бежать вперед, собирать бонусы и мочить противников с боссами.

Графика, анимация и реализация.
Так как игру сделали в Gameloft, то вы в любом случае почувствуете что это очередной результат конвейера, но не смотря на это качественный. Графика хорошая, но без изысков, потому что мультяшная, хотя для героев из комиксов подходит в самый раз. Анимация плавная, ничего раздражающего вы не встретите, кроме двух моментов. Первый — есть косяки с управлением, которые разработчики пока не решили, они сводятся к тому что ваш персонаж не всегда будет реагировать на ваши действия... само собой это неприятно и приведет к проигрышу в большинстве случаев. Второй момент — основа платной составляющей этой игры, он заключается в наличии энергии которая тратится во время бега, восстанавливается потом со временем. За реальные деньги вы можете купить много энергии и играть без перерывов + сможете ставить рекорды в бесконечном режиме, в котором эта энергия тоже тратится. Но без этого никуда, это же Gameloft! :) Что же до остального, то претензий нет, более того, ранер выглядит свежим и по факту реально интересный.


Плюсы и особенности игры Совершенный Человек-Паук:

  • герои из комиксов всегда в почете
  • достаточно свежи взгляд на жанр и хорошая реализация
  • какой никакой, но есть сюжет!
  • разнообразный и увлекательный геймплей
  • бесконечный режим и режим «история» включающий 25 уровней
  • много разных человеков-пауков
  • разработчики обещали выпустить еще много новых персонажей
  • скачать игру на свой андроид можно бесплатно


Минусы игры Совершенный Человек-Паук:

  • есть донат, но и без него играть можно
  • есть проблемы с управлением, которые, скорее всего, исправят



Вывод: ранер на твердую четверку которая станет пятеркой если поправят управление и пятеркой с плюсом если уберут расход энергии в бесконечном режиме. Рекомендуется всем фанатам комиксов и ранеров.


Реклама

Совершенный Человек-Паук

Рейтинг:

(145)
4.23★ 84.68%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2014/09/13 10:04
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |