Doodle Basketball 2
4.1 (34)


If the game gets a second life, it usually occurs for two reasons, either the developers are trying to save his reputation modified release product that was created with all the indignation which could collect the first part, which promises to be better, more beautiful, more delicious, and so on adequate and the like, or developers understand that people liked the first part and they want more, they want more modern, so do not release the second part at least not economically viable. In this case, the plot develops the second way, because the first part quite like people, the second is like even more and it's just wonderful!
Doodle Basketball Game 2 differs from such a unique style (exercise book in a cage), beautiful graphics, despite the fact that all drawn in that same notebook, and of course great physics that in ball games is very important, I would even say it is crucial . The game is a little different from the checkered line developer because it does not repeat any game from my childhood which someone could play in the classroom, this is clearly not happening there, but if we can assume less, it will be the only one. Basketball game is presented in a simplified form, you will not fight with other teams, your goal is simple - just throw the ball in the basket and, of course, enter as often as possible. Hit bring you points, which you gain and need.

Features Doodle Basketball 2:

  • manage simple, you'll notice that
  • beautiful style and great sound
  • the accuracy you get a lot of bonuses and can covet to achieve various
  • you can play with friends on the same phone or using bluetooth
  • just as there is an opportunity to fight with players online


Download Doodle Basketball 2

general information
Version 1.1.3
date of download 2015-08-08 00:09
The size 14.25 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 2.3.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2015-08-08 00:12:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service
access Bluetooth settings

Allows the app to configure the local Bluetooth device, and to discover and pair with remote devices.

pair with Bluetooth devices

Allows the app to view the configuration of Bluetooth on the device, and to make and accept connections with paired devices.

control vibration

Allows the app to control the vibrator.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us


4.06★ 81.14%

Rate the game:

2014/04/02 10:48
Related games:
© 2011-2016  |

Doodle Basketball 2
4.1 (34)

Описание:

Если игра получает вторую жизнь, то обычно это происходит по двум причинам, либо разработчики пытаются спасти свою репутацию выпустим доработанный продукт который был создан с учетом всех негодований которые смогла собрать первая часть, который обещает стать лучше, красивее, вкуснее, адекватнее и так далее и тому подобное, либо разработчики понимают что первая часть понравилась людям и они хотят больше, они хотят современнее, поэтому не выпустить вторую часть как минимум экономически не выгодно. В данном случае сюжет развивается по второму пути, потому что первая часть людям вполне понравилась, вторая же понравилась еще больше и это просто замечательно!
Игра Doodle Basketball 2 отличается от подобных уникальным стилем (тетрадный лист в клеточку), красивой графикой, не смотря на то что все нарисовано в той самой тетради и конечно же отличной физикой, что в играх с мячом очень важно, я бы даже сказал принципиально важно. Игра немного отличается от других из клетчатой линейки разработчика потому что она не повторяет какую-либо игру из детства в которую кто-то мог играть на уроках, такого там явно не происходило, но если можно считать минусом, то он будет единственным. Баскетбол в игре предстает в упрощенном виде, вы не будете сражаться с другими командами, ваша цель проще — просто кидать мяч в корзину и, само собой, попадать как можно чаще. Попадания приносят вам очки, набрать которые вам и нужно.


Особенности игры Doodle Basketball 2:

  • управлять просто, вы это сразу заметите
  • прекрасный стиль и великолепное звучание
  • за точность вы получите массу бонусов и сможете позариться на всевозможные достижения
  • вы сможете играть вместе с друзьями на одном телефоне или при помощи bluetooth
  • так же в игре есть возможность сразиться с игроками в онлайне

Реклама

Скачать Doodle Basketball 2

Общая информация
Версия 1.1.3
Дата загрузки 2015-08-08 00:09
Размер 14.25 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Исландский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 2.3.3+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2015-08-08 00:12:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Доступ к настройкам Bluetooth

Приложение сможет настраивать параметры Bluetooth, а также обнаруживать удаленные устройства и выполнять сопряжение с ними.

Установление связи с устройствами Bluetooth

Приложение сможет просматривать конфигурацию Bluetooth, а также устанавливать и подтверждать соединение с другими устройствами.

Управление функцией вибросигнала

Приложение сможет контролировать вибросигналы.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Все приложения BYRIL на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(34)
4.06★ 81.14%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2014/04/02 10:48
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |