Description:

This game belongs to a rather rare genre of horror-shooter, as rare because most developers for a long time does not comply with the basic principles of horror in general. Today, everyone is trying to focus on the graphics, on the volume of blood, and possibly some sort of dismemberment, and the main thing that it was possible to better the mind :)
But the real horror lies much deeper, it can not be seen, it can only be felt! This is what the developers engaged in this great game!

The plot of the game: the future of the world around us has become much better known in terms of science but it is much more intuitive and in fact, people live in their own little world and do not want to look out beyond them. To work many long fly in space, our hero Zach is one of those. It is usually a hard worker who performs complex and not very repairs in space and slowly flying home. But this time the situation has turned against Zach fuel in his vehicle almost over, and the house of another fly and fly. The only option is to dock to the strange ship that is not responding and ask for consumption there. But quickly realizes that Zach would be better if he had until the end of his days drifting in space on the ship without fuel than boarded this ship ... I see the fear, you are alone, scary sounds, darkness ...


What we liked in the game Dead Ship:

  • it is definitely a classic of the genre!
  • fear that you will experience will come from the depths of your mind
  • pixel graphics, but beautiful
  • fantastic stereo sound, you know why he here;)
  • interesting plot and heavy adventure of the hero


What's not to like about the game Dead Ship:

  • only free demo
  • the second chapter of the developers have not yet released, will it be updated, or will have to pay again - unknown


Bottom line: if you have weak nerves - not worth it to download, pay even more, and if you love horror movies, true horror movies, my recommendation to you - buy and do not forget to play with headphones;)


advertisement

Download Dead Ship

New in this version
Added new Chapter
general information
Version 2.0.0
date of download 2014-11-07 14:06
The size 38.79 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Amharic, Arab, Bulgarian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Persian, Finnish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Korean, Lithuanian, Latvian, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Chinese
requirements
Android 2.3.3+
Check application
The file is checked
permission
view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(36)
4.05★ 80.94%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2014/08/14 11:29
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Эта игра относится к довольно редкому жанру хоррор-шутера, а редкого потому что большинство разработчиков уже очень давно не соблюдает главных принципов хоррора в целом. Сегодня все стараются сделать упор на графику, на объемы крови и, возможно, какую-то расчлененку, а главное чтобы это было как можно качественнее с виду :)
Но настоящий ужас кроется гораздо глубже, его нельзя увидеть, его можно только почувствовать! Именно этим и занимались разработчики этой замечательной игры!

Сюжет игры: будущее, мир который нас окружает стал гораздо известнее с точки зрения науки но намного дальше и не понятнее фактически, люди живут в своих маленьких мирках и не хотят выглядывать за их пределы. На работу многие давно летают в космос, наш герой Зак один из таких. Он обычный работяга который выполняет сложные и не очень ремонты в космосе и не спеша летит домой. Но на этот раз ситуация обернулась против Зака, топливо в его корабле почти кончилось, а до дома еще лететь и лететь. Единственным вариантом оказывается пришвартоваться к странному кораблю который не отвечает на запросы и попросить топлива там. Но довольно быстро Зак понимает что лучше бы он до скончания своих дней дрейфовал в космосе на корабле без топлива чем вступил на борт этого корабля... Кругом ужас, вы одни, страшные звуки, темнота...


Что понравилось в игре Dead Ship:

  • это определенно классика жанра!
  • страх, который вы испытаете, будет происходить из глубин вашего сознания
  • графика пиксельная, но красивая
  • неповторимый стерео звук, сами понимаете зачем он тут ;)
  • интересный сюжет и тяжелое приключение главного героя


Что не понравилось в игре Dead Ship:

  • бесплатно только демо-версия
  • вторую главу разработчики еще не выпустили, будет ли она обновлением или снова платить придется — неизвестно


Вывод: если у вас слабые нервы — не стоит это качать, платить уж тем более, а если же вы обожаете ужастики, настоящие ужастики, то моя вам рекомендация — купите и не забудьте играть в наушниках ;)


Реклама

Скачать Dead Ship

Новое в этой версии
Added new Chapter
Общая информация
Версия 2.0.0
Дата загрузки 2014-11-07 14:06
Размер 38.79 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Амхарский, Арабский, Болгарский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Корейский, Литовский, Латышский, Норвежский, Нидерландский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Словацкий, Словенский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Вьетнамский, Китайский
Требования
Андроид 2.3.3+
Проверка приложения
Файл проверяется
Разрешения
Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Все приложения BUG-Studio на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(36)
4.05★ 80.94%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2014/08/14 11:29
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |