Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles!
4.3 (266)
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles!

Description:

The film, I certainly did not look as it has not yet emerged in the rental, but managed to watch the trailer ... I can say that the familiar bug there done frankly terrible, most likely and intended, perhaps it is even correct, but who decided and who approved make them scary in the game ... but not even them, and in general all the graphics in the game and make a terrible angular - that's a great question! Needless to many Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles is a nostalgia certainly many grown on this cartoon, reading comics and playing a game on Sega, but the world moves on, but the graphics in our game has remained the same as in the Szego ... apparently it some cunning plan, to comprehend that I do not know. All anything, people love to play with the "classic" graphics, to some extent, it gives you more free resources that can be spent on optimization, physics and mechanics, but the game everything else paid! Worth $ 4 game ... who are willing to pay 4 bucks for angular graphics fifteen years ago?

The plot of the game: once the schedule made ​​as 15 years ago, and it did not distort the story. The famous foursome as always will be to save the world and fight the enemies of not less famous - Bop and Rocksteady, all the other characters as well remained unchanged, the action takes place in the sewers and streets of New York, respectively.

Pros and features of the game Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles!

  • nostalgia, it is a fact
  • done all pretty stylish and high quality
  • simple and intuitive
  • famous heroes and villains famous
  • many kinds of attacks and other techniques
  • There are several game modes



Cons of the game Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles!

  • Straseni angular graphics
  • four bucks you'll pay for this graphic
  • and still there will be content for which you need to pay extra too ...



Conclusion: I can position the game exclusively for those who spared no means in fact to revive old, no more than that, but when you consider that the developer and its product is basically aimed at children, then what about the media and what kind of revive old can we talk?


advertisement

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles!

Rating:

(266)
4.27★ 85.44%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2014/07/27 10:05
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Черепашки-ниндзя!
4.3 (266)
Черепашки-ниндзя!

Описание:

Фильм я конечно не смотрел, так как он еще не вышел в прокат, но успел посмотреть трейлер... могу сказать что знакомые нам черепашки там сделаны откровенно страшными, скорее всего так и задумывалось, возможно это даже правильно, но вот кто решил и кто одобрил сделать их страшными в игре... да даже не их, а вообще всю графику в игре сделать страшной и угловатой — вот это большой вопрос! Само собой для многих Черепашки-ниндзя это ностальгия, безусловно, многие выросли на этом мультике, читали комиксы и играли в игру на сеге, но мир движется дальше, а вот графика в нашей игре осталась такой же как и на сеге... видимо это какой-то хитрый план, постичь который мне не дано. Все бы ничего, люди любят игры с «классической» графикой, в какой-то степени это дает больше свободных ресурсов которые можно потратить на оптимизацию, физику и механику, но игра ко всему прочему платная! Стоит игра 4$... кто готов заплатить 4 бакса за угловатую графику пятнадцатилетней давности?

Сюжет игры: раз уж графику сделали как и 15 лет назад, то и сюжет извращать не стали. Знаменитая четверка как и всегда будет спасать мир и сражаться с не менее известными врагами — Бибопом и Рокстеди, все остальные герои так же остались без изменения, действия происходят в канализациях и на улицах Нью-Йорка, соответственно.

Плюсы и особенности игры Черепашки-ниндзя!

  • ностальгия, это факт
  • сделано все довольно стильно и качественно
  • простое и понятное управление
  • знаменитые герои и знаменитые злодеи
  • множество видов атак и прочих приемов
  • есть несколько режимов игры



Минусы игры Черепашки-ниндзя!

  • страшенная угловатая графика
  • четыре бакса которые вы заплатите за эту графику
  • а еще тут будет контент за который тоже нужно доплачивать...



Вывод: я могу позиционировать игру исключительно для тех кто не жалеет средств на то чтобы тряхнуть стариной, не более того, а если учесть что разработчик и его продукт в принципе ориентирован на детей, то о каких средствах и о каком тряхнуть стариной может идти речь?


Реклама

Черепашки-ниндзя!

Все приложения Nickelodeon на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(266)
4.27★ 85.44%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2014/07/27 10:05
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |