Bloodstroke
3.5 (29)

Description:

The director of such films as "Face" or "Mission: Impossible" has decided to take part in the game project, lit up when creating the game Bloodstroke, fortunately the developers in this case is also famous - from Chillingo International!

Do not judge this game strictly, it was created as a vision of the world the legendary director, it is somewhat futuristic, easy in some aspects and, of course, contains a lot of blood and action, which the director and famous! Not hiding emotions developers offer everyone who buys this game to paint streets of the town red! And this is not a weak statement!


Plot there is also decent, you can feel the work of the director. Your hero - Security agent named Lotus will perform their job and try to save the life entrusted to him by the object. In one hand you have a gun, a knife in the other, this set and you have to break through the streets of Hong Kong and Beijing to do everything you can. Besides, this is the first agent job, so express yourself and not ruin it - your sacred duty!

It is also worth noting that the game is very stylish as well as in the movie "Sin City" you will find here only 3 colors - white, black and red. Graphics, on the one hand simple, on the other hand, a very original and memorable, in general, the game will hook anyway!


What's good is waiting for you in the game Bloodstroke:

  • Protect your property at any cost
  • wide arsenal of knives and pistols
  • much violence!
  • unique style


What's not to like about the game Bloodstroke:

  • little of what she paid (pay a dollar per game this is acceptable), so help you enjoy many more premium content ... mockery!



Conclusion: the desire to feel in the hands of artists whose only red paint here can meet, but only have to pay initially and even then, as it spoils the experience.


advertisement

Bloodstroke

All applications CHILLINGO on mob-core.com

Rating:

(29)
3.54★ 70.84%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2014/08/13 11:52
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Режиссер таких фильмов как «Без лица» или «Миссия невыполнима» решил принять участие и в игровом проекте, засветившись при создании игры Bloodstroke, к счастью разработчики в данном случае тоже именитые — из Chillingo International!

Не судите эту игру строго, она создана как видение мира легендарным режиссером, она несколько футуристична, проста в некоторых моментах и, само собой, содержит множество крови и экшена, которыми режиссер и славится! Не скрывая эмоций разработчики предлагают каждому купившему эту игру раскрасить улицы города в красный цвет! А это не слабое заявление!


Сюжет тут тоже приличный, сразу чувствуется работа режиссера. Ваш герой — агент безопасности по кличке Lotus будет выполнять свое задание и стараться сохранить жизнь вверенного ему объекта. В одной руке у вас будет пистолет, в другой нож, таким комплектом вам и предстоит ломиться через улицы Гонконга и Пекина чтобы сделать все от вас зависящее. К тому же, это первое задание агента, поэтому проявить себя и не провалить его — ваша святая обязанность!

Так же стоит отметить что игра очень стильная, равно как и в фильме «Город грехов» вы встретите тут только 3 цвета — белый, черный и красный. Графика, с одной стороны простая, с другой же, очень оригинальная и запоминающаяся, в целом игра зацепит в любом случае!


Что еще хорошего вас ждет в игре Bloodstroke:

  • защищайте ваш объект любой ценой
  • широкий арсенал ножей и пистолетов
  • много насилия!
  • неповторимый стиль


Что не понравилось в игре Bloodstroke:

  • мало того что она платная (заплатить доллар за игру это приемлемо), так внутри вас ждет еще много платного контента... издевательство!



Вывод: желание ощутить себя художников в руках которого только красная краска тут удовлетворить можно, но только придется платить изначально да и потом, а это сильно портит впечатление.


Реклама

Bloodstroke

Все приложения CHILLINGO на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(29)
3.54★ 70.84%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2014/08/13 11:52
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |